Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,632 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ZP
Zach P.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Zach said they are awesome and great. They are very friendly.

MG
Miranda G.
Clinton, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2014
Above and Beyond
Rob and his staff are so kind and knowledgeable, they go above and beyond to take care of your vehicle without ripping you off!

DH
David/Martha H.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014
A Place that I Trust !
It is great to be able to drop my car off for service and know that they will take care of it right the first time with their experienced trained staff.

RO
Robert A. O.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/05/2014
Not as friendly as in the past
My wife came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Front desk was not attended at first. Person who greeted her was not friendly. After service my wife noticed a lug not cover was missing. Initially they tried to convince her that it must have happened before she brought the car in. Eventually, a replacement cover was provided when one of the staff admitted that the cover could have been broken. Also when she inquired about a AAA discount the front desk person gave her a difficult time about it. We gave always gotten this discount on parfait in the past.
Rob V. from AutoXtend responded on 04/07/2014

Mr. Oconnor,

First thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about our poor performance on Friday. Your business and friendship are extremely important to us and I apologize for the way we dropped the ball through the entire process.  We had a shop meeting this morning and your review was read first, discussed and hopefully remedied so that it will not happen again. I will try to call you later this morning to discuss it personally with you.  We appreciate you and your family's confidence in our abilities and we will put forth the best effort to regain that trust.  Thank you again,  Rob Vandergriff


LB
Lindsay B.
Knoxville, TN
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2014 Category: Service
Lindsay said he has been dealing with this business for about five years now. He knows them to be exceedingly honest and to have fair prices. He will continue to use them for those reasons. He has already recommended them to others and will continue to do so.

MF
Mildred F.
Powell, TN
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Mildred said the business always does a good job and they are always dependable.

CM
Charles M.
Powell, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2014 Category: Service
Charles said the vehicle was fixed in timely manner. The cost was reasonable. He has used the business for years.

GW
Gene W.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2014 Category: Service
Gene said this business is good and the people who work there are nice.

BH
Bobby H.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014
Customer service and honesty
Love taking our cars to you guys. Honest and fast service and I always feel like you have our best interest in mind.

PH
Peggy H.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Peggy said they are always wonderful.

JW
Jeff W.
Powell, TN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said the work this business did was very good, and he was very pleased with their customer service, which was also very good.

TM
Tim M.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2014
I will be back
Came in for unscheduled maintenance. Knew I needed brake work done and they got it all squared awayon the spot w free easy loaner car for convenience.

RO
Robert O.
Knoxville, TN
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2014
good service
wook was done quickly

BW
Brian W.
Powell, TN
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2014 Category: Service
Brian said he was satisfied with them.

BH
Barry H.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2014 Category: Service
Barry said that they do a good job, and he trusts them.