Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(5,761 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (135)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


TR
Teresa R.
Chandler, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Amanda
Amanda is always pleasant and informative. She makes service fun!

EK
Elena K.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Easy & great service
Everyone was very nice! All of my questions and concerns were answered. It wasn't a long wait for my oil change.

JC
Jose C.
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Excelente service
The best service ever

JB
John B.
Phoenix, AZ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Use this dealership
Compared costs of labor, service and replacement costs with private repair shops. Prices are very close but dealer service and facilities far superior.

Verified Customer
Casa Grande, AZ
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Everything was good no big issues at all.Great job guys.

JC
John C.
Chandler, AZ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Service Department Gets An A+!
Another excellent experience, I learn a little something new each time I bring my vehicle in for service. My service adviser Amanda Dell always takes the time to talk with me concerning my vehicle or if its things that are going on around the world. She really cares!

PW
Paul W.
Tempe, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Oil and Filter change
The appointment service was good

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always helpful and excellent customer service

RF
Richard F.
Casa Grande, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
3/13/20 Service
Punctual and satisfactory service. Appreciated the offered discount and Amanda did her usual great job.

MF
Marion F.
Sun Lakes, AZ
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
good quick routine service
good quick routine service

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Great service

Verified Customer
Tempe, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
The work was done in a timely manner and the charges were reasonable.
See above.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Clinton addressed all of the issues I came in with.
Dealership gave me a convenient appointment time. In addition to the service needed, I always appreciate my car being washed.

AA
Anthony A.
Maricopa, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer service
Amanda has been my service provider for years. She is always pleasant and provides good service recommendations.

TR
Teresa R.
Chandler, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Amanda Service Department at Auto Nation Hyundia Tempe is always amazing!