Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,322 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (94)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LA
Lana A.
Fort Worth, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, friendly and let me know what I needed but no high pressure to do any more than necessary.

PS
Pamela S.
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Denise and Zach are awesome
Wonderful friendly place.

CK
Carol K.
North Richland Hills, TX
2005 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
They know how to work on my xg350
I go there because Michael Winck is honest and I trust him.

FM
Farrukh M.
Euless, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Best service
They have the best service.

DL
Denise L.
Colleyville, TX
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Very easy to make appointment.
They had a complete history of my car. They were prompt and very respectful of my needs.

Verified Customer
Euless, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
i dislike surveys
none

Verified Customer
Benbrook, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Mike
Mike in the Service Department was not only very helpful but very attentive to what was needed to fix my Hyundai as well as see to my needs of getting to work and back to the dealership with ease.

Verified Customer
Watauga, TX
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Service advisor was nice and everyone willing to help.

TT
Tammy T.
Saginaw, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change at Richland Hills Hyundai
Service was quick and efficient. Staff was courteous and professional. There was little wait-time.

BG
Brenda G.
Roanoke, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Very good service center
Always very professional & very friendly.

MB
Mina B.
North Richland Hills, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Very good service
CJ was really helpful and professional and on time

My only concern and comment that the service took too much time just for oil change ... it took 3 hours !!! That’s too much time wasted in waiting

Everything else was perfect .. the customer service was really good and waiting area was clean and nice

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer customer
Excellent customer customer

Verified Customer
North Richland Hills, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

Verified Customer
Colleyville, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Fixed issue fast
Had issue with knob on climate control stuck. They fixed it in 48hrs after part arrived.

LO
Luis O.
Keller, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
The always make sure that one leaves satisfied by doing the right thing.
The dealership makes sure that they work on fixed the issue that one came in for and does not need to come back for the same issue.