Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,240 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BM
BILL M.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2018
Replaced AC compressor same day
I've been going to AZ Auto Air for years. They provide excellent service at a fair price. I brought in an old work truck on a Thursday morning that had a bearing ready to fail on the AC compressor. AZ Auto Air replaced it with a new AC Delco unit the same day so I could use the truck the next day. They really know AC and they will not nickel-dime you on things and they will not make up a list of bogus things that 'need' repair just to pad a bill. They also stand behind their work which is great. I recommend them highly.

BC
BILL C.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
AZ Auto Air - Industry Expertise - Customer Service Excellence
Always a pleasure to work with Steve O'brien and his family owned business. Customer service is 100% backed up by a lifetime of expertise in the automotive industry.
I never hesitate to recommend friends and family to AZ auto Air for AC specialty work and any other automotive repair needs. In my 25 + years as a customer of AZ Auto Air i have found them to always be straight up and fair. AZ Auto Air stands behind their work as a leader in the industry with their AC expertise, service excellence.

JH
JULIO H.
Chandler, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Friendly and Knowledgeable
The staff is very friendly and they had the best interest of my car. They listened to all of my concerns and made me aware of potential things to be aware of in order to keep my car running at its best. Thank you!

JG
JOEL G.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Oil Change
Thanks again AZ Auto Air. Steve and the entire staff continue to answer all of my questions. They are honest and committed to great quality work.

JC
John C.
Gilbert, AZ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
John said the air is better in his vehicle than when it was new.

NG
Nathan G.
TUCSON, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said this business has good prices, they were knowledgeable and quick.

PI
Paniani I.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Paniani said the business was fast, quick, and provided unique service.

LG
Lucia G.
Casa Grande, AZ
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Lucia said the service the business provided was great.

CM
COLE M.
Tempe, AZ
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Excellent Service!
Excellent service! Don’t try to over sell you on stuff you don’t HAVE to have done! Would recommend to anyone!

MM
Mahbod M.
Phoenix, AZ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Mahbod said the business is the best. The staff were friendly, helpful, and worked with him. The service was excellent.

GH
Gina H.
Glendale, AZ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Gina said they always do a great job.

TW
Travis W.
Arizona
Mazda RX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Travis said the business has a nice staff and good service.

SM
SHELLEY M.
Mesa, AZ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
Customer service
Steve and his crew take care of your car and want you to be satisfied. It’s nice to go to a shop where you are not just a “number”. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They care about the job they do and they care about their reputation and customer satisfaction. Thankful to find honest hardworking people!

DB
David B.
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
David said the business always does good work

LF
LEAH F.
Tempe, AZ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
Trustworthy and reliable!
AZ Auto Air is by far the only place I'm taking my car to while I live in Arizona. They not only display professionalism, but exceptional expertise, and honesty. I feel that the owners of this shop are trustworthy - and I can't say that about the last two shops I visited before I found them. I highly recommend!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 1240 in total