Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,999 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


FT
Felicia T.
Corpus Christi, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Brandon service rep
Brandon was very helpful. He set up a courtesy ride to my job and later a loaner car to ensure that may was receiving exceptional service. That is taking care of the customer
Many thanks

GC
Gladys C.
Corpus Christi, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Patricia's customer Service
Every single time I go to get my car serviced Patricia goes out of her way to make sure my experience is a great one. All my visits have been exceptional.
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 11/23/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2016 Sonata to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

BC
Betty C.
Corpus Christi, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
The staff, especially people Patrica and Brandt
I love AutoNation Hyundai, they make my car feel good. Lol, best place to take your car for service.
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 11/19/2020

Betty, thank you so much for your continued loyalty to us and for bringing your car to us for your service needs!
As you know, we strive to provide 5-STAR service, so we're once again very pleased to see we were able to meet your expectations.
Thank you again, and we'll see you next time!
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

IT
Idalia T.
Kingsville, TX
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Ready to Help and Friendly.
It was my first maintenance visit and I would highly recommend. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The wait was not bad, at all. Great experience
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 11/13/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2020 Veloster to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

GR
Guadalupe R.
Corpus Christi, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly faces workers
I got explanation of what recommendation for my cars, decided on the wheel alignment.
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 11/13/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2013 Sonata to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Louie made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

DF
Donald F.
Corpus Christi, TX
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service at AutoNation-Hyundai
As always, very pleased with the service I was accorded.
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 11/05/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2014 Accent to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Brennan made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

RP
Raymond P.
Kingsville, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Clean building with good customer service
I go to automation Hyundai often for service repairs. Staff has always treated me well, and helped me as much as they can with my issues.
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 11/05/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2013 Elantra to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Louie made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
CAR
HAVING A SERVICE ADVISOR NAMED PATRICIA SHE HAS GREAT KNOWLEGE AND PEOPLE SKILLS . SHE IS AN ASSET TO THE CO.SHE ALWAYS REASSURES THAT YOU ARE CARED FOR
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 11/05/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2013 Sonata to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

AB
Aminta B.
Sinton, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Services
Courteous and professional
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 11/05/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2017 Sonata to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

HR
Herman R.
Taft, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
always get treated like family
they always go above and beyond to help out.
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 10/31/2020

Herman,
Always good to see you.  Thank you for bringing your 2012 Elantra to us for your service needs.
We appreciate your loyalty and it's always good to catch up when you come in.  Glad to see that Brennan made sure you had a 5-STAR experience once again.
Thank you again, and we'll see you on your next visit.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

SB
Susan B.
Corpus Christi, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Best customer service
Everyone is professional and Patricia makes me laugh and gives great advise!
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 10/30/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2018 Tucson to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

EB
Elvira B.
Corpus Christi, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
They have an Amazing Staff team, they took the time to explain everything that I needed for my vehicle and Patrica went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and my vehicle. She is one of the kindest individual I’ve ever met. I recommend her to anyone that needs their vehicle repairs.

Thank you again Patrica
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 10/27/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2015 Genesis Coupe to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere
Great time always fast service !! The staff very helpful and always happy Patricia is a great asset.
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 10/26/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2020 Kona to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

AS
Alexandra S.
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Exceptional dealership with friendly staff
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 10/23/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2018 Sonata to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct

AG
Ashley G.
Corpus Christi, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Nice, friendly staff!
Customer service is always amazing! Everybody is so nice and very helpful. I have zero complaints
LB
LESTER R B., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 10/23/2020

Hello and thank you for bringing your 2019 Elantra to us for your service needs.
We strive to provide 5-STAR service so we're glad to see that Patricia made sure you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit.
Thanks again, and we'll see you next time.
Regards,

L. Robert Brandt,Jr
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Corpus Christi
361-808-6103 Direct