Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

1430 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4166678/5Overall Rating 4.4166678/5Overall Rating 4.4166678/5Overall Rating 4.4166678/5rating 4.4166678
Original
Overall Rating 2.02778/5Overall Rating 2.02778/5rating 2.02778rating 2.02778rating 2.02778
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


SB
Steve B.
Roanoke, TX
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Good Service.
Friendly Service. Easy to get along with, no pressure.

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Easy scheduling and quick service
I was able to schedule onlinq easily. Completed service very quickly.
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/17/2018

I want to thank you personally for the wonderful survey.  I am pleased Taylor met your expectations and appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.

Should you require further service on your Elantra in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us.

Thank you,
Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office


RS
Rodney S.
Arlington, TX
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Communication
Communication
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/17/2018

Hello, my name is Leneigh Purtell and I am the Assistant for Eric Green our Service Director here at Hyundai. I will speak with him regarding your advisor and the service you received here on the 15th.  Eric will be in contact with you about your visit shortly.

Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and we will resolve this as soon as possible.


Thank you,

Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office

JS
Jane S.
Keller, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Experience
Michael and the people at the dealership were very professional and knowledgeable about our vehicle's mechanical problems. Michael returned calls in a timely manner and was a very proactive communicator. I felt well-informed throughout the process.
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/16/2018

Ms. Smith,
It was my pleasure waiting on you last Saturday, and I want to thank you for the wonderful survey.  We are so pleased Mike met your expectations and appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.  If we can be of service in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us.

Thank you,

Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office

BC
Bonnie C.
Bedford, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Car Wash and Vacumn!
Excellent lounge area, coffee, TV and newspaper
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/16/2018

Ms. Caldwell,
It was my pleasure waiting on you last Tuesday, and I want to thank you for the wonderful survey.  We are so pleased Tina met your expectations and appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.  If we can be of service in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us.

Thank you,
Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office


GA
Gene A.
North Richland Hills, TX
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
The Product and the People.
This is a friendly place that has exceptional people and is very efficient with my time.
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the wonderful survey.  I am pleased Tina met your expectations and appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.

Should you require further service on your Accent in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us.

Thank you,

Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office

LS
Lorin S.
Fort Worth, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
The Employees you have. everyone is so helpful
Excellent service, great people to work with. Most of all honest and trust worthy
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/10/2018

Ms. Scrborough,
It was my pleasure talking to you on Tuesday, and I want to thank you personally for the wonderful survey.  I am pleased Allen met your expectations and appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.  If you require further service on your Elantra in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us.

Thank you,

Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office

Verified Customer
Haltom City, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Slow
The service always takes longer than expected.
TIFFANI B M. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our survey. We apologize that your service was slower than you would of liked. Please let us fix this on your next visit with us. 

Tiffani Massey
Customer Relations Manager
817-548-4647
masseyt1@autonation.com

MD
Michael D.
North Richland Hills, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Fast, Efficient, Complete, Helpful
I had tried to get a service appointment with another dealership, and they could not get me in at a reasonable time for at least a week. I called Autonation, and they told me they could get me in right away. I had work in a few hours so I was afraid they would not be able to get it done quickly enough, but I talked to them and they assured me they would get me out on time. They really lived up to their word and finished the car well before I needed to leave for work. They did a great job with the work and answered all the questions I had. There was even time for them to do a complete car cleaning which made it look amazing inside and out.

Thanks Autonation!
TIFFANI B M. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us a little bit about you visit. We are pleased to know that you were taken care of in a professional and quick manner. If there is anything that you may need in the future please let us know. 

Tiffani Massey
Customer Relations Manager
817-548-4647
masseyt1@autonation.com

DW
Donald W.
Colleyville, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Fast and accurate service
Will continue to have all my service done here.
TIFFANI B M. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for letting us know how your service visit went with us. We appreciate the positive comments and the great overall rating that you have given us regarding that visit. 

Tiffani Massey
Customer Relations Manager
817-548-4647
masseyt1@autonation.com

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service at a good price
AutoNation was quick and affordable. I will definitely use their service shop in the future.
TIFFANI B M. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our survey. We appreciate the great overall comments that you have about our facility and look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Tiffani Massey
Customer Relations Manager
817-548-4647
masseyt1@autonation.com

LG
Larry G.
North Richland Hills, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Review
I was a able to stop in on a Sat afternoon with no appointment and get some minor service done while I waited. I purchased new wiper blades (from your location) on the spur of the moment and the service manager who helped me even put them on for me.
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/07/2018

Mr. Giele,
It was my pleasure waiting on you last Saturday, and I want to thank you for the wonderful survey.  We are so pleased Allen met your expectations and appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.  If we can be of service in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us.

Thank you,

Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Super Helpful!!
Great service and super helpful!!
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/07/2018

We want to thank you for the wonderful survey.  We are so pleased Tina met your expectations and appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.  If you require further service on your Tucson in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us.

Thank you,

Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office

AW
Angela W.
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE
ALLEN UNDERSTANDS I AM USUALLY ON A TIME CRUNCH DUE TO MY WORK SCHEDULE AND DOES HIS BEST TO GET ME IN AND OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER.
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/07/2018

Ms. Walker,
I want to thank you for the wonderful survey.  We are so pleased Allen took good care of your Tucson, and appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.  If we can be of service in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us.

Thank you,

Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office

CS
Cayla S.
North Richland Hills, TX
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great people
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/07/2018

Ms. Sanders,
I want to thank you for the wonderful survey.  We are so pleased Allen took good care of your Accent, and appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.  If we can be of service in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us.

Thank you,

Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office

LG
Lance G.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Routine Service Appointment
I have worked with this dealership for about 15 years and have come to really trust their service department.
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/07/2018

Mr. Griggs,
It was my pleasure waiting on you last Tuesday, and I want to thank you for the wonderful survey.  We are so pleased Taylor met your expectations and appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.  If we can be of service in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us.

Thank you,

Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Extended Warranty Service
Read your extended warranty contract carefully!

On a previous problem, I had to have my car towed to a dealership for repairs. The problem was an item covered under the extended warranty, but because I had it towed to the nearest dealership and not the one where i purchased the car, the insurance company for the extended coverage would NOT honor it.

On this occasion, I had items repaired and the dealership (which was where i purchased the car) worked with the extended warranty insurance company and had some of the repairs authorized and covered.

Good job guys, thank you.
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/06/2018

I want to thank you for the wonderful survey.  We are so pleased Allan met your expectations and worked with your Warranty Company to get your repairs covered.  We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business now and in the future.  If your Santa Fe requires service, please do not hesitate to call on us.

Thank you,
Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office


JS
Junhee S.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Good service.
Much better experience than last time.
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey regarding your recent Service experience.  We are glad Tina met your expectations, and took good care of your Sonata while it was in our care.  If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us again.

Thank you,
Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office


SE
Seth E.
Arlington, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Best service!
Always Allen is helpful and caring. Love the place and service!!!!!!
LENEIGH F P. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/02/2018

Mr. Ellington,
Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey regarding your recent Service experience.  We are glad Allen met your expectations, and took good care of your Elantra while it was in our care.  If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to call on us again.

Thank you,
Leneigh Purtell
Service Cashier - Administrator
AutoNation Hyundai/Genesis
North Richland Hills
817 548-4080 Office


HY
Hani Y.
Texas
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Best service
TIFFANI B M. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here at our location. We appreciate the great overall rating that you have given us and the positive comments that you have left regarding your visit with us. 

Tiffani Massey
Customer Relations Manager
817-548-4647
masseyt1@autonation.com