Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

1269 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9565217/5Overall Rating 4.9565217/5Overall Rating 4.9565217/5Overall Rating 4.9565217/5rating 4.9565217
Original
Overall Rating 2.26087/5Overall Rating 2.26087/5rating 2.26087rating 2.26087rating 2.26087
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


KM
Kevin M.
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Superior service.
Always great service.

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Rocks
LOVE my Hyundai Service!

JG
Jeremy G.
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent timely service
Great service department, completed the repairs in a timely matter. My service advisor was very helpful and attentive to the issue my vehicle was having.

LS
Lcdr S.
Corpus Christi, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very professional and service is great.

TW
Tami W.
Corpus Christi, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Love the people here, and service is fast.

GP
Gloria P.
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled Work gets done & they also do a few other inspections
I like having my services done here because I know my car is their specialty. When I brought my car in for my appointment I had a question about another service for my tires & that was taken also care of

CM
Christina M.
Port Aransas, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
A.J. at the service counter was helpful. He went above and beyond to assist in fixing my problem.

DT
Diana T.
Corpus Christi, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Recall service call
Quick an efficient

JG
Jose G.
Driscoll, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Very appreciated
Employees and service
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/15/2018

Jose,

Thank you for your recommendation!  I'm happy to see that Patricia and the staff provided you with 5-star customer service during your visit.  Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else for your Elantra and we look forward to seeing you again.

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103

BS
Brittin S.
Corpus Christi, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Very Reliable
Never had an issue with Hyundai. The employees are awesome and knowledgeable and always very helpful.
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/15/2018

Brittin,

Thank you for your recommendation.  I'm happy to see that Antonio and the staff took great care of you and your Santa Fe during your visit.  Please let us know if you need anything else for your vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103

SP
Santiago P.
Corpus Christi, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
The people good customer service
Great service
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/14/2018

Santiago,

Thank you for your recommendation.  I'm happy to see that Corey was able to help you out during your visit.  Please don't hesitate to call us if you need anything else for your Elantra.

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Staff
Awesome service experience
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the recommendation!!  Hope all is well!

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Trish
I coukd not gave asjed fir anyone better on the phone to help me. She knew why I needed my car repaired ASAP and kept me informed the whole time.
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your recommendation.  I'm happy to see that Patricia took great care of you during your visit.  Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else for you vehicle.

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103

SJ
Shane J.
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Fast service. Honest.
They were fast for the workload they had. Scheduled my appointment the day after I called. When they made a mistake by over charging me (I didn’t notice) they called me and refunded the money. Now that’s honesty!
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/13/2018

Shane,

Thank you so much for the review.  It's a real joy seeing reviews such as this.  I'm glad we were able to take care of you and your Elantra and it's great seeing that Patricia was able to catch this mistake and take care of you.  If you need anything else for your Elantra, please don't hesitate to give us a call.  Hope to see you on your next visit with us!

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103

MH
Mary H.
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
The staff
Great service.
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/10/2018

Mary,

Thank you for the recommendation.  I'm happy to see that Antonio and the rest of the staff provided you with 5-star customer service during your visit.  Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else for your Elantra.

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103

MH
Michael H.
Corpus Christi, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Cabin air filter
I came in to get my oil and tires rotated and they recommened that the cabin air filter be changed. I declined because the price to do it was 69 dollars. I found the filter at a auto parts store for 20 dollars and only took five minutes to change.
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/10/2018

Michael,

Thank you for completing the survey and thank you for your feedback.  Please don't hesitate to give me a call to further discuss your feedback if you'd like.  If you need anything else for your Elantra, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103

NH
Nikita H.
Corpus Christi, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service!
Came in and took care of me right away. Awesome service!
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/09/2018

Nikita,

Thank you for the recommendation.  It's great to see that Antonio took great care of you and your Tucson during your visit with us.  Please give us a call if you need anything else and we look forward to seeing you again!

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103

JA
Jacob A.
Alice, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Jacob A.
When I arrived they greeted me and assured me that my vehicle is in the best care. Any questions that I had , they were sure to answer in a timely manner.
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/08/2018

Jacob,

Thank you for your recommendation.  I'm happy to see that Patricia took great care of you and answered all your questions during your visit with your Tucson.  Please don't hestitate to give us a call if you need anything else.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103

EE
Erik E.
Corpus Christi, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast ,friendly, knowledgeable
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/09/2018

Erik,

Thank you for your recommendation.  It's great to see that Patricia and the staff took great care of you during your visit with us.  Please give us a call if you need anything else for your Santa Fe and we look forward to seeing you again!

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103

MS
Maria S.
San Diego, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
myself
very nice people especially Patricia
MICHAEL E T., Service Manager from Autonation Hyundai Corpus Christi responded on 08/09/2018

Maria,

Thank you for recommending us!  It's great to see that the staff took great care of you during your visit.  And yes, Patricia is especially nice!  We are lucky to have her here as part of our team.  Please give us a call if you need anything else for your Elantra.

Michael Tiefenbach
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai
(361) 808-6103