Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(5,944 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (150)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Happy
Excellent service, friendly staff.

DT
Debbie T.
Chandler, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Two recall
I recently had my car serviced for two recalls. Not only was the check in swift and friendly my car was returned to me in less than 2 hours and it was on and cool when I got in
Love it

Verified Customer
Tempe, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Only one little thing
I went in for an oil change and to have my tires rotated. The service was done in a timely manner, my only complaint is that with a tire rotation I would expect that the tire pressure would have checked. Within a day of leaving my appointment my low tire light came on! Two tires were below the spec pressure. I didn’t expect to have to get tires inflated after a service appointment.

Verified Customer
Maricopa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
We usually have Amanda take care of us but this time I believe his name was Carlton or Carson. Very helpful, priced some things for us that we need to get done at a later date.

AB
Alex B.
Chandler, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent job
This place is always in their A game! Friendly and professional! They do everything you ask for and in a timely manner.

ML
Maria L.
Gilbert, AZ
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Excellent!

MH
Merna H.
Sun Lakes, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Service
Mike, the service writer is always very accommodating. He is through and explains things very clearly. He is honest and I appreciate that very much. Things are done in a timely manner. I have always been treated with respect, and being a Woman, never taken advantage of.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Job well done.
Every aspect of our visit was commendable. The sales and service staff are excellent. Thanks Autonation !!!!

EJ
Ernest J.
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Customer service is excellent. Work is completed on time & any concerns are answered and taken care of immediately. Vehicle maintenance advice is appreciated.

SA
Sammy A.
Maricopa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Amanda was awesome and very helpful with a big smile. Great to conversation and got our car in speedy time.

AG
Andre G.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Amanda is GR8 service advisor .. what needs to get done was done

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai automation
Was very satisfied with warranty work done at this dealership

JC
Jason C.
Tempe, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Long time customer
I wouldn't be going to this Hyundai location for 15+ years if it weren't top notch. Kudos to my service advisor clinton Thompson..the best.

Verified Customer
Tempe, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Love my Hyundai.
Service has been very good with this car.