Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,272 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RO
ROBIN O.
Riverside, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Excellent customer service
Each time we have taken a vehicle to Auto Tech, we feel they are very honest and only complete the work that needs to be done. They gave me a ride home and when my car was finished they also picked me up. They are fast in completing the work, extremely polite, their customer service couldn’t be any better! Thank you Auto Tech!

SW
SHARI W.
Moreno Valley, CA
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Great service
They were great and fast with their work

ML
MINH L.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Simple and Easy! Very satisfied
My car overheated. I dropped off the car the next day and it was quoted in the next 2 hours. The car spent another day at the shop and was ready to run in less than 2 days. Very simple and straight to the point. Highly recommend it!

MH
MOLLY H.
Riverside, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Excellent service
I’m so glad I found Autotec to take care of the service needs on my 2008 Saturn Vue. They are professional and trustworthy, especially during this COVID19 pandemic.

BL
BRANDON L.
Riverside, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Nice, fast and reliable.
They got my smog done fast and at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend it to my co-workers, family and friends.

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Fast reliable service at a reasonable price
Thank you so much autotech for fixing my car!! I appreciate you guys God bless🙏

GM
GEORGE M.
Riverside, CA
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Professional
Window repaired in a timely manner no hidden charges cost what i was quoted

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service.

AP
ALFRED P.
Riverside, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Saturn car
Excellent service thank you especially your shuttle service

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2020
Close to work
Quick service with minimal add on services requested. Only essential work is done Great crew

AL
ADAM L.
Riverside, CA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Honest professional service
Jared and the staff at Autotech were honest, professional and communicative towards every service needed and recommended for my vehicle. Great communication to let you know how your vehicle is being taken care of and an excellent place to have your car needs handled with personal care and friendly advice.
They know how to treat you and your car needs right.
A+ service!

PS
PABLO JOSE S.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Great work!!!
They were very helpful and thorou in their work and assistance. They also gave me a better price than other places and were ready to do the work right away. I appreciate them.

JS
John S.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
John said that he had a good experience at the place, they had good service and talked him out of a service he wanted, but did not need at the time, so he trusted them.

GC
Gary C.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Gary said there was a lot of discrepancy on when the employees said the vehicle would be done and when it was actually done.

JA
JOE JR. A.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great service !
Fast and friendly service!
Highly recommend!