Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

4379 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (67)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5820931/5Overall Rating 4.5820931/5Overall Rating 4.5820931/5Overall Rating 4.5820931/5rating 4.5820931
Original
Overall Rating 2.1940287/5Overall Rating 2.1940287/5rating 2.1940287rating 2.1940287rating 2.1940287
95% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


HF
Helen F.
Eloy, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer service i
Customer service is great

KS
Kat S.
Chandler, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff!
Very Dillingent and nice people

GW
Graham W.
Tempe, AZ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
My last visit to Autonation Hyundai Tempe
The waiting room has enough spaces that are quiet enough to work without distractions (such as TV) and WiFi is available. The personnel explain what is going on in a clear, efficient manner and the work so far has been of excellent quality. Will probably be coming here again when I need a new car.

TM
Thomas M.
Payson, AZ
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Reliable
I have been a Hyundai customer since I bought my first Hyundai in 1990 when I was living in Nebraska. My reasons for staying Hyundai were two, 1, Quality of product and 2, Level of customer service. Both have done nothing but increase gradually to a level that is unmatched by other manufacturers and dealerships.

Verified Customer
Gilbert, AZ
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Yvette rules!
I continue coming back to Hyundai Tempe because of Yvette. Her customer service is exemplary.

ED
Eric D.
Laveen, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Review
Great Service

GK
Glinda K.
Casa Grande, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
They don't try to sell you things you don't need
You get in and out

FG
Francois G.
Tempe, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I had the 4 tires of my 2015 Genesis changed a few weeks ago and, this time, I came for a lubrication of the sunroof. In both cases, Mr. Rigo Delgado took great care to understand my expectations, to let me know what he could do, to ensure a very good follow-up and to get my car ready on time. I am very grateful for this kind of service.

ST
Shirley T.
Sun Lakes, AZ
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Car repair
They did a good job but it’s always very expensive

KB
Karen B.
Chandler, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Great servjce
I have always had great service at this dealership! Amanda is awesome. Friendly, personable and I don't fear of getting ripped off like some other dealerships.

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Servicing
The employees of Tempe Hyundai are what keep us coming back. Everyone is so customer-oriented and pleasant. Yvette Pluschau has been our service advisor and is the best there is! She is so professional and ready and willing to help and is a wonderful interface with the technicians.

JW
Jami W.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
CLINT IS AMAZING
I am very impressed with the customer service at this Hyundai location. Great service, clean environment, very professional!

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Prompt, Friendly Service!

Verified Customer
Sun Lakes, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Customer
Hyundai’s service experience has changed.
YVETTE L P. from Autonation Hyundai Tempe responded on 12/07/2018

Good Morning Ms. Croci,
I am very sorry your last visit was so unsatisfactory. You have been coming here for years and you are GREATLY appreciated.  The oil changes include a  thorough multi point inspection as well as a car wash, it typically does takes about an hour and a half, I do apologize for the excessive time. As you are familiar with, I strive to provide EXCELLENT customer service, that I did not accomplish that is disappointing to both you & I. I do hope you will not give up on us over this last visit. 
This survey reflects soley on me & my standing with Hyundai & Autonation, my sincerest apologies.
Yvette


JB
Joan B.
Chandler, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Amanda Dell my service Advisor
The service here is fantastic - My service advisor Amanda is the best.

Thanks

NP
Nick P.
Arizona
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
I love Hyundai Tempe
Once again you guys have impressed me with incredible service and the utmost integrity. Thanks again guys.

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Review
Digo was helpful. The waiting area is comfortable. Service was good.

MB
Marcia B.
Chandler, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Love my car and the dealership.

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Happy Customer!!
Everyone is friendly and professional. Have bought my last two cars at Autonation Hyundai Tempe. I use them for all my service needs. I trust them to do a good job and am never disappointed.

SC
Sergio C.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Friendly service, shuttle provided if necessary, done in timely fashion, although we were promised first 2 oil changes free when we bought car, 1 half yrs ago, but never received it. But other than that it went great.