Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,327 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AM
Aaron M.
Mesa, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2012 Category: Service
Aaron said this business treated him well.

DR
DOUG R.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2012
A/C Repair
Awesome job. In and out in timely manner.

DC
David C.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2012 Category: Service
David said this business provides excellent customer service.

DB
Don B.
Phoenix, AZ
Lexus GS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2012 Category: Service
Don said they were friendly and they did great work. He will definitely return.

DL
Dale L.
AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2012 Category: Service
Dale said they were quick and friendly.

KY
KEN Y.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2012
Trust worthy relationship built on integrity.
AZ Auto Air, and especially Steve the owner, does not try to sell unnecessary service or parts. In fact he searched for a lower price on a costly part and saved me over $200. Not a lot of other shops would do this for their customer. He certainly has earned my business, and I have recommend friends and co-workers to him.

DK
DANIEL K.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2012
Busy and worth it.
Exactly what I expected. Good work, good prices. Thank You.

AB
Amber B.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2012 Category: Service
Amber said it was honest and quick service and she was satisfied with their work.

KR
Kurt R.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2012 Category: Service
Kurt said this business was friendly and had quick service.

JS
Jodi S.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2012
Great customer service...THANK YOU JOHN!
When my Volkswagen Beetle broke down on the side of the freeway a technician came out to see if he could get it to run, it wouldn’t. Once my car was in the shop and I waited a gentleman walked in and stated that his car over heated about a block or so away. They offered to go and get his vehicle and push it back if it wouldn’t start! My car needed a new engine and they did all they could to find an engine and a shop to replace it. I’d recommend Az Auto Air in Tempe to anyone!!

GF
Gilbert F.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2012 Category: Service
Gilbert said the work was quick and they did a good job.

TT
TRONI T.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2012
honset pricing
they gave me a quote and they stuck to it..

LR
LYNNZIE R.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2012
Friendly, fair, & helpful.
AZ Auto Air was great! I went in for Freon and left happy. When the Freon didn't last through the week I came back. They found an issue with the condenser, fixed that, and credited me the amount I paid previously to the bill. No double billing here! Thanks guys.

BP
Bill P.
Apache Junction, AZ
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2012 Category: Service
Bill said they were polite, they took care of what needed to be done and they fixed the problem. There were no issues with the visit.

JV
JACQUELINE V.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2012
World class service
Excellent service, honest people, cost 1/3 of what was quoted elsewhere.

Displaying Review 1246 - 1260 of 1327 in total