Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,410 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
I keep going back to this location as all the Service Advisors are so nice and not pushy at all. Great work done on the car as well!

DM
David M.
Broomfield, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Recall
Thank you

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Poor communication
I did not receive any communication from the service advisor the entire two months my car was there. When I contacted the service advisor, he was extremely rude and unprofessional.
SARA M V. from Autonation Hyundai 104 responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry that you had such a negative experience at our facility and with our staff members. I would like the opportunity to learn more about your visit and to improve our service and retain you as a customer. I feel that I have members of my staff that would better suite your needs. Please give me a call so that we can discuss your visit and hopefully better assist you. My direct line is 303 280 6524 Sara Van Wyhe - Service Manager 


KB
Kenneth B.
Westminster, CO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable
Tech are well trained and very professional

Verified Customer
Thornton, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Fast efficient and courteous!

VH
Valerie H.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Easy to access
...

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Great
Wonderful

EM
Eric M.
Thornton, CO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome place

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Re score
*

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Lack of Customer Service
I love my Hyundai. The service department needs a crash course in customer service. The sales team is great! I would recommend friends to purchase Hyundai but I wouldn’t recommend getting your car serviced there. You have to schedule maintenance out weeks in advance. I had to schedule 3 weeks out for this visit. I find the service staff to be rude in responses to questions I ask.
SARA M V. from Autonation Hyundai 104 responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am so sorry that you had a less than pleasant experience with a member of our staff. I would like to hear more as to what occurred so that I can better coach my team to prevent further issues. If you would please give me a call my direct line is 303 280 6524 - Sara VanWyhe Service Manager  - or if you would prefer our General Manger is Jeremy Rovner his  direct line is 303 280 6505

SARA M V. from Autonation Hyundai 104 responded on 09/04/2020

Hi Ashleigh, Thanks again for taking the time to call me, here is Brandon's direct contact information so that you can work solely with him going forward. Brandon Wood - 303 280 6541 - email Woodb1@autonation,com. Or again if you would like to contact me directly as well, you are more than welcome to. Thanks again for your time.


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Listens!
Took the time to explain what was wrong and how they were going to fix it, and broke down the things I didn’t understand completely

KK
Kathy K.
Denver, CO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
First service visit
First, I was an hour late, I had the time wrong. But they were able to take me right in. Very thorough inspection and explanation of what the servicing would entail. I really appreciated the excellent service.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Everything from driving in to driving out of the shop was great service.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Five new Hyundai's bought at this dealership'
A lasting friendship, service and quality of product.

AS
Amanda S.
Thornton, CO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic service department
The service department at Autonation Hyundai 104 is absolutely incredible. They have wonderful customer service and follow it up with excellent workmanship. I have been going there for years and will continue to be a life long customer!

AS
Armando S.
Broomfield, CO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service is awesome every time.