Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Casselberry, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2015
The high quality of work
Very consistent and always keep you informed, give good advice.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/06/2015

John-
Thank you so much for the review and your loyalty thru these many years.  It was great seeing you again during your recent visit. 

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

MM
Marcia M.
Sanford, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2015
Outstanding Customer Service
I have taken my cars to Automotive One for several years. I feel that I can trust them to give me the straight story on what my car needs and nothing more. Everyone is always courteous, friendly and helpful so it's a pleasure doing business with them.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/06/2015

Marcia-
It was great seeing you again the other day.  We apprecicate you taking the time to provide that very nice review and allowing us to keep that 2013 Escape fully serviced and cared for.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

HW
Herbert W.
Casselberry, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2015
Honest with customers
This company is excellent I would recommend them to my friends and family any day.

CL
Carl L.
Longwood, FL
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2015
Family owned and operated and great customer service!
Always the best service with a highly knowledgeable staff of office personal and mechanics.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/04/2015

Carl-
You sir, are the man!!!  Thank you for taking the time to provide this very nice review, direct & to the point.  Appreciate all the referrals as well.  I'm sure we'll see you soon for the ol' Escalade service!!!

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

MY
Massimo Y.
Lake Mary, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2015 Category: Service
Massimo said the work done on his vehicle was great and he would go back there again. However, when he went to go pick up the vehicle, he sat there for 30 minutes because the employee at the front desk was telling his life story to someone else.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/06/2015

Massimo-
Thank you for taking the time to provide the nice review and for the opportunity to earn your future business.  Also, I appreciate you pointing out that a "front office staff meeting" may be a tad overdue.  All the best...

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

GB
Gary B.
Orlando, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2015
From Gary Bowles, Col, US Army (Ret)
Automotive One was recommended by a previous automobile maintenance company when we moved to Orlando and they have been a lifesaver. Everything they've done for us has been exemplary!
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 03/02/2015

Gary,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide that very nice, a very generous review.  We have enjoyed the opportunity to earn your business and have also enjoyed the conversation...

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

DS
Delton S.
Orlando, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015
Great as Always
The guys at AO took care of me, as always. Quick service, very responsive, and took the time to walk me through the repairs so I could understand what was done and why. Been coming her for a decade and never disappointed.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 02/25/2015

Delton...
You are d'man!!!  Nice review and I thank you for it!!!  We have appreciated the relationship all of these years and hope to continue on this course.  You have also been very generous with your referrals, so...WE ALL THANK YOU for this as well.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

JD
Jeff D.
Casselberry, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015
can do attitude. great customer service
professional fair and honest
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 02/25/2015

Jeff,
Nice review, thank you.  Short, sweet, to the point and says it all.  I'm thinking about STENCILING those words on our large service bay wall!

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

GS
Garry S.
Lake Mary, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2015
Great service
Good

HW
Herbert W.
Casselberry, FL
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015
Friendliness
When you do a job you do it right I always can count on you that's what makes it so great and you take good care of property thank you
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 02/23/2015

Herb, what can I say?  You're one of our favorites for sure and have always been generous in allowing us to have TIME on your vehicles.  Thank you for the kind words in this review...

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

KD
Katahy D.
Sanford, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said the business fit her vehicle in and got the job done. She appreciated that they explained everything they did to her vehicle.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 02/27/2015

Katahy-
Thank you for giving our family owned and operated business an opportunity to earh your business and trust.  Hoping that there is more we can service on that Impala of yours.  All the best.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

PK
Pam K.
Oviedo, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2015
routine service/advise
great group to work with and have servicing your vehicle. Often refer folks to them
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 02/23/2015

Pam, thanks so much for taking the time to provide the review. We appreciate you very much and are greatful for all the referrals you send our way. 

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

FW
Fred W.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2015 Category: Service
Fred said the service he received from this business was great, and he can't complain.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 02/19/2015

Fred-
Thank you so much for choosing our Family business to have your vehicle serviced & cared for.  We also appreciate the kind review and that you were willing to take the time.  We look forward to future visits.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

MD
Mike D.
Maitland, FL
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015
Excellent service as always!
We so appreciate the fact that they are always on the look out for potential problems when servicing our 2 vehicles. They don't sell you work that is not needed and stand behind their work. We will never go anywhere else for service!
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 02/19/2015

Mike, thank you for this outstanding review!!! We do appreciate you taking the time out of your very busy schedule to provide us with this.  We hope to keep both of those vehicle's of yours free of unexpected problems here in 2015.  All the best to you and the family here in 2015.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

CD
Clement D.
Winter Springs, FL
Honda
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015 Category: Service
Clement said this business had his part in stock and was able to install it in a timely manner.
Todd Z., Operations Manager from Automotive One Inc. responded on 02/19/2015

Thank you Clement for the nice review and allowing us the chance to earn your business.

Todd D. Zwalina AAM
Operations Manager
Office (407)699-9111
Fax (407) 699-4728
tzwalina@automotiveone.com

Displaying Review 541 - 555 of 737 in total