Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,272 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JL
Justin L.
Riverside, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Justin said they were quick and got him a shuttle to take him back home, then again to pick his vehicle up.

ES
ELIZABETH S.
Riverside, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Fast and friendly!
The staff here was friendly upon entering and helped me immediately. The wait was short and for those who needed to leave their car, they offered them a ride home.

RH
ROBERT H.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Smog test
Person who checked me in very polite and informative.

RO
ROBERT O.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Excellent staff and service!!
As always Tony and his crew have provided outstanding service with a smile and an excellent product: my trustee old Silverado. Because of Tony and Auto Tech I don't think I'll ever have to buy another truck again! I strongly recommend Tony and Auto Tech to everyone who needs a great job done!

TR
TONY R.
Riverside, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Excellent service
Needed same day service, I was able to get an appointment and out by the end of the day! Will recommend. Thanks again

CC
CHARLOTTE C.
Riverside, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2020
The people are great and helpful and friendly
Family friendly and easy talk to the work is guaranteed.

DK
DIANA K.
Riverside, CA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020
Great Customer Service
Fast service.

CM
CAT M.
Hemet, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
AWESOME PLACE ALWAYS GO THERE
This is the Best place to go.. no doubts about it. From hemet area drive all the way to riverside to have my vehicle worked on. I have tried other places... always never felt comfortable with diagnosis.work at the other places... will always go to auto tech in riverside no place else.
Vehicle will always be right... no doubts..
Will never take advantage of you and always make it right... Thank you guys...

EM
EDDIE M.
Bloomington, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2020
Very helpful and carying
It is in a good location, the people are very professional ,price reasonable and kind.

JV
JANET V.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
This is Manny, Janet's husband, we had great communication and the service was timely and excellent!
Communication and service timely and excellent, Jarrod was professional

SF
SEAN F.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
2013 sonata
love what they did yo my car it now my car has a better performance it runs like new :D

MA
MARIA A.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
They were not only courteous and polite but very attentive and explained everything
They were not only courteous and polite but very attentive and explained everything

JG
JOHN G.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Chevolet Truck
Competent workers & friendly staff.

SS
Susanne S.
Riverside, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
great service
Jared is the best. He always takes good care of my car needs. He never tries to push for repairs not needed. Jared gets my vehicle in right away and takes care of any problems. Love this place! Highly suggest you go here especially if you need a second opinion. Ask for Jared.

Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Fair evaluateion on repairs
Timely repairs. No pressure.