Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1696 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4565239/5Overall Rating 4.4565239/5Overall Rating 4.4565239/5Overall Rating 4.4565239/5rating 4.4565239
Original
Overall Rating 1.93478/5rating 1.93478rating 1.93478rating 1.93478rating 1.93478
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Keller, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Service was excellent friendly
This dealership is wonderful. I felt comfortable and very confident in the purchasing of my car.
The service dept has been the same. When I go in I am confident that I will be taken care of .

SH
Sheryl H.
Hurst, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service

ML
Michelle L.
Euless, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Quick appointment scheduled online. Completed in time promised.

PS
Pamela S.
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service and Friendly People
Cold days are a great to for service, except too cold for a car wash! I should have asked for a rain check on the car wash, or an offer for a rain check would have been nice. The car wash as part of the service brings me back, too!
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We apologize that it was to cold for us to wash your vehicle on your visit. If you would like to bring it by on a nicer day out we would be more than happy to get you the service wash that goes with your service. We look forward to assisting you with any of your car needs in the future. Please let us know how we may be of assistance. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

LG
Larry G.
Fort Worth, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Staff
The service was great
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are pleased that you received great service on your visit and the staff was up to your standards. We look forward to assisting you with any car needs you may have in the future.

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

DW
Donald W.
Hurst, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
You cant beat the service here!!
The folks back in the service department are very friendly!! (This visit was for an update recall, which didn't take too long!!) A highly recommended dealership in my book!! I never thought I'd feel that way about dealership either!! Lol. GOOD place, GOOD people!!
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your visit with us. We are pleased that we were able to change the way you feel about our dealership. We look forward to assisting you with any of your car needs you may have in the future. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

Verified Customer
Arlington, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Providing Great Service!
The staff at the dealership is always friendly, informative, and are clear about the expected wait times and what services are provided vs. what may be needed.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate the great feedback regarding your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with any of your car needs in the future. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

LS
Linda S.
Southlake, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Efficient & friendly service
My time is valuable so I appreciate you getting my car in and out quickly with a caring and friendly attitude.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your previous visit here with us. We are pleased that we were able to provide your services in a timely manner because we value your time as well. We look forward to assisting you with any of your car needs that you may have in the future. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

MS
Martha S.
Arlington, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Service department is very efficient and polite.
Got me in early and out asap. Great place.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are pleased that we were able to assist you with your car needs in a fast efficient way. We look forward to assisting you in the future with any of your car needs. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

WA
Wesley A.
Fort Worth, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Five stars for the Service tech, but too expensive.
Michael was very helpful and did a great job.
I won't be coming back if I can help it. It's way too damn expensive, and I feel that the pricing borders on predatory. If pricing was fair, I might consider having service done there.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate you letting us know a little bit about your visit. We are pleased that Michael was able to assist you on the service needed.

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

RB
Richard B.
North Richland Hills, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness of workers
Mike was very helpful in explaining info about my car.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking some time to respond to our survey. We are pleased that Mike was able to assist you on your visit here with our service department. We are glad that the services were explained to you and you were treated in a friendly manner. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

Verified Customer
Haltom City, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Efficient Service Department
Quick and efficient.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey with your feedback. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with five star quality service by being quick and efficient. We look forward to assisting you in the future with any car needs you may have.

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

DH
Donald H.
North Richland Hills, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Car sale
I had a wonderful sales person. Richard Warren did a fantastic job showing my husband and the selection of cars were interested in. No pushy sales tactics! I would recommend Auto Nation HYUNDAI for your next car!
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share a little bit about your visit with us. We are pleased to hear that Richard was able to show you and your husband around the selection of cars you were looking for. We look forward to assisting you with any car services you may need in the future. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

ED
Eric D.
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Taylor
He ia always helpful and knowledgeable.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are pleased to hear that Taylor has been helpful and knowledgeable regarding the services that are needed for your vehicle. We look forward to assisting you in the future. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

Verified Customer
Hurst, TX
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Good job again
Have 2 Hyundais, and these guys are always professionals.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are pleased that you have been treated with professionalism on your visits here at our location. We look forward to assisting you in the future with any of your car needs. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

JH
Jasmine H.
Saginaw, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Themis place is excellent, great customer service. Made me and my family feel welcome and not overwhelmed
Taylor and Danielle were the best anybody could ask for
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey with some feedback. We are very pleased to hear that Taylor and Danielle have been able to make your experience here with us welcoming. We look forward to assisting you with any of your car needs in the future. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

EH
Elizabeth H.
Fort Worth, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I have a 2012 elantra and have always taken my vehicle here for service.
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your visit. We are pleased that we were able to assist you with your car needs since you purchased it. We look forward to continue working with you and your vehicle in the future. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

OF
Ocie F.
Irving, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
The workers
I was in and out at a reasonable time for a oil change and carwash👍👍
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are pleased that we are able to get your vehicle done in a reasonable amount of time. We look forward to assisting you in the future with any car needs you may have. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I trust the repair service department & their recommendations!
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are pleased that we were able to give you a service department that you are able to trust. We look forward to assisting you in the future with any car needs that you may have. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com

RA
Rhonda A.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience!
This is a great service department! I had a scheduled oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out within 45 minutes! What a deal!
DOUGLAS E G., Service Director from AutoNation Hyundai North Richland Hills responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for letting us know a little bit about your service visit with our department. We are proud that we were able to complete the needed repairs for you in a timely manner and get you back on the road. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for your vehicle in the future. 

Eric Green
Service Director
817-548-4040
greend2@autonation.com