Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(926 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


SD
sherry d.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2019
Service with Intergrity
Eager to help, John fits you into the schedule for prompt servicing.
Can't help with every situation, but facilitates a good resolution.
Thank you for your time and integrity.

JC
Joe C.
Dewey, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jean. She said the location was convenient and they provided good service for her.

DR
Don R.
Dewey, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Service
Excellent service, fair prices.

JD
John D.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Great service
Thanks for getting my truck back in the road again, she's running great.

JP
Jim P.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Check oil leak
After the mechanic look at the engine, John took the time to show me where it was leaking. I was pleased with the show and tell where the leak was coming from.

PS
PAMELA S.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Service
Thanks so much for letting me in when I had got the wrong day. I love the way you have the waiting room so pretty and I enjoyed the coffee.
You guys are great.

WP
WADE P.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Quick
Wife went in to get oil changed and was taken care of promptly and was not pressured into other services that were not pre determined.

VS
Vic S.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
always friendly, easy scheduling, great work
I have been a customer for several years and am always happy with the results. Whether just a quick oil change or serious trouble, they are always willing to help and solve all my auto problems.
Great job Autoworks!

Verified Customer
Dewey, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Oil Change
Great customer service and technicians' work. I'm super happy to have found AutoWorks!

CB
Carol B.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
All of the staff are very friendly & courteous. Thank you for your service.
You all are always very professional & take the time to explain services my car should have.

BK
Bob K.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
The Best.
Great people and great work!

Verified Customer
Dewey, AZ
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Oil change
We fill that we can trust you. And that means a lot!

MD
Margaret D.
Dewey, AZ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Excellent, as always
Very honest shop, comparable prices, fast, yet very accurate, work.

RL
Richard/ Dick L.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Great customer service and support
Friendly staff with snacks and drinks available and a shuttle service

RA
Ray A.
Prescott Valley, AZ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Ray said he's thrilled that he now has someone he can rely on. His experience was great, the staff was wonderful and was happy he finally found a mechanic who's honest and thorough.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 926 in total