Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,495 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BP
Benjamin P.
Arvada, CO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Good
Went smoothly.

Verified Customer
Thornton, CO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Amazing!!!
Service is impeccable and everyone is very helpful and friendly. I’ve been going here ever since I got my car and I will continue to come back!

EV
Erma V.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
good work
they do a good job

GR
Gabriella R.
Arvada, CO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great job on the brakes.
Thank you for taking care of my car.
SARA M V. from Autonation Hyundai 104 responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feed back It would appear that you had a horrible experience with Brandon on your most recent service visit and I would like to hear more about what happened. Please give me a call at your convenience. My direct line is 303 280 6524. Sara VanWyhe - Service Manager


ZC
Zachary C.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Recall Work
Great dealership.

JP
Jessica P.
Westminster, CO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Love it!
Katie is the best! Always friendly and very helpful! Love her!!!

BC
Bettina C.
Denver, CO
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Review of Autonation 104th
Great people work at this business

RM
Rhonda M.
Denver, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, honest and thorough
I appreciated that the service department was honest with me and didn’t try to include a service that was not needed at the time.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Great customer care
Great service and friendly staff. I will keep coming back to Autonation104.

CK
Cristen K.
Broomfield, CO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great and friendly service every time!

NB
Nancy B.
Berthold, ND
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
David Matsushima’s is the greatest salesman he was so helpful got me my dream car
The transaction went smooth even though I had the car delivered to another state he always got back to me in a timely manner answered all my questions was so nice and very helpful thank you

SF
Sherry F.
Westminster, CO
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
SARA M V. from Autonation Hyundai 104 responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It seems that you had a horrible experience with Katie during your most recent service visit. I would like to hear more about what occurred while you were here. If you would please give me a call at your convenience, my direct line is 303 280 6524 - Sara VanWyhe - Service Manager


Verified Customer
Broomfield, CO
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Reliable and trustworthy
Engagement and communication was exceptional to break down what was needed and resolved in great time. I will return for future service

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
The service was the best.
The service was the best. The person handling my vehicle let me know what was going on each step of the way. Excellent service and easy to understand.

DB
Diana B.
Arvada, CO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Professionalism & friendly personnel in the service department
Brandon Wood was my Service Advisor. He was very professional & clear in the maintenance that took place & helpful with scheduling my next appointment before I left. He paid attention to my initial comments & assisted with the timing of the maintenance of my car as being exactly the time period it was expected to take.