Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

4059 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5625028/5Overall Rating 4.5625028/5Overall Rating 4.5625028/5Overall Rating 4.5625028/5rating 4.5625028
Original
Overall Rating 2.1718788/5Overall Rating 2.1718788/5rating 2.1718788rating 2.1718788rating 2.1718788
95% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Rodney B.
Chandler, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Fine
Fine

RG
Richard G.
Chandler, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Was good
Fast, good, reliable

LI
Lindsey I.
Gilbert, AZ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I was in and out in less than an hour, great service, very friendly. I’ll go out of my way to come to this dealership for service

SA
Sandra A.
Tempe, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
I love my advisor, Amanda's knowledge and always offering info.
Needed windshield wipers.

Verified Customer
Tempe, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great business
Friendly , fast, and competent

AW
Alana W.
Tempe, AZ
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
I purchased my car at the Camelback locations so I get coupons for that location only. Excellent customer service, like what Rigo Delgado gave me, is the reason why I go to the Tempe location. Thank you Rigo!

JW
Janis W.
Scottsdale, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
They listen.....and I am a woman.
They never push doing repairs I don't need right away, which allows me to plan and budget my money better. They are always wonderfully kind.

LB
Lewis B.
Mesa, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
The salesmen and women.
Always do their best to help us make the right decision..We have never been unhappy....

SB
Sierra B.
Gilbert, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great People
I've been servicing my car here for quite a few years. The staff is always been great and helpful. Clint, service advisor, is very friendly and really helpful. He will always go the extra mile.

MS
Monique S.
Chandler, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Oil Changes
Rigo makes this place great among other things. Friendly, timely service and a comfortable waiting area makes all the difference.

RV
Richard V.
Sun Lakes, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Genesis Service
Lost a excellent service advisor
BRANDON J O. from Autonation Hyundai Tempe responded on 08/14/2018

Hello and thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, this means a lot to our staff.  We greatly appreciate your business and the kind sentiments towards Doug.  We were sorry to see him go but the opportunity for him was great.
We hope to see you again and look forward to serving you in the best way we can.

Thank You,

Brandon Olmsted
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Tempe


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Customer Service
I felt very valued here and everyone was very nice and helpful.
BRANDON J O. from Autonation Hyundai Tempe responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for so much for taking the time to compete the survey and the kind sentiments.  We strive to give our best each and everytime.
We appreciate you and look forward to providing great service each time.

Thank You,

Brandon Olmsted
Service Manager
AutoNation Hyundai Tempe


Verified Customer
Casa Grande, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service
BRANDON J O. from Autonation Hyundai Tempe responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the kind words and completing the survey.  We look forward to seeing you again and being able to provide this level of service each time.

Thank You,
Brandon Olmsted
Service Manager
Autonation Hyundai Tempe


LH
Linda H.
Maricopa, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
A Friendly and professional staff greeted me and took care of my car in record time. I’m very pleased with my service.
BRANDON J O. from Autonation Hyundai Tempe responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  We appreciate you and the kind words you expressed.  We will strive to be our very best each and every visit.

Thank You,

Brandon Olmsted
Service Manager
Autonation Hyundai Tempe


GV
Gary V.
Chandler, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is so nice
The work is always done right
BRANDON J O. from Autonation Hyundai Tempe responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you very much for the kind words.  We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and look forward to continued great service in future visits.

Thank You,
Brandon Olmsted
Auutonation Hyundai Tempe


KP
Karen P.
Chandler, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Clint Thompson
Clint Thompson is outstanding to work with. Always willing to help me with any questions I have about my vehicle. Hyundai needs to recognize him, on how well he works with customers, when it’s your turn he gives you his full attention, patient, soft spoken, never rushes.
BRANDON J O. from Autonation Hyundai Tempe responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time complete the survey.  Clint is GREAT and thank you for the kind words towards him.  We appreciate you and your business.  We will strive to give you the best service we can provide each and every visit.

Thank You,

Brandon Olmsted
Service Manager
Autonation Hyundai Tempe


TW
Thomas W.
Chandler, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Always looking out to be sure that my sonata hybrid is in tip top shape
BRANDON J O. from Autonation Hyundai Tempe responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the kind words regarding your service with us.  We appreciate you and look forward to giving the best service we can provide on each visit.

Thank You,

Brandon Olmsted
Service Manager
Autonation Hyundai Tempe


LS
Loni S.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
I brought my car in for an oil change. The service man told me it would be an hour wait, which I expected.
My car was done before his quoted time and he even took the time to wash it for me.

CK
Cynthia K.
Mesa, AZ
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Love hyundai
I always have a great experience when I go n.

FK
Fnu K.
Manchester, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service but it could be little more better
I was on a trip of US west coast when the service of my car needed to done, I checked near by and Autonation was the closest one but I had some other work as well therefore I couldn’t book an appointment due to which I had to stand outside for almost 15 min until one of the service came and checked my car for service that is the only area where I observe they need to be little better otherwise after that my experience was great. They took care of my car, washed it and provide me in a short time. The waiting area was also very good and rest of the staff was also very helpful specially the agent who took care of my car.