Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


JO
James O.
Winter Springs, FL
Honda
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2017
Great, dependable, honest service.
I have been a customer for over two decades - need I say more.

SR
Samuel R.
Orlando, FL
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Samuel said this business was prompt, polite, understanding, and excellent.

JM
Jeremy M.
Sanford, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017
Great service and quality work
Leon is always great to work with. This time got a hitch installed and very satisfied.

JD
John D.
Winter Park, FL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017 Category: Service
John said this business was honest and friendly. They did as promised.

CC
Cheryl C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017
I trust them to get it done right, timely, and at the lowest price.
Thank you for being who you are.

CK
Casey K.
Lake Mary, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017 Category: Service
Casey said the price turned out less than what was quoted.

JS
John S.
Fruitland Park, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
John said they put the wrong part on his trailer hitch.

BP
Bala P.
Apopka, FL
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Bala said the friendly on time service provided by this business was professional.

SS
Scott S.
Winter Springs, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Scott said they love them and they have the honest and most trustworthy business in the city. They send all their used vehicles there for inspection before they sell them.

LT
Larry T.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Larry said this business did a great job, within the promised time. Mike did a great job.

BS
Betty S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Betty said they provided good work.

JP
John P.
Longwood, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
John said this business offered the services he was looking for.

LC
Lloyd C.
Maitland, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017
Great work and great people
Always excellent service. It all starts at the front door or with a phone call about getting my trucks back to work. The answer is always the same-we'll take care of it. And they do! Everytime. We have been a satisfied customer since at least 2000, maybe even longer...

RB
Rod B.
Oviedo, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017
Personal, prompt & professional attention along with expert knowledge of automotive matters.
Good job (& good price) on trailer hitch receiver assembly.

NC
Nikki C.
Orlando, FL
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017
Always tries to make sure the customer is satisfied
I have been going to Automotive One for at least 8 years and I'm always happy witb their work. I had an issue with my brakes squealing and they took care of it and its sounds great now! Thank you Leon for going the extra mile and taking care if my car.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 737 in total