Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,578 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SD
Steve D.
Tennessee
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Steve said they did a good job.

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Exactly what I expected
My work was done in a reasonable time and for the price I was quoted. No upsell. No hassle. Friendly staff.

AF
Amanda F.
Knoxville, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Awesome service
I always leave knowing my vehicle is better than it originally came in.

WC
Walter C.
Blaine, TN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Friendly Staff and good Service.
I trust the guys at AutoXtend. They do great work at a reasonable price.

DT
Dale T.
Knoxville, TN
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Dale said he was pleased with the business and has been going to them for years.

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Needed quick service
I needed work done to fix an issue on my truck. Very pleased with the quick and friendly service.

CO
Chuck O.
Tennessee
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said that would recommend this business.

JH
Jason H.
Knoxville, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the staff did what they said. The service was timely and not overpriced.

RJ
Richard J.
Powell, TN
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Friendliness and positive attitude
The folks working here are all courteous, and genuinely concerned for your safety and well-being

EE
Ed E.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the business did a good job.

KB
Kevin B.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Consistently good
I've been using AutoXtend for about three years now. They can be counted on for honesty, price and consistency, visit to visit. If they need my vehicle for a while, they take me to work and pick me up for no charge.

SM
Steve M.
Knoxville, TN
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Take Awesome Care of my VW
Everyone is super nice and professional. Something went wrong with my car and had it towed to them over the weekend. They came to work on Monday and had my car back on the road in one day. They are awesome and I can't thank them enough!

MP
Melissa P.
Mascot, TN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said once they found the issue, her vehicle was done on the same day. She did not have to wait for the parts. The customer service was great. The vehicle is running fine.

MS
Mary S.
Maynardville, TN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Very honest
Always friendly. Always honest reasonable prices

DB
Dale B.
Strawberry Plains, TN
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Great experience!
Always quick and thorough with their work on my vehicle. Service is excellent and they are always friendly. Good to have a local business that I trust who can take care of my vehicle.