AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,348 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (101)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bedford, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021 Category: Service
Awesome Dealership
Excellent staff. Always giving great deals and maintenance.

AO
Ann O.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Thank You for all that you do!!!
Always helpful from scheduling my appointment, not being pushy and providing quality services.

Verified Customer
Arlington, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE AND TRUSTWORTHY
team player all of them

Verified Customer
Bedford, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Ask for Michael Winck for any help you need.
Michael Winck went above and beyond to make sure the services on my car were completed in a timely manner. I recommend asking for him if you need anything at AutoNation North Richland Hills. Hopefully his coworkers can learn from him. Well done Michael!

Verified Customer
Keller, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
The service is professional
The staff is courteous and helpful

MK
Marsh K.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Re review
Timeframe from drop off to completion was excessive but Zach was great.

CF
Charles F.
Grapevine, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Disappointing visit
Dropped car after hours. No tags or envelopes in box to drop off keys. Picked up car and service was very slow. Complete opposite of previous visit.
DG
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 12/09/2020

Hello, my name is Eric Green and I'm the director for Hyundai. I will look into your visit and one of the managers will be in contact. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Zach
Other than the month it took to fix my car Zach the service writer did a great job

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Repair work
Took a month to complete engineer repair on a vehicle with 48k miles. Staff was nice but time was insane especially with making payments on a vehicle I’m not driving
ZACHARY R M. from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 12/07/2020

Your advisor will be in contact with you shortly. Thank you and have a great day. 


Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service
👍🏼

GW
Gary W.
Grapevine, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I always get great service and treated very well

EH
Elizabeth H.
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
Wonderful service beginning to end

Verified Customer
Arlington, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE AND TRUSTWORTHY
THE SERVICE DEPT WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND

Verified Customer
North Richland Hills, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service Top Notch
Zac was very kind and helpful.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
No comment
The only reason to come back is because the car is still under warranty.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 10/31/2020

Hello, my name is Eric Green and I'm the director for Hyundai. I will look into your visit and one of the managers will be in contact with you shortly. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

BF
Beverly F.
Fort Worth, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service interaction is always easy, quick and reasonable.

JF
Jeremy F.
North Richland Hills, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Quality Service
They AN Hyundai service team is absolutely exceptional, I’ve had my Santa Fe serviced there twice so far and they continue to make me come back. Repairs are completed on-time, communication is constant, and the level of personality the associates show is absolutely fantastic.