Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


SB
Sharon B.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Lois. She said this business was good and she was really pleased.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 04/16/2015

Lois-
Thank you so much for taking the time to co-operate in the phone interview in providing feed back on your service experience with us.  Your allowing us the opportunity to become your choice for automotive service means so much to us.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

GL
George L.
Winter Park, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
George said this business was efficient and on top of things. They finished his vehicle in a timely manner.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 04/16/2015

George,
Thank you so much for the kind words in this review.  We appreicated the opportunity you provided us and look forward to any future services that you'll allow.

All the best,

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

GA
George A.
Apopka, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2015 Category: Service
George said this business did a good job.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 04/13/2015

George-
Thank you sir for taking the time to provide my family business with a 5 star review.  We hope to see you in future for other Automotive needs.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

MA
Marie A.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2015
Best mechanic shop around central Florida
Owners are great..service is fabulous..garage is clean and organized..mechanics are well skilled/knolwedgeable..Have been a customer for almost 20 years..with their serivces/annual maintenance upkeep, my car has over 240K miles..
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 04/01/2015

Marie-
Thank you soooooooo much for (a) taking the time to review our humble establishment (b) complimenting the owners (c) touching on our NEED FOR A CLEAN WORK PLACE and (d) referencing our skilled technicians.  This review will be shared with the entire staff.  We appreciate you BIGTIME!!!

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

MV
Marco V.
Lake Mary, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2015
Excellent as expected
Honest, competitive price and my vehicle was returned spotless ( with no grease marks anywhere in the interior ). Thanks for paying attention to the details.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/30/2015

Marco,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with that very nice review AND pointing out that vehicle cleanliness IS a priority for us.  All the best to you!

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

KB
Kim B.
Casselberry, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2015
Honesty and Trust
I have been a customer of Automotive One for about 20 years and they are very professional and honest. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/24/2015

Kim,
You're the best!  We appreciate you, Cliff and of course Tasha's loyalty for these many years and will always continue to keep you're vehicles a priority.  Hopefully, you'll all have a trouble free spring & summer :)

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

DM
Diana M.
Apopka, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2015
Fair priced
I am so grateful that my sister told me about your facility! I spoke with Leon and he was wonderful. They did the repairs and it did not cost a fortune and I was very grateful for that.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/19/2015

Diana-
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and hopefully any future service that you may need.  It was a pleasure meeting you and we thank you for the kind review.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

SB
Saulyne B.
Longwood, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015
Replace tires and oil change
As usual everything was done to my expectations.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/18/2015

Thank you Saulyne, I'm sure we will see you soon for the next maintenance service interval.  Have a great Spring!!!

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

CR
Chris R.
Maitland, FL
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2015
Quality Service Provider
Todd and the Automotive One team are my only choice for vehicle care. They have consistently provided personalized and quality maintenance for our vehicles. Here are some attributes that come to mind regarding Automotive One:
Forthright, Qualified, Personable, Fair, Knowledgeable, Diligent.
Consider Automotive One for your auto care needs. I'm confident you will not be disappointed.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/18/2015

Chris-
May I say that this is one of the nicest, "to the point" and well constructed reviews I've read, which says SO MUCH, yet with so few words.  Thank you.  Your loyalty has meant a lot to us here and we genuinely appreciate the time you took to pass along the good words!!!

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

TP
Tom P.
Winter Springs, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said they have always had a good experience with the facility. They take good care of their customers.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/20/2015

Susan & Tom-
We have genuinely appreciated every opportunity you have affored us over the years with your many vehicles.  We hope to continue to be your choice for auto service & care and wish you the best now that Spring is here!  Have a great 2015...

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

VM
Virginia M.
Winter Park, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Virginia said all the employees at the business were very nice and polite. They do not overcharge and provide good service.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/19/2015

Virginia-
You are very sweet for taking the time to provide such a nice review.  You're one of our FAVS!  It was great seeing u recently, all the best to the family!!!

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

BC
Bill C.
Deltona, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015 Category: Service
Bill said this business is very polite and they do nice work.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/12/2015

Bill-
Thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business and then taking the time to provide a generous review.  All the best.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

SM
Suzanne M.
Maitland, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015 Category: Service
Suzanne said they ordered a hitch for his vehicle. They do a good job.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/12/2015

Suzanne-
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we hope that the hitch install serves you well.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

GL
Gary L.
Winter Springs, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2015 Category: Service
Gary said he was happy with the business and they did a good job.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/12/2015

Gary-
Thank you for taking the time and providing us with a good review.  It's always nice to see you & Vera and I hope you have a smooth recovery. :)

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

NA
Nancy A.
Longwood, FL
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2015 Category: Service
Nancy said this business was wonderful.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/12/2015

Nancy-
Always good to see you and the NITRO, thanks so much for the nice review.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

Displaying Review 526 - 540 of 737 in total