Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,240 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KB
KENNETH B.
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2012
Great service and prices.
Took my car in after reading the reviews from Google. They were able to fix my car cheaper than the dealership.

LE
LUCAS E.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2012
A/C service
I am pleased with the A/C service I received during my visit. The staff was friendly and helpful in explaining and the issue before continuing with repairs. Excellent customer service here, would definitely recommend to friends and family.

VG
VINNIE G.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2012
Trustworthy, Competent, & Informed Service
A clean shop w / problem solving crew. Have used Steve's Service for more than 10 years, & 4 vehicles services performed on.
Vinnie G

MP
Mihindu P.
Phoenix, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2012 Category: Service
Mihindu said everything was really good and this was his third time coming to this business.

TD
Tony D.
Chandler, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2012 Category: Service
Tony said that this service was quick and nicely priced. They were also able to fix the problem.

GM
Gene M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2012 Category: Service
Gene said they did a good job and everything worked out fine.

JS
Juan S.
Phoenix, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2012 Category: Service
Juan said everything was good.

JL
JAMES L.
Tempe, AZ
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2012
AC repair
I recently had my AC serviced by AZ auto air after a recommedation. I was very please with the service I recieved. They were able diagnose and fix my problem within 30 minutes. I especially like the customer site that lets you see what has been done, schedule appoints and more. I have already recommened them to a co worker.

DR
DUNCAN R.
Maricopa, AZ
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2012
Great Customer Service.
Just a really helpful team at AZ Auto Air. They fixed my car, were helpful and got me the best price. Just a great team!

CM
CODY M.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2012
Quick Service
The employees were friendly and helpful. The repair on my AC was very quick and now it runs perfectly.

Displaying Review 1231 - 1240 of 1240 in total