Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


SP
Sam P.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2017
Always a Pleasure!
These guys go above and beyond. Great work at a fair price. I needed a tune up so they emailed me a quote to give me a chance to select the items I needed. The entire process was easy and they even picked me up when my car was ready. Great service. Highly recommended.

DT
Derek T.
Longwood, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017
automotive one stop
on time, on budget, and on mission

MG
Mark G.
Winter Springs, FL
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017
Courteous, Friendly, Honest people.
Thanks again Leon for the concern you take about my truck. Finds out I had a bad battery/post and Leon had it replaced via a warranty.

AF
Allen F.
Winter Springs, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017
2006 Maxima
Listens to your problems & explains your best options/recommendations. Service has been excellent.

LG
Louis G.
Longwood, FL
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017
Excellent work, superior professionalism, totally competent staff
Thanks to all of you for getting our Buick in and out so quickly. We really needed to get Lou to the doctor Tuesday afternoon and we needed the car to do it. You're the greatest!

DJ
Dan J.
Oviedo, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
Excellent Service as usual!
Took the car in at the last minute and they diagnosed and repaired the issue right away so my daughter could get back to school on time.

GP
Glenn P.
Sanford, FL
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
custom exhaust g35 coupe
Todd was honest and they did an excellent job installing after market exhaust.

BJ
Bill J.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Bill said Carl did was great. He did an outstanding job and he's very knowledgeable. He is going to start bringing all of his vehicle's in because of the job he does.

JA
Joe A.
Winter Springs, FL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Joe said he likes the business, and he is happy with their great customer service. Their prices were good along with their work.

JD
John D.
Longwood, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017
Hitch install
Had an appointment. Took the truck right in as soon as I arrived and the work was done very shortly at the agreed price. Good Job!

AT
Alicia T.
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017 Category: Service
Alicia said the business worked with her. She came in a week before her appointment for pricing. They were very knowledgeable and honest. What they estimated was what the final cost was. Leon was very helpful.

JA
Jimaida A.
Titusville, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017 Category: Service
Jimaida said they did a great job at this business. The technician was very helpful and very nice.

BN
Bob N.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017
the friendliness
helpfullness, reasonable, courteous and friendly

AK
Andre K.
Florida
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Andre said the business takes good care of him and their prices are reasonable. He has used them for years because he trusts them and he will not take his vehicle anywhere else.

JB
Joseph B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Joseph said the staff at the business provided good customer service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 737 in total