Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,202 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Car was completed in a timely manor.

JM
John M.
Argyle, TX
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Why I continue to return
As usual Michael Wench took special interest in my vehicle to insure things were done correctly.

Way to go Michael

HC
Harry C.
Hurst, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Great, reliable service.
I've gone back and forth between using a dealer and local shops. After using both over the past several years, I'll be using AutoNation Hyundai for all of my service needs going forward. Their service and prices are better than their competitors. Easy choice to make.

DS
Debbie S.
Keller, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
clean
thanks to mike for your help

SA
Stephanie A.
Hurst, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Easy Process
Scheduling the maintenance was very simple, as was going to the appointment and just waiting for it to be completed. The wait time was not very long, that may have been due to the current pandemic, but it was overall a pleasant experience.

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Mike was nice to me excellent customer service

MJ
Margretta J.
Fort Worth, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service department
The service advisor Mike was great and helpful. Thank you so much.

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
Always great service from our service adviser Michel Winck, Thank you so much!!

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Yes

Verified Customer
Arlington, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Good and fast
Great service
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. If you should need anything please let us know. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

Verified Customer
Arlington, TX
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Good job; thanks for all being available
Open despite the virus
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great score. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

Verified Customer
Hurst, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Service NOW!!
Excellent service, always on time, and with excellent results.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review and for the great score. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

RS
Ramon S.
Garland, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Ryan Lovin Rocks
My wife and I have been in the market for about a year for a new vehicle and were exploring different makes/models. Throughout this entire experience, Ryan kept in contact with us offering different models and choices. On 2/14, Ryan reached out to us and we thought this could be the right model and time.

We scheduled an appt for the next day and Ryan was ready for us when we arrived. Not only did he show us the model he suggested, he was patient and professional by showing others that my wife inquired about to set her mind at ease. Our test drive was relaxed and non-pressured. He allowed us to take our time and went over every option. When it was time to make our decision, he didn't rush us and gave us privacy. The negotiation was simple and our trade in conversation was just as smooth. We were extremely happy!

To make it even better, since the vehicle was just off the semi, it had not been completely trimmed out with tint, etc. Instead of going home empty handed, we were able to complete a trade and take a loaner car (same model/trim) for a few days. To exemplify his personal service even more, Ryan personally drove our vehicle to our house (almost 1 hour away) to hand deliver our keys and vehicle. That is personal service above and beyond!

We have loved our Tucson and are happy with our choice. What made our experience even better was that Ryan never gave up on finding us the right car, making the sales experience pleasurable and providing above and beyond personal service.

I would highly recommend Ryan and AutoNation Hyundai to anyone.
DG
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the great review. I will pass this along to sales management. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

Verified Customer
North Richland Hills, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Provided great customer service. My car was completed in a timely manner.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review and for the great score.

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

RS
Rick S.
Keller, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Very helpful and considerate service.
DG
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review and for the great score. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com