Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,240 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RP
RALPH P.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
It’s a great shop !!
AZ Auto Air is always straight and up front about costs and shop time and they greet you with a smiling face. It’s a family business and I’m glad they’re in my area ?

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2019
Took care of the work I needed.
Good job.

JG
JOEL G.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Oil change
Thanks again AZ Auto Air. AZ Auto Air continues to be honest and always answer all of my questions.

CW
Chris W.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the staff got him in right away, did exactly what he asked and the price was right.

JW
Julius W.
Tempe, AZ
Oldsmobile Delta 88
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Julius said the service was good and he would definitely recommend the business.

BK
Bill K.
Arizona
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the staff was knowledgeable. The service was good. The prices were competitive.

RB
RON B.
Phoenix, AZ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!!
Honest advice and service without the 'OVERSELL' !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FM
FRANK M.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
I'll be back. Friendly fast and competatant service.
Family owned business, who could ask for more ? Goodbye expensive dealership service.!

V
Valued Customer
Coolidge, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
1981 Chevy K20 4x4
First time doing business with Az Auto Air and would gladly do business again. Fast, Friendly, Courteous. They even offered drinks while I waited. Also, found out something I didn't know about the area I live in. A THEME PARK!!!! Bye bye little town. lol

Dawn Godinez
Jim's Automotive & Towing
Coolidge, AZ

MH
MAY BETH H.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
BEST AUTO SHOP EVER!
These guys are absolutely the BEST!! I've waited 41 years to find a mechanic I trust and now I tell everyone I know about them because they've NEVER let me down . . . ever! We take all our cars to them, including my dad's. A neighbor of mine is a true believer too and wishes he had known about them sooner. AZ Auto Air can pinpoint a problem immediately and always give you options as to what the solution is to fit your budget. I'll continue to recommend them because they treat you with respect, friendliness and honesty.

RC
Ron C.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Ron said they work on it right away when he arrived and they finished exactly when they said they would finish.

KB
Keena B.
Tempe, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Keena said they were excellent. The estimate was on point and she is happy with how her vehicle is driving.

TH
TRACEE H.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
First Class Service!
Honest and pleasant to work with.

KM
KEN M.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2018
Honest, Trustworthy and Excellent Workmanship
AZ Auto Air is a family owned Certified Auto Repair shop. They are honest, trustworthy and do excellent work. They will not sell you something you don't need.
Besides all of that, most of there repairs come with a Coast-To-Coast Nationwide Warranty Coverage (12 Months/ 12,000 miles). I would highly recommend using AZ Auto Air Inc. for any service and/or maintenance.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
Love it
Great family run business with lovely peiple. I showed up on short notice for an oil change and they were friendly and got the service done quick! I appreciate it!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 1240 in total