Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,252 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsโ„ข (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CC
CHARLOTTE C.
Riverside, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2020
The people are great and helpful and friendly
Family friendly and easy talk to the work is guaranteed.

DK
DIANA K.
Riverside, CA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020
Great Customer Service
Fast service.

CM
CAT M.
Hemet, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
AWESOME PLACE ALWAYS GO THERE
This is the Best place to go.. no doubts about it. From hemet area drive all the way to riverside to have my vehicle worked on. I have tried other places... always never felt comfortable with diagnosis.work at the other places... will always go to auto tech in riverside no place else.
Vehicle will always be right... no doubts..
Will never take advantage of you and always make it right... Thank you guys...

EM
EDDIE M.
Bloomington, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2020
Very helpful and carying
It is in a good location, the people are very professional ,price reasonable and kind.

JV
JANET V.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
This is Manny, Janet's husband, we had great communication and the service was timely and excellent!
Communication and service timely and excellent, Jarrod was professional

SF
SEAN F.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
2013 sonata
love what they did yo my car it now my car has a better performance it runs like new :D

MA
MARIA A.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
They were not only courteous and polite but very attentive and explained everything
They were not only courteous and polite but very attentive and explained everything

JG
JOHN G.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Chevolet Truck
Competent workers & friendly staff.

SS
Susanne S.
Riverside, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
great service
Jared is the best. He always takes good care of my car needs. He never tries to push for repairs not needed. Jared gets my vehicle in right away and takes care of any problems. Love this place! Highly suggest you go here especially if you need a second opinion. Ask for Jared.

Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Fair evaluateion on repairs
Timely repairs. No pressure.

JM
JIM M.
Riverside, CA
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
Service
I had my Rover in for a coolant problem that was sporadic and your staff did a cursory diagnosis with no problems showing up. They charged me 1/2 the normal hourly rate since they didn't find any obvious problems and I thought that was fair.

AR
AMANDA R.
Riverside, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
A+
They were super nice and respectful. Made my smog fast and easy.

KH
KURT H.
Riverside, CA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Dodge repair
Good, honest shop. Helped me right away.

EH
ESTHER H.
Riverside, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Recommend
Knowledgeable, honest & fair prices!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

AP
ALFRED P.
Riverside, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Everyone was so helpful
Everyone was courteous and helpful I was surprised and thankful that I was given a ride home while my car was being worked on then I was picked up and taken back to the shop