Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1419 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9615385/5Overall Rating 4.9615385/5Overall Rating 4.9615385/5Overall Rating 4.9615385/5rating 4.9615385
Original
Overall Rating 2.34615/5Overall Rating 2.34615/5rating 2.34615rating 2.34615rating 2.34615
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


DG
Daphne G.
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Shuttle and service
I love the shuttle ! I feel so fancy even though it’s just a van that takes you to work. The staff is amazing!!! They are all so friendly and ready to help as you walk in.

DO
Dora O.
San Diego, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Respect
Everyone treats you well and kindly.

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Courteous
Very kind staff. Work was done quickly.

RH
Rex H.
Corpus Christi, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Always great!
Very convenient and customer care friendly staff!

CJ
Christopher J.
Corpus Christi, TX
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Re-call and oil change
Great service. Would recommend Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi to anyone who needs service to their Hyundai vehicle.
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/13/2018

Hello and thank you for taking a minute to respond to Hyundai's survey for your recent visit to our service department.
Amanda and the rest of our team work hard to achieve 5-Star service to our customers and we are delighted we were able to measure up to that standard for you.
Thanks again, and Happy Holidays!

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6100 Main

Verified Customer
Mathis, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Very good
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/13/2018

Hello and thank you for taking a minute to fill out your Hyundai survey for your recent visit to our service department.
We here at AutoNation Hyundai strive for 5-Star service for every customer and I noticed that we somehow fell short of that.
If you wouldn't mind, I'd like to hear back from you so as to be able to improve on our service.
Thank you, and Happy Holidays.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6100 Main

IG
Israel G.
Sinton, TX
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent people. Excellent service.
I have taken my new vehicle to Hyundai Corpus Christi three times and each time I have left with the knowledge and satisfaction that my vehicle will run optimally. Service is always prompt and you’re always told if there’s a problem or if something might become a problem in the coming months. I have highly enjoyed the hospitality at this dealership and will continue to visit this location even when it comes time to search for another vehicle.
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/11/2018

Hello and thank you for your remarks...we appreciate your taking the time out of your schedule to respond to Hyundai's service survey.
AJ works hard to provide 5-Star service and we are glad he lived up to it once again.
We'll look forward to servicing your vehicle for you next time around.
Thanks again and Happy Holidays!

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6100 Main

JP
James P.
Port Aransas, TX
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Clean and efficient!
Another appointment done, and professional staff as usual.
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/11/2018

Hello and many thanks for taking the time to review your visit with us at AutoNation Hyundai.
Patricia is a great asset to our department and we know she works hard to provide 5-Star service!
We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
Happy Holidays!

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6100 Main

WH
Wayne H.
Corpus Christi, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
My service advisor
My service advisor went above and beyond to help me out with some issues that i had with my car, She highly professional and thorough a definite plus to the Hyundai dealership.
Look forward to dealing with her on my next visit.
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/11/2018


Hello and thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit with us.
Amanda, as well as the rest of us, strive to provide 5-Star service to our guests here at AutoNation Hyunda!
We really do appreciate you and we'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Happy Holidays!

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6100 Main

AH
Autonation H.
Corp Christi, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service awesome team
Friendly staff and clean restroom

DD
Debbie D.
Corpus Christi, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Was met by Amanda with a smile. She was very efficient and took good care of me while waitron car
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/10/2018

Hello Debbie,
Thank you for bringing your Santa Fe to us for your service needs.  We are delighted that Amanda was able to provide you with 5-Star service.
We look forward to seeng you on your next service visit.
Thanks again!

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6100 Main

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Employees
Great friendly informative employees
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/10/2018

Hello and thank you for bringing your Tucson to us for your service needs.
We are pleased to see AJ was able to provide 5-Star service for you.
We'll look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6100 Main

EV
Elsa V.
Corpus Christi, TX
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
With the help of Cory / Antonio and the Service Manager , I was kept well informed and my vehicle was ready when promised.
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/10/2018

Hello Elsa,
Thank you for your recent visit to AutoNation Hyundai.
We are pleased to see Amanda provided you with 5-Star service on your Veloster. 
We'll look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6100 Main

DF
Donald F.
Corpus Christi, TX
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
From initial greeting to a find farewell, Amanda represented AutoNation Hyundai of Corpus Christi with professionalism and outstanding service! I'll definitely be back!
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/10/2018

Hello and thank you for bringing your Accent to AutoNation Hyundai for service.
We are pleased to see Corey was able to provide you with 5-Star service!
We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6100 Main

RM
Raul M.
Corpus Christi, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service, great people.
I have never known such a great work environment for people to get there next vehicle or to get there vehicle services. Everone there at corpus christi Hyundai is outstanding.
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/10/2018

Raul,
Thank you for taking a minute to fill out the Hyundai Service survey.
We are pleased to see Patricia provided 5-Star service for you and your Sonata.
We will look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
Regards,
L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi


YT
Yolanda T.
Corpus Christi, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
I was immediately acknowledged when I walked in and the agent was very informative
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/10/2018

Yolanda,
Thank you for taking a minute to return the Hyundai survey.
We are pleased that Corey was able to live up to 5-Star service for you.
We'll see you next time around.
Regards,
L. Robert Brandt,Jr.
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi


Verified Customer
George West, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Quick oil change
Always take vehicle to dealership because I know everything will be checked.
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/10/2018

Hello and Thank you for bringing your Santa Fe to us for your service needs!
We strive to provide 5-Star service and I'm glad Patricia lived up to your expectations.
Thank you again!
L. Robert Brandt,Jr.
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi


Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Santa Fe sport
Had a locking key for the wheels go missing and they had a master so it was taken care of. Wife says thanks
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/10/2018

Hello and thank you for taking a minute to fill out the survey for your recent visit to AutoNation Hyundai.
We're pleased to see that Corey was able to meet your service needs.  We strive for 5-Star service, and we're glad Corey lived up to that expectation.
Thanks again!
L. Robert Brandt,Jr.
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi


CP
Cesar P.
Premont, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
I was having an issue with the trunk light on my Sonata. The service manager quickly diagnosed the problem as the trunk switch. They had the part in stock and fixed it at no charge within an hour.
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/10/2018

Hello, and thank you for taking a minute to rate our performance on your recent service visit!  We strive hard to provide 5-Star service and we are glad we didn't disappoint.
We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
Thanks!
L. Robert Brandt,Jr.
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyunai Corpus Christi


RG
Ricardo G.
Canyon Lake, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Mr
Very attentive.
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 12/10/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking a minute to fill out the survey for your recent visit to AutoNation Hyundai.
I'm pleased to see AJ was able to provide 5-Star service for you.
We'll look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
Thanks again,
L. Robert Brandt,Jr.
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi