Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,652 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


DH
Dave H.
Knoxville, TN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Quick Repair
Came in with noise from fan Quickly diagnosed and although late in the day they were able to repair before closing time

DH
Dave H.
Knoxville, TN
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great
Always friendly and on time

SM
Steve M.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Extra service
After I arrived at AutoXtend for oil and filter change and tire rotation, I requested also that wheel alignment be checked. They did as I requested, alignment was scheduled for next visit, and I still got to work on time.

JW
Jack W.
Sharps Chapel, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Jack said the staff provide good service.

SM
Shelly M.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great service always
We depend on AutoXtend for all our vehicle maintenance.

JS
Jackie S.
Knoxville, TN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Great Service
Great service. Very professional and appreciate their thoroughness. They were very busy but still took the time to explain things. Waiting room is very comfortable.

SM
Steve M.
Knoxville, TN
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Super Awesome Service!
Everyone at Autoxtend is awesome! These guys do everything they can to take great care of my car! I couldn't be happier with how flexible and accommodating they are! Thank you for everything!

DG
David/Kathy G.
Powell, TN
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Quality Work & Great Customer Service
AutoXtend always goes the extra mile in servicing all my families' vehicles. I am confident their work has extended the life or our cars, while keeping all of them running at top shape, making the regular maintenance a good investment and value. Coupled with unmatched customer service, and you've got a loyal customer here.

WS
Wes S.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Quick Service
Very pleased with work performed and price charged.

CC
Celi C.
Knoxville, TN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Celi's sister. She said this business is great every time she comes in and if she cannot get a ride because her vehicle's in service, they will pick her up and take her home. The employees are friendly and really good people.

PR
Paris R.
Powell, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
Ruth said they have good service, good personnel and it was an overall good experience.

KL
Kathleen L.
Knoxville, TN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Outstanding service
Extremely satisfied! Very friendly and professional personnel. Will definitely return!

JM
James M.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Fast & fair
We dropped our Ford Escape off on Monday 12/9 and the folks at Auotxtend had all the necessary repairs done and ready for pickup on Tuesday12/10 they kept open lines of communication and kept us informed.

RB
Ralph B.
Knoxville, TN
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said they have always been good, he's been going there for about three or four years now.

TW
Tony W.
Tennessee
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the employees were courteous. The business was nice and clean.