ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Cherisse S. on 03/12/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Cherisse's husband. He said this business was very good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2012
Review Created: 03/12/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHRIS M. on 03/09/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS PLEASED"
Graet honest value and work. I am always pleased.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 03/08/2012
Review Created: 03/09/2012 10:25 PM
PATRICIA J. on 03/09/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog & Genl. Service"
These guys are the greatest! I can't wait to keep up with my scheduled service visits at a place so professional and knowledgeable. It puts back my trust in the repair shop business! Thank you. Patti Jacobson
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/07/2012
Review Created: 03/09/2012 11:15 AM
LEXI P. on 02/29/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
I have positive things to say about this company. The staff was friendly and my car was ready earlier than expected. One note, they should have test drove my car before letting me take it as I now have a "chirp" from a loose belt that I must go back for. Overall, very good experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Metro
Service Date: 02/27/2012
Review Created: 02/29/2012 05:43 AM
Jim B. on 02/29/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said they do a good job all the way though, but they are very expensive.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2012
Review Created: 02/29/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dagmar W. on 02/28/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dagmar said she was satisfied with what they did and how they did it.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2012
Review Created: 02/28/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE W. J. ReScore Review on 02/29/2012
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"hogwash"
the recipt i have says 140, and we were charged for the smog test when your shop admitted that the testing machine was down.
Vehicle: Saturn SC2
Service Date: 02/17/2012
Review Created: 02/24/2012 12:24 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not a good place"
I decided to try this place because they were the best reviewed online (the employees must have been boosting their buisness) the person at the front counter could not have been bothered to take the burger out of his mouth to talk to me, but i did not listen to my gut for this warning, after a $140 checkout, they told me fuel was in the oil, (an impossibility) and they condemmed my catylitic converter, which they quoted me at $750 for repairs, i decided to check else ware and found another mechanic who did a better job for less than 300. long and short of it is, these guys suck hard
Vehicle: Saturn SC2
Service Date: 02/17/2012
Review Created: 02/24/2012 12:24 PM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 02/28/2012
You brought your vehicle to us with numerious failed inspections "4 or 5". The most recent inspection was 1 month old! We reccomended a pretest to see what needed to be addressed. The vehicle failed the pretest only at the 25mph. part of the test, Only by 5ppm of hc's. max-41ppm. tested 46ppm. At the 15 mph. test, the Max was 81ppm. we measured-80ppm. We are a Official Test and Repair Smog Check Station. We were trained to repair the vehicle with the most cost effective repairs, In this case we found excessive hc's in the crankcase=1600ppm. which if the oil was replaced, that may have brought the emissions down enough to pass the smog check! We also noted the catalytic convertor was testing weak, However you declined any further repairs! And by the way the Diagnostics was only $98.00
Rob R. on 02/24/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rob said this business was a little pricey, but they did a good job. He said he talked with two other people that have been to this business and they agreed that this business was way overpriced. He would definitely recommend this business for the work they do and the knowledge of their mechanics.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2012
Review Created: 02/24/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phinetta A. on 02/20/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phinetta said she was in and out quickly. This business did her certificate in a smooth, quick process.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2012
Review Created: 02/20/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BONNIE C. on 02/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star Service"
Good service all the way around. Would not trust my car with anyone else. Always a pleasure to interact with all of the staff.
Bonnie
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 02/13/2012
Review Created: 02/18/2012 11:57 AM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 02/28/2012
Thank you Bonnie for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech
Yolanda D. on 02/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yolanda said the business fixed her vehicle. The business was really nice and helpful.
Category: Service
Review Created: 02/15/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 02/28/2012
Thank you Yolanda for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!
Novella A. on 02/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Novella said this business has good service and her vehicle was ready when promised. Also Novella said she has not had any problems with her vehicle since she brought it in.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2012
Review Created: 02/14/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ronald G. on 02/13/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ronald said Jerry is great. The vehicle runs great. The business did a great job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2012
Review Created: 02/13/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anne N. on 02/13/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anne said this business did just fine and they were convenient.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2012
Review Created: 02/13/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lois B. on 02/07/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lois said they were competent, pleasant to work with and their prices were reasonable.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2012
Review Created: 02/07/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael S. on 01/30/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he works for a business that takes all their vehicles here for smog repair.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2012
Review Created: 01/30/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 02/01/2012
Thank you for your Honest Opinion of Autotech!
Yolanda D. on 01/30/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Yolanda said the service was good, but they did not find the problem that was causing her vehicle to overheat.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2012
Review Created: 01/30/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 02/01/2012
Yolanda, I have been leaving messages on your phone! You only responded once saying that you have been sick! I am concerned and want you to be happy! I will even replace the radiator that the other shop replaced previously to coming to Autotech at no charge to you! My Tech when't for a ride with you to confirm the vehicle was running cooler, It was but my tech was not satisfied. You did not leave the car! I realize you need this vehicle for daily transportation. I will put you in a rental car and pickup your car at your home if we need to! We need the car to fix it right! Again I am concerned that if you continue to drive this vehicle you may ruin the engine! Please call me! so we can pickup your car and complete your engine running hot problem! I want Customers to be "Completely Satisfied"!
LINDA W. on 01/28/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Old car- Excellent service"
Autotech did the smog check on my old Ford. As with any old car there were a few additional problems. They were helpful, friendly and informative. They prioritized the needs of the car and there was zero pressure to perform any additional repairs. They communicated quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 01/26/2012
Review Created: 01/28/2012 05:58 AM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 02/01/2012
Thank you Linda for your Honest Opinion of Autotech!
Jose G. on 01/27/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said this business is close and convenient and they do good work.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2012
Review Created: 01/27/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carolina T. on 01/27/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carolina said they did a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2012
Review Created: 01/27/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 781 - 800 of 866 in total