Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,240 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TM
TOMMY M.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
Best Auto Service in town.
Great staff and wonderful service,.

JR
JOEL R.
Tempe, AZ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Conversion to R134 and diagnosis
Brought my 1992 Nissan Pathfinder for conversion from R12 to R134. Not many places left that do this on an old vehicle. Dealers want to change the compressor and entire AC system completely. AZ Auto Air provided a very reasonable estimate. Conversion was done in the estimated time and worked as promised. After a few days, the cooling stopped and I thought it might be the compressor. AZ Auto Air determined the original old hoses from the compressor were leaking and showed me where the leaks were. Again a reasonable written estimate was provided and the hoses were replaced within the time stated. It's been almost a month since the repair and temperatures have reached mid-90's+. The AC is working great! Staff were professional and very straightforward to talk with. Will bring my vehicles to them for any AC work.

JS
JUAN S.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
quick, reliable, trustworthy
easy to set up time, align on work needed, price and executed promptly

JG
JOEL G.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Oil Change
Thanks AZ Auto Air for your continued help. AZ Auto Air staff are always willing to answer all of my questions. I would recommend this repair shop for any care concerns.

BM
Belinda M.
Chandler, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Curt. He said the service was done right. The vehicles check engine light came on the next day.

BD
Ben D.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Ben said the service was great. He mentioned that the staff was very helpful and informative. He also stated that the service was completed quickly.

ED
ERIC D.
Chandler, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
Genuine Care
Steve is awesome. My beater 1999 Honda Civic was on it's way to the grave, and Steve simply laid it all out for me. After several trips to the shop to get continual wear & tear repairs done, I had to give up on it. I would have had to spend $3-4k on a slew of front-end work. Long story short, I now have a 2016 Hyundai Tucson! (and Steve, you'll be quite surprised at this, but I got 2500 trade-in value on that old Honda - LOL)

DH
DAN H.
Maricopa, AZ
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Great people and better service.
Good friendly people. Quick service. Went into detail on what was needed to repair my car. Reasonable prices.

RR
RUBY R.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Always ready for you
Always a pleasant experience, family owned and operated found them on google and that was about 6 years ago, They have always been ready you may have to wait for the person that beat you their but they know what their doing and will advise you as a family member not some one trying to make every dime from you they can.
I will return again next year for my vehicle has a slow leak.

RH
RONALD H.
Phoenix, AZ
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2019
honesty
Telling me about my cabin air filter made all the difference.

ER
Edward R.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Edward said this business didn't charge for the extra time when they ran into problems.

BP
BLAYNE P.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Great Service
Just as it was becoming very hot, i went in and they had a quote ready for me in 20 minutes that ended up being half of the price of the Kia Dealership to fix my AC. Great customer service and I’ll definitely be back!

CT
Celina T.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Celina's son. He said the service was excellent.

RP
RALPH P.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Great, honest and dependable service
I’ll keep coming back

RJ
Remington J.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Remington said the business got the work done as fast as possible.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 1240 in total