Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,252 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


BP
BRIAN P.
Riverside, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Great service
This is my third or fourth time coming here and I honestly don’t have anything negative to say. Fast and reliable. Thanks guys!

AM
Andrew M.
Colton, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said he would recommend this business for service.

DK
DALJEET K.
Riverside, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
100 % SATISFACTION...
Once they understand your Problem , they give you full 💯 % Satisfaction , they are very Polite and helpful, if anybody got any problem like Vehicle Repair or Services, I really Recommend this place

TS
TERRY S.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
The service was great and the cost very reasonable
During this covid crisis buying a car is not an option so when Auto tech was able to fix my car at a very reasonable cost I couldn't be more appeciative....Thank you Auto tech so much. I will be for sure recommending you.

RK
ROBERT K.
Rowland Heights, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Awesome Service
The staff was friendly and quickly got me back on the road 5 stars guys. Thank you.

JA
JOE JR. A.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Toyota Tacoma A/C Repair
Autotech is a great place to have your vehicle repaired. The staff is friendly, and the repairs are done in a timely matter. Great mechanics with reasonable rates. Highly recommend!

DC
DENNIS C.
Riverside, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
excellent job
A/C needed a part. Part was ordered and received. Dropped car off, an hour or so later, was called and told it was ready. Pretty seamless. Good job!

LP
LAUREEN P.
Riverside, CA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Trustworthy, knowledgeable.
We have been taking our cars to Autotech for over 10 years and have recommended them to others many times. They are honest, trustworthy and professional. Tony and Jared are caring and friendly and the mechanics are always professional and willing to explain things in simple terms. I always feel like my cars are well taken care of at Autotech. Never feel taken advantage of, either.

DJ
DENNIS J.
Riverside, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
FAST AND EFFICIENT SERVICE
Jared and Joe were great. In and out in 20 minutes for battery warranty service.

SC
STEPHEN C.
Riverside, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Quick, Efficient and Timely
This time my car was brought in for only an oil change and tire rotation. Although it will need suspension work in the future, that was not now. I like how AutoTech does a multi-point inspection and advises me on 'things to look for' in the future. I'm confident that this is done with every service.;

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Service and starter replacement
Got the job done quickly and economically.

DA
DOLORES A.
Riverside, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2020
Friendly, informative, speedy service.
They are always friendly, helpful. I trust them to know what they are doing with my car.

SG
Shander G.
Riverside, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Fast reliable service at a reasonable price
The service that I received from auto Tech was absolutely wonderful thank you

SG
SHANDER G.
Riverside, CA
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Fast reliable service at a reasonable price
Excellent service !!!

JM
Jerry M.
Riverside, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said he was totally satisfied with the service and the repairs were done in a timely manner.