Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(328 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


MR
MICHELLE R.
Taylor, TX
Toyota ECHO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2012
Good guys
good guys, wish they'd had the part that I needed in stock, took two days instead of one that it should have. They honored their warranty which was nice.

MH
MIKE H.
Cedar Park, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2012
1997 maxima with a mystery
My 1997 maxima would not start for over 6 weeks. I finally had it towed into Automotive Specialist dreading the cost that might be incurred. Of course the car started right up when it got to the shop. They still ran diagnostics on it and tested multiple systems but could find nothing wrong. They asked to keep the car longer to see if they could find out what the problem might have been. After 2 weeks I picked the car up and they did not charge me 1 cent for all their efforts! It's been a couple of weeks now and the car is still starting just fine. If it ever does not start again I'll be back to Automotive Specialists for sure!

WJ
WILLIAM J.
Round Rock, TX
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2012
Attentive to my needs.
Good job.

BB
BRET B.
Austin, TX
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2012
Excellence defined.
Would absolutely use again.

JP
JUSTIN P.
Round Rock, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2012
Very knowledgable staff.
I was very impressed by the knowledge of the staff and how they didn't just throw their hands up at a very confusing problem.

RM
ROSE ANNE M.
Cedar Park, TX
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/18/2012
Not for Tire Installation
At shops suggestion, I ordered tires from TireRack.com. The order was delivered to your shop but during installation, a valve stem/sensor was broken as a tire was being removed. A new sensor was ordered and replaced the following day (this took 5 hrs) but the light continues to indicated "low air pressure". Before leaving the shop, I said to the manager that if the light came on again I would be taking the car to Infinity and have the tire sensor repaired and send the bill to Automotive Specialists for reimbursement. It was agreed that would be the right thing to do. I'm hoping they keep their word and reimburse me.

TT
TODD T.
Round Rock, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2012
seem honest, trustworthy, and did a good job
we were quoted ridiculous prices from Toyota for the work, so we were pleased with getting quality work for less money here

CH
CHRIS H.
Cedar Park, TX
Kia Spectra5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2012
Honest mechanics
It's refreshing to go to a mechanic that seems like they are genuinely trying to help the customer and not just trying to make a buck. After looking at my car they suggested that I go home and try a quick fix with a $5 part from Auto Zone and didn't charge me to look at it. After that didn't work I brought it back to them and they worked with me to find the best and cheapest solution. They just got a customer for life.

KC
KENNETH C.
Round Rock, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2012
Excellent Service
Prompt & quick work

SM
STEVE M.
Pflugerville, TX
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2012
Great service
Thanks!

GJ
GENE J.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2012
The service was prompt, efficient and complete. I was provided detailed and clear information.r
the service was prompt and efficient.

SS
SUSAN S.
Round Rock, TX
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2012
You listen and are competent.
I highly recommend this company to anyone They are not only nice guys, but are experts in their work ability, reasonable, and they do listen to you and even explain the problem to you. You can't go wrong with these people!

GW
GARY W.
Round Rock, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2012
Good Service
Good service, dependable and honest!

TD
TROY D.
Round Rock, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2012
alignment
John Long always goes above and beyond, thanks for making the difference and for continuing to go the extra mile. Also Ray is a good guy to deal with, thanks!

SH
SEAN H.
Round Rock, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2012
Great Service!!
Came in late in the afternoon for a state inspection and an oil change. I was in and out in 45 minutes. Great job as always!!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 328 in total