Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,662 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


TM
Tabitha M.
Knoxville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2012 Category: Service
Tabitha said this business is always courteous, and they do a great job.

MC
Mark/Susan C.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2012
Good service isn't hard to find
Outstanding as always....thanks

AF
Adrienne F.
Knoxville, TN
Infiniti QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2012
Resurrected the QX4
Thanks to the team at AutoXtend for locating a new engine for my 2002 Infiniti QX4 and replacing it so quickly. Runs like new!

RM
Rich M.
Knoxville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2012 Category: Service
Rich said this business did a really, really good job.

BS
Bette S.
TN
Saturn Ion 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2012
Awesome!
Friendly, honest, fair, experienced. That says it all.

ED
Everett D.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2012
Great after the sale service
Needed tires rotated. I was in and out in less that 15 minutes!

CM
Courtney M.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2012
Alignment and service
I called in advance to inquire about an alignment and they were very helpful. My car was done in just a few hours and so far and I am very satisfied with the derive I received.

DB
Debra B.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2012 Category: Service
Debra said this business is very quick, the business looks very nice, it was a good deal, and she was very pleased overall.

CN
Cody N.
Knoxville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2012 Category: Service
Cody said this business is prompt and friendly, he said he has never had a problem here.

T
Tony
Knoxville, TN
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2012
Work Van Reliable a/c
Friendly, Trustworthy and Professional. Job well done !

RF
Russ F.
Knoxville, TN
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2012
I trust them!
I do most of my own simple maintenance and don't trust just anyone with my vehicles. These people are professionals and nice people as well. I trust them!

MM
Margo M.
Knoxville, TN
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2012
Excellent Service
Everyone at AutoXtend was very professional and courteous. Great service at a good price!

SL
Scott L.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2012
Great Place
The technician Brad was very helpful, was able to find and repair a noise that had been driving my wife cracy for several months. This place is very professional, have the personel and equipment to take care of anything.

DB
Doug/Mary B.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2012
Great service
The folks at Autoxtend do a great job.

ME
Mary E.
TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2012 Category: Service
Mary said they always take care of the problem and they don't try to sell her things she does not want.