Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


KP
Ken P.
Fenton, MO
Mitsubishi Mirage G4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Confident safe and affordable
It's difficult to find a good mechanic that you can trust with your vehicle. And when you find one that you can trust you want to make sure that they can take care of your vehicle from the moment you meet them to the time you trade your car in for the new one. B&B Auto has been my go-to people since I moved back to St Louis in January of 2018. All my motor vehicle needs including oil changes, recommendations on new tires, and even body work has been thoughtful and stellar and it saved me a lot of footwork. Lonnie and his staff are better than anyone I could ever imagine and I highly recommend them for your Auto Service needs.

MJ
Mary J.
Fenton, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Excellent service!
So glad to have B & B as our auto mechanics. Honest, capable and great customer service. . Lonnie and team are a great team.

MJ
MARY J.
Fenton, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Thanks so much, Lonnie and team!
Always nice, accurate and professional. True you all and refer others to you! Thanks for your honesty. Trust is the most important and then competence. You are both!

LF
LISA F.
Fenton, MO
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Auto service and inspections
This place provides stellar service and the employees are always super nice and helpful. My family and I have gone to B & B for years and we can’t imagine going anywhere else!

VM
Vanessa M.
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Honest and Quick
We took our van in thinking the a/c compressor was going out. Lonnie gave me an over-the-phone quote of $800 as a worst case scenario. We got a call within a few hours and we’re told the van was done. There was just too much Freon in the system and they took care of it. The bill was under $100! Thanks again!

MI
Mark I.
Fenton, MO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Mark said this business was always fair. The staff is prompt and honest.

NS
Nikolaas S.
Fenton, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Got a really fair estimate. Ended up costing less.
Got a really fair estimate to replace a bearing. Was charged quite a bit less as they found out they needed to do less work once the opened everything up.
Friendly people.

DW
DWAIN W.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Malibu Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Friendly and they don't try to screw you like most places
I will not take my vehicles any where else.

NB
Norman B.
Fenton, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Norman said the staff give good service.

SM
STEVE M.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Take care of us when we need it.
You take care of us when we need it.

DV
DEANNA V.
Fenton, MO
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Honest, dependable service
Lonnie is a great manager of the shop. I never feel like i have to second guess having my repairs done. I fully trust in him and i know if there ever is an error he will make sure it is taken care of. Thats a wonderful thing for someone like me that has no clue about vehicles. I just wish they did tires so i wouldn't have to take my car anywhere else.

JS
JESSICA S.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Super fast!
In and out for my state emissions and inspection! Plus they were able to get me in with a couple hours notice.

RZ
ROGER Z.
Fenton, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great Service
I would recommend Lonnie and his crew to anyone looking to have their vehicle serviced

MS
Matt S.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Quality & Price
Quick answer, fast response on repair cost and very friendly and respectful on phone!!!

LN
LAWRENCE N.
High Ridge, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Brake service
I trust nobody more with our cars than BandB Auto. They’re prices are very competitive and blows dealer pricing out of the water. Really quick turnaround on all four wheels brakes. Lonnie is very friendly and wonderful to work with, explaining what does and does not need repaired.