Autoz Tire & Service, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

197 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

George H. on 03/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
George said he did not have a good experience with the business. He spent $1,000 so they could replace the brakes, rotors, and tires. After his vehicle was returned, he had to go back because they didn't replace the rotors.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 03/30/2017

George,

Thanks for your feedback.  We strive to make things right at Autoz Tire & Service and we stand by the work we do.  This includes offering a 2yr. 24K mile warranty on our work.  It's very rare that we get a one star rating due to the extra effort we make in providing excellent service and good value.  We value your feedback and as usual, research the details/facts of your service experience to see how we can improve.  You spent approximately $780 in July of last year and for that you received 2 new tires, an alignment and full front brake job including 2 new rotors as your old rotors could not be resurfaced.  You returned in March of this year and we replaced all defective components for your front brakes in line with our policies and warranty.  As stated, we value your feedback and be assured anything constructive will be evaluated and put to good use.  We appreciate you as a customer, however, we woud appreciate the feedback to be supported by facts.  In this case, you received good value and although some of the components failed, we certainly did not sell you something you didn't receive the first time and we made it right when you returned.

Thanks,
Management

Kevin B. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said his experience was great.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 03/26/2017

We are truly pleased that you experienced great service and appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you in future.

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Geoff E. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geoff said he likes this facility.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 03/26/2017

We truly appreciate your business and always strive to give great service to our customers. We look forward to seeing you in the future

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Edwina J. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edwina said this business had good service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 03/26/2017

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thank you

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Wesley W. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wesley said the business provides great service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 03/26/2017

Thanks so much for your business. We strive to give great service to our customers and look forward to seeing you in the future

Sincerely,

Steven Thomas
President

ERIN C. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Lyndon the store manager had outstanding customer service
The best I have ever had at an automotive shop.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 03:52 AM
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 03/26/2017

Thank you
We strive to give great customer service. We appreciate your business

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

JERMAIN F. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service. I have been going there for a year now and wouldn't go anywhere else
Vehicle: Infiniti M37
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 08:43 PM
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 03/26/2017

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving the needs of your car in future.

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Ahmad A. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Ahmad said this business charged him twice for the same service.
Vehicle: Plymouth Voyager
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHERYL S. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Alignment"
I was glad to interact with a business that was welcoming and answered any questions with no hesitation. The service was immediate and I believe I found someone to take care of my car maintenance.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017 07:05 AM
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 03/26/2017

Thank you so much for your review. We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving the needs of your car in future.

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

METASEBIA G. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great customer service great work
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/07/2017 06:50 AM
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 03/26/2017

Thanks for your business. We do look forward to seeing you in the future.


Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Vincent B. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vincent said the business is good. They do excellent work.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 02/04/2017

Thanks for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with the service you received and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

RION L. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Easy to dealbwith and good work
Vehicle: BMW 435i
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 02:54 PM
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 02/04/2017

We appreciate your business and do strive to give excellent service.
Thanks for your review

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Dawn K. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dawn said the service was excellent.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 02/04/2017

Thanks for your business. We look forward to seeing you in future.
Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Pecola B. on 01/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Stop by Quick Repair part II"
Sorry for the dreaded auto-correct!!!! Lyndon was a wonderful help... Not Alyson at the review first showed.
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 09:19 PM
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 02/04/2017

Thanks Pecola. We figured who you meant.
Thank you

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

PECOLA B. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Stop by Quick Repair!"
I was immediately greeted and assisted by Alyson. He let me know the pricing up front, was able to get my car to the back, got it repaired, and me back on the road. All smiles here!!!
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 09:14 PM
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 02/04/2017

Thank you - we do appreciate your business and strive to give excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Carolyn D. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carolyn said the customer service and service is always great.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 01/21/2017

Thank you so much for your review. We do strive to give excellent service and appreciate your business.

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Dalton E. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dalton said the vehicle came back running well in a good amount of time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 01/21/2017

Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Douglas D. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Douglas said he liked their expertise as well as their quality of work and price.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 01/21/2017

We do appreciate your business and strive to give excellent service.We look forward to seeing you in the future

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Marietta P. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marietta said this business has top of the line customer service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 01/21/2017

Thank you so much for your business. We do strive to give excellent service and look forward to continued business from you

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Jennifer W. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said this business gave her excellent service. She will be back as soon as something on her vehicle breaks.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve T. at Autoz Tire & Service, Inc. responded on 01/21/2017

Thank you so much for your review. We strive to give excellent service and do appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely,
Steven Thomas
President

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 197 in total