Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,294 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MF
MIKE F.
Scottsdale, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Honest and timely
It’s hard to find an auto shop that you can trust. These guys are honest and humble. They have earned my trust and I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else.

DW
David W.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff at the business was very nice, helpful and easy.

JG
JOEL G.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Brake Work
I continue to take my vehicles to Az Auto Air for any work needed. They are honest and will always take the time to answer questions.

LL
Lawrence L.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Lawrence said that everything worked out perfectly. They are very nice and honest people.

CM
Carl M.
Arizona
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Carl said the service was trouble free. The staff did an excellent job.

BD
BETTY D.
Tempe, AZ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Very friendly people with great knowledge . Found our problem and solved it.
We had an unusual problem and they came up with an alternative fix that kept everything blowing cold without having to buy a new or rebuilt control unit that could cost 500 dollars. In August in Arizona you don't want to have to wait for cold air in your car.

MM
Mike M.
Cave Creek, AZ
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the employees are very good at what they do.

TL
Tyrell L.
Tempe, AZ
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Tyrell said the technicians completely fixed the problem with the vehicle. Everything works great. He would recommend this business for service.

CM
CHRISTINE M.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Steve is the real deal!
Steve is the mechanic we all need and are hard to find these days. He is honest and will give a true diagnosis of only what your car needs for a fair price and excellent work. We highly recommend AZ AutoAir and drive out of our way to get his great service.

Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Always Honest
Steve and his team have always been honest and helpful when I’ve taken any car there.

NB
Nathan B.
Chandler, AZ
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Nathan said his overall experience was great. They did an excellent job. He has full air on both sides. Other businesses charge almost double the price.

DP
Doug P.
Tempe, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Doug said the employees did what they said they would do and did it well. The price was fair and reasonable. The employee genuinely tries to treat people well and not take advantage of them

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Excellent & Prompt Service
I arrived on a Saturday morning hoping to schedule an appointment the following week. My problems (plural, one moderately serious) were diagnosed and fixed in less than an hour. Maybe I just happened to arrive at a good time, but in any event, I was very pleased.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Omni
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Great Service
Took my Omni in and they got my a/c going again. Great service and great folks.

RP
ROGER P.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
great service - again!
My truck is old and sometimes requires extra special efforts to fix it. The group at AZ Auto Air are extra special care experts! Thanks for your diligence and expertise!

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 1294 in total