Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,468 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MK
Melody K.
Erie, CO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
I've been coming here for years and have always been satisfied. I've purchased two Hyundai's from this dealer and will likely do so again.

CP
Cynthia P.
Thornton, CO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Professional and friendly
Great service!

TM
Tara M.
Westminster, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Nice place
It’s easy to get into and park the car, dropping the car off is probably the best choice.

KV
Kathy V.
Denver, CO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
excellent service
Never had a problem with service

SS
Sheila S.
Westminster, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Always happy with service at this dealership.
I have never been disappointed in 8 years of service on my Wife's Elantra at this dealership.

JM
Jun M.
Westminster, CO
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Katherine and her team was professional and courteous. They took care of my concern very well.

AA
Andres A.
Frederick, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great service, Katie at service department.
helped me so much. Amazing customer service

JG
Jodee Marie G.
Arvada, CO
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

RB
Rick B.
Denver, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Service visit
I had a wonderful and very positive experience S you went above and beyond to address my issues. Thank you

RB
Richard B.
Denver, CO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Servicw
Fantastic

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Sales Manager
He was not truthful at all. Learn by our mistakes! Recommend with warnings
SARA M V. from Autonation Hyundai 104 responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for stopping in so that we could put your settings back to your preference. Again, if there are any other questions that come up about your vehicle feel free to pop in and we will help you to the best of our ability. I say "our " because I personally will probably have to find someone a little more tech savvy than myself! Thanks again for your time! Sara VanWyhe - Service manager


EM
Eugene M.
Broomfield, CO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Very professional and friendly service
NA
SARA M V. from Autonation Hyundai 104 responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm sorry that you had a bad experience on your last service visit with Brandon and would like more detail as to what occurred. If you would please give me a call at your convenience mt direct line is 303 280 6524 - Sara VanWyhe - Service manager


AS
Ann S.
Thornton, CO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Took care of my concerns
Pedro took the time and was very courteous to listen to concerns over recent service visit.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Not very thorough
Kept my car all day, didn’t do all the work requested, then sent me an email telling me it was time to service my car! Yikes!
SARA M V. from Autonation Hyundai 104 responded on 12/22/2020

Bill, thank you for taking the time to speak with me. I'm glad to hear that it was just a misunderstanding. Please give us a call when you are ready to do your 15000 mile service. Again I appreciate you taking the time. 


RC
Ron C.
Broomfield, CO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/13/2020 Category: Service
Play in steering column
Know issue with the steering column and never told they extend the warranty. $500.00 plus to fix seems high when it’s a know issue with the Sonata
SARA M V. from Autonation Hyundai 104 responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It looks like you had a horrible experience with Brandon on your last visit and I would like to hear more as to exactly what happened. I am sorry that things did not go well. Please give me a call at 303 280 6524 Sara VanWyhe - Service Manager

SARA M V. from Autonation Hyundai 104 responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to return my call - Keep me posted on your discussion with Hyundai. Then we can set you up  to come in again.


BS
Brian S.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Great price and service!!
This is the second car I bought from them. They gave me great price on a very low mileage car.

JF
James F.
Thornton, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
The customer service!
I feel that I always get a great job and serohere!