Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(4,197 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (271)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SW
Susan W.
Lawrenceville, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Dealer, Excellent Service Department!
We are on our 2nd SUV and my mother is on her 2nd one as well! Excellent dealer with excellent service department! Honest and respectful!!
MH
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/27/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars. 


CL
Candice L.
Winder, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Came in to get a check up on my vehicle before a cross country journey, they changed my oil, put on new brakes and got me all set to have a safe journey across the country.
MH
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/27/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars. 


TP
Tina P.
Clermont, GA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
My time is irrelevant
I learned a valuable lesson at the service department recently. Appointments are ignored, staff is unprofessional, and my time means nothing to them.
MH
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. A representative from Autonation Hyundai will be reaching out to you to see how we can better serve you. 

MH
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. A representative from Autonation Hyundai will be reaching out to you to see how we can better serve you. 


Verified Customer
Buford, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Improve Communications
Service was professional. Building in good condtion. Communications (phone and email) prior to appointment about time and pricing information was very poor. Minor point, but frustrating.
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. A representative from Autonation Hyundai will be reaching out to you to see how we can better serve you. 


Verified Customer
Gainesville, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
I already completed
xxxxxx
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars. 


Verified Customer
Flowery Branch, GA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Impressive!
I was expecting the same bad service as per my former dealer, and was taken aback by the prompt intake, the professionalism of my Service Representative, and the overall performance.
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars. 


Verified Customer
Gainesville, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Great
Great service just expensive
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars. 


ET
Ebony T.
Lawrenceville, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Always great vehicle service
Great vehicle service and my experience is usually always pleasant. Only thing I would suggest is not having people wait for a long time before being greeted
MH
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/10/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars. 


PE
Pam E.
Dahlonega, GA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Great, efficient service
My appointment was for 7:00 a.m. for my first oil change and tire rotation. I was pleasantly surprised to be told my car was ready, prior to 8:00 a.m.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Service Facility is excellent
The service facility is excellent. My vehicle was tended to in an extremely timely manner. However, the staff member who was to send me an estimate on some body work still hasn't responded, and it has been 4 days. NOT impressed.
MH
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/09/2021

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SPEAK WITH US. 


WP
Wanda P.
Lawrenceville, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Considerate service personnel
Service advisors attempt to resolve issues correctly, promptly and economically. Michael and Eric are among the best!! And so far it seems the ones performing the service are getting the job done. I love my Santa Fe!

I also appreciate the shuttle when I need it. Thanks!
MH
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars. 


TH
Tenesha H.
Gainesville, GA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Efficient and Professional Service
I am always extremely pleased and beyond happy when my vehicle is serviced by AutoNation. The service is always efficient and the interactions with staff are always professional. The communication with the service team exceeds anything I could hope for. I am always well informed of what is going on with my vehicle and what needs to be done to keep my vehicle in the best condition. I’m very thankful to be part of the AutoNation family.
MH
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars. 


Verified Customer
Dacula, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Employees and commitment to excellence
The service manager Justin Bush and the service associate Dylan were great, they took my car in immediately and contacted me promptly.
The repairs were made quickly and the recommendation for new tires were communicated to me.My car was returned to me the very next day.
Hyundai Mall if Georgia and it’s staff are great, my car on the other hand, I think is a lemon, it’s been in the shop for repairs 6 or 7 times since 2019. The engine was replaced twice and to this day it still has a tapping sound while idling.
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars. 


SH
Stephen H.
Cleveland, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Always great!
Never had a bad experience. Nick, Justin, and Ben always take care of me!
MH
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars. 


JS
Joseph S.
Lawrenceville, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Service personnel always top notch, get me in and out quickly.
MH
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/01/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars. 


Verified Customer
Lawrenceville, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Thank you so much Dylan.
Excellent customer service for my car!!
MICHEAL H. from AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia responded on 07/01/2021

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We appreciate you taking our survey and awarding us with 5 stars.