Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,276 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
89% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CK
Cristen K.
Broomfield, CO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always have a great experience with Josh and the service team here. Always know ahead what’s needed or going to be needed!

YS
Yevgenia S.
Denver, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service as usual
Got an oil change and also disinfected the car. Always a pleasure coming here.

SJ
Sharon J.
Henderson, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Experience
I don’t have to worry about what needs to be done, I just take it in and they keep up with the service needed.

MW
Marybeth W.
Arvada, CO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
oil change
The people are always friendly and helpful. I would not go back if they were rude and grumpy.

RF
Randy F.
Arvada, CO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Easy to make appt. Was able to wait for it, because it was started promptly and done quickly. Friendly service technicians.

KB
Kiran B.
Westminster, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Good service center
I like this place. Quick, clean and professional

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
great service
great service, friendly staff, did job in much less time then estimated

CS
Carol S.
Westminster, CO
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Service Reps are very friendly
My service representative took the time to answer all my questions and they took the time to
ShoW me the problem. The waiting room was very clean.

JG
Joni G.
Colorado
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Replace sensor
They did a great high job and good price.

Verified Customer
Commerce City, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Services
Oil- change service was very quick! Excellent customer service!. Thank you.

JF
Jack F.
Arvada, CO
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Quick and courteous
WE love our dealership. They take good care of our cars. Oil changes are fast, they prescribe only the work that is needed.

Verified Customer
Arvada, CO
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
service
in for a service and had a answer for every question

DS
Disnarda S.
Broomfield, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service. Great staff
Since we moved to Colorado, Hyundai 104 has been our place to go for car care. The service has been superb and the staff, Josh, Katie among others have been super helpful and always going above and beyond. We are even greeted by our first names! Makes us feel always welcome...
Thank you Hyundai 104!

Verified Customer
Brighton, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Good people in service
I have sold my Hyundai and bought a new car not a Hyundai but thank you for your pest service

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
good service & Friendly
Hyundai is a great Dealership