Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1102 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


TO
TOM O.
Riverside, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
Autotech does it again!
Autotech is the best! They diagnosed the engine failure problem, repaired car and had it back to us the same day. (I think we got special treatment.) Or maybe they treat everybody this way. At any rate Autotech runs a first-class business. We’ve been going there for years and will continue doing so far into the future. If you are looking for an honest auto repair business this is the place. Look no further. We whole-hearted recommend them.

KL
KEN L.
Riverside, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
Very good service
It is always good to be able to your car to a shop that you can trust. I have had nothing but great experiences with Autotech.
They provide great customer service.

BR
Brent R.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Brent said the staff were good guys and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WK
WAYNE K.
Riverside, CA
Mercedes-Benz 420SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Mercedes
the job was done efficiently, on time, everything checked, done correctly as usual, the car has 260K miles and runs perfectly due to the great job Auto Tech does

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019
Amazing service
They are very thorough and find everything, they are very very nice and has very good people skills. Everything took them awhile and they ended up calling later than they would say but they did call, just expect your car to be there awhile longer than you originally expect. Overall it was a very good shop and experience.

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
Autotech is honest
Autotech is the best auto repair shop around. I would strongly recommend them for any car trouble repairs needed. They have always been fair and completely honest on all their dealings.

JB
JULIAN B.
Moreno Valley, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019
Trusted service
I been going to auto Tech for years . Jared is a good service writer .he will try an ask question to pin point the problem so their not putting extra part ,time And most in importantly my money. Give them the time to do repair right the first time!

MB
Mark B.
Riverside, CA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the service was convenient and efficient, however, the price was high for a labor diagnostic. The business was informative but the diagnostic was not necessary.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CD
CONCETTA D.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019
Good
Good service all the time

GR
GERALD R.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
My experience
They did great work, I was in and out without any hassle.

CT
CHANTELL T.
Riverside, CA
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
Compassionate Techs
AutoTech mechanics and customer service reps showed compassion when caring for my car. They made sure my experience was a pleasant one driving off their lot. If you need a tow I recommend the tow company AutoTech refers, Double A. The tow men were compassionate as well!

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
Keep issues
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I also learned how to start my car without the push start today

MM
MARK M.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Always a positive expt
Correct diagnosis of exioproblems, and a through job with the tune-up.

CB
CHARLES B.
Riverside, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/30/2019
Reasonable, Reliable, Responsible
I have a older truck that needed many mechanical and electrical systems repaired. I trusted AutoTech to do the job replacing the AC system, Radiator, Major Tuneup, Brakes, Belts and Hoses. Today was a safety inspection and oil change. She starts up smoothly, runs powerfully and is a source of pride as we go exploring CA, UT, NV, AZ.

DC
DENNIS C.
Riverside, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
Great job, no drama
Had my car smogged. Painless transaction. Dropped it off, they called when it was done.

V
Valued Customer
Preston, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019
Service
The tech was courteous and detailed about the service

JB
JANET B.
Riverside, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
Courteous, prompt service.
Appreciate the courteous atmosphere and thoroughness of the mechanics. My car was taken care of in a timely manner (less than 30 minutes) for a smog inspection. I was made aware of some issues with leaks in the car (which will be my husband's responsibility). No hard sell tactics, just concern that the customer was aware of some issues. I would absolutely recommend Autotech.

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019
Quick and reasonable.
The check engine light was on and I needed a smog. I was able to get it diagnosed, fixed and passing smog quickly at a reasonable price.

Thank you!

HR
HUMBERTO R.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Great service
Honest, reasonable prices, and very polite staff. Repaired my car and gave me an itemized list of what is urgent, and what can wait. Clean facilities make the wait comfortable.

VH
VIRGIL (CHUCK) H.
Riverside, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
Confidence of job well done
Autotech has provided good service over the 15 years and several cars that I have owned. They have also helped friends which I have referred to them --- even a motor home. Good job