Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(308 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


VP
VICTORIA & KIRK P.
Basehor, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Excellent Custmer Service
I won't take my cars anywhere else. Ryan is a top rate mechanic, that will go out of his way to get the job done right.

MK
Marvin K.
Basehor, KS
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Marvin said he recommends this business for service.

KW
KARL & BETSY W.
Basehor, KS
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great service
Customer service was excellent

MK
Marla K.
Omaha, NE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Marla said she had a tire that was in such a worn condition they were not able to fix it with any kind of guarantee, so she purchased a new one and made it back to Omaha just fine. She added they did a great job, they were super people, wonderful, they were the nicest people at this business, and they got her home safely.

BS
Ben S.
Kansas City, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Ben said he had the impression that the employee that helped him was really honest and transparent with what needed to be done. He really appreciated that. In addition they helped him out with an extra task that was beyond the original scope of the work and they didn't charge him for it. He really appreciated that also.

HH
HERB H.
Basehor, KS
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020
Very friendly people
Parking lot needs repair. I had just cleaned my car. When they drove it to the back in a stall. They got mud on the tires and wheel wells.

KH
KAREN H.
Marysville, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Outstanding service!
Everything is up front and the best of the "old school" ways of working combined with the use of technology - so very impressed with the shop and looking forward to working with them again!

RS
ROD S.
Edwardsville, KS
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Satisfied
Pleased with thorough honest work. Also worked me into his schedule. Thank you again.

CB
CARRIE B.
Kansas City, KS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
excellent customer service
Ryan has provided excellent customer service, and I was kept updated and informed about the progress of my vehicle repair. I would recommend his mechanic shop to anyone in need of vehicle repairs.

AH
AL H.
Bonner Springs, KS
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Fast service!
Ryan knows what he is doing! He was able to fix my brake light switch, instead of replacing it at an extra charge. Honest person, not a ripoff like some other places.

MA
MICHAEL, DANIELLE A.
Kansas City, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Great service every time!
I had attempted to replace an exhaust manifold on my 08 F-150. One of the studs was broke in the head. I had it towed to B&B and he fixed it, had repair multiple threads, get a broken extractor out, remove two bolts by having to weld nuts on them, and replaced the starter and manifold with my new parts I brought. Very good reliable trustworthy mechanic, and reasonably priced.

JL
JENNIFER and RICHARD L.
Kansas City, KS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Can't find a better shop
We are completely confident our vehicles are well taken care of by B&B. Honesty and skill makes this our one and only auto service provider.

TL
TOM L.
Basehor, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
It's like driving a new car
Our car was not running well. B&B Garage easily identified all the issues and fixed them. The car runs like new again!

BL
BILL and LINDA L.
Basehor, KS
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Very detail about work that is being done.
When I came in Ryan explained the process and what he would be doing with a lot of detail.

JP
Jake P.
Basehor, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Jake said the business does honest work and everyone is friendly.

Displaying 1 Review