Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,327 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


GP
GARY P.
Chandler, AZ
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2012
Very Satisfied With Service
AZ Auto Air replaced my blower motor in May, 2012. I had an issue in October, 2012, where the blower motor stopped working. AZ Auto Air addressed my problem and ordered a new blower motor.When I took my car in the next day, they quickly and determined there was a loose wire connection and promptly fixed it. I was there about 30 minutes total. I am very satidfied with the service I received from AZ Auto Air and would highly recommend them. Incidentally, I received a very fair price for the blower motor as I checked a few places before taking my car there.

TM
TONJA M.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2012
Very pleased
***highly recommend***. We were treated with respect, and we are very happy with our repairs.

JS
Jim S.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercedes-Benz 190E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2012 Category: Service
Jim said the business did a good job and they are very honest.

MM
Mary M.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2012 Category: Service
Mary said this business went above and beyond her expectations to fix the battery.

BH
Bob H.
MD
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2012 Category: Service
Bob said this business does what is needed when it is needed and the price is good.

BS
BILL S.
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2012
Quick and efficient
I was given a free and accurate analysis of what needed to be done and everything was done as promised.

BC
Bruce C.
AZ
Isuzu Trooper II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2012 Category: Service
Bruce said this business provides excellent service.

KH
Kiley H.
Tempe, AZ
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2012 Category: Service
Kiley said the service was prompt and they were accommodating.

NH
Nadene H.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2012 Category: Service
Nadene said they were professional, friendly, and they kept their quote.

JR
Joe R.
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2012 Category: Service
Joe said the business did a good job and they were friendly.

JW
JANNA W.
Tempe, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2012
welcoming, professional, terrific
great, reasonable, they know the air conditioning business inside and out. my husband and i have been smiling the whole summer, because our cars have air conditioning and they were fixed by az auto air

PT
Phill T.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2012 Category: Service
Phil said they were good about letting him get everything done all at once. He appreciated them letting him do this. They had found something else that needed to be done during the service, and he told them he didn't want to have to come back to get it done. He has an older vehicle and they did a good job with it. He had taken his vehicle somewhere else and they didn't do a good job.

NW
Nick W.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2012 Category: Service
Nick said they did a good job and they gave him free shuttle service.

JS
Jennifer S.
Gilbert, AZ
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2012 Category: Service
Jennifer said Az Auto Air has good customer service.

RA
Raul A.
Chandler, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2012 Category: Service
Raul said the service was perfect. They were quick and informative. The prices were reasonable. He said Steve is a good man and he liked doing business with him.

Displaying Review 1231 - 1245 of 1327 in total