Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

736 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


RS
Rusty S.
Winter Park, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2014 Category: Service
Rusty said they are professional and they do good quality work. They were timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Becky S.
Oviedo, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2014
Honest, Caring & Reliable. Awesome!
I am always very pleased with the service I receive from everyone that I deal with at a
Automotive One. They are Top Notch.
David Z. from Automotive One Inc. responded on 02/24/2014

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it and could not do what we do with out great employees and wonderful customers like yourself. Thank you again!


GB
Giovanni B.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2014 Category: Service
Giovanni said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Richard P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2014 Category: Service
Richard said they did everything they were supposed to do. They helped him out with a warranty issue and did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
Rob W.
Winter Springs, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2014 Category: Service
Rob said Leanne and the rest of this business were very helpful and kept him in the loop through the entire process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BF
Bert F.
Casselberry, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2014
Great Service
service, friendly attitude, explanations, and pick up and drop off service by Larry.
thanks from Toni , Bert and Mary

RK
Robert K.
Winter Springs, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2014
Great Service, Excellent Repairs
Took my car in for brakes and cooling system work. Excellent work, job done on time. I've never had to take my car back for "second" fixes to a problem...they fix right the first time every time.

EB
Eric B.
Lake Mary, FL
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2014 Category: Service
Eric said he has been going to this business since he moved to this area. This business is exceptional, they look over everything well. The prices are reasonable, the personnel are nice, and their explanations are helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Robert P.
Casselberry, FL
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/30/2014
85 Jeep CJ Saga
My son's 85 CJ7 came in right after he boughtit because of driving stability issues. It is old and has a 2" lift kit so it is not a normal situation. Seemed a bit better after new shocks, addition of missing sway bar and replacement intermediate shaft. It still required front ball joint, whims under leaf springs and a special alignment but we had some guys that specialize in lifts do that. After 6 months the sway bar was loose and intermediate shaft as well. Took it back to Auto One and they dug into the issue. They had received the wrong mounts for the sway bar and determined the intermediate shaft was stressed because of the lift. They arranged for allow of the replacements, Leon did a ton of research to make sure things were right, and the Jeep is driving great. They did it under the warranty of their original work. I wrote this because they tackled a risky job, which had some issues, but they went outif their way to make it right. I go here just because of this reason. I really trust these guys and that is a real value in this type of business.
David Z. from Automotive One Inc. responded on 02/06/2014

Robert, thank you so much.  It was a little bit of a project, but it had to be made right!  Glad to know that the vehicle is handling better now and safer.  It was our pleasure to make it right.  Thank you for the review.


JB
James B.
Windermere, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2014
Flawless
Leon took great pride in installing the latest high tech hitch for my new 2014 BMW x5 50i. Then mastering the computer wizardry to fully integrate ii into the onboard computer was no small feat. They were flawless, timely, respectful, knowledgeable and considerate. I am a livelong client now. The only thing they could have done better is hand wash the car afterwards but i took care of that myself.
David Z. from Automotive One Inc. responded on 02/06/2014

And thank you for the opportunity to install the hitch and perform the new software upgade, it was fun.  We love the ability to be on top of the new technology and having the ability to do it helps.  And your next car wash is on me!  Look forward to seeing you next time for any future upgrades.  Leon


DE
Dave E.
Sanford, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2014 Category: Service
Dave said everyone took care of him really well. The service was quick and easy, and parts were in stock. Everything worked out well. He is an employee of this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TT
Taylor T.
Maitland, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2014 Category: Service
Taylor said the staff provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Duane H.
Lake Mary, FL
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2014 Category: Service
Duane said he has known the staff for about 25 years and is quite familiar with them. He does most of his own repairs but takes the vehicle to them for the repairs he cannot do himself. He has already recommended them to friends and family.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AW
Amber W.
Winter Springs, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2014
Good people, good work
Fast, knowledgeable, service at a reasonable price. No complaints at all.

JM
James M.
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2014 Category: Service
James said he likes the people there and he knows them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Robert H.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2014 Category: Service
Robert said this business did everything what he had asked them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KT
Keith T.
Sanford, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2014
Can do.
Auto 1 are experts.

PB
Paul B.
Maitland, FL
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2014
Horn repair needing expensive part
much effort expended to find replacement part from salvage yard to save me ~$500 or so over new part.

RP
Robert P.
Casselberry, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2014
"routine" repair for my old Tahoe
My Tahoe z71 has 160,000+ now so I know things will happen. Trusting the guys at Automotive One makes all the difference. I never feel like they are "working" me and Wayne's work is always one and done!
David Z. from Automotive One Inc. responded on 01/13/2014

Robert, thank you for the kind words and trust in the service & repairs we provide.  We are glad to have earned you as a customer.


LC
Lee C.
Longwood, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2014 Category: Service
Lee said they were very good and they did not cheat her. They are honest and reliable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 701 - 720 of 736 in total