Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(540 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


JS
Jeff S.
Novato, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Fordable, reliable and dependable.
Affordable, reliable and dependable. I have always walked away feeling satisfied and most grateful. After getting fully serviced, my wallet is not fully emptied which is also super important. Thank you all very much!

DJ
Debora J.
Mill Valley, CA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Awesome Mill Valley Auto Repair!
These folks are easily approachable, honorable, and work hard for a reasonable price. They are a local family business who treat their customers with respect.

GJ
Greg J.
Mill Valley, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the staff did a really good job, got him in and out quickly, and were informative.

Verified Customer
Mill Valley, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Trustworthy and competent service
These guys are always competent, honest and reasonably priced.

AL
Ann L.
Mill Valley, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Ann said the business looks after her like she's a member of the family.

CP
Chris P.
Mill Valley, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he would recommend this business for service.

RB
Rej B.
Mill Valley, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Rej said the business was honest and to the point. They also had reasonable prices.

JK
Jim K.
Mill Valley, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the business has good people.

MB
Marisa B.
Mill Valley, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Very Thorough!
B&G gave me a good honest evaluation of my car, didn't force me to do anything I didn't want to and didn't overcharge me. They were creative with their solutions to my problems. Thanks B&G!

PM
Paul M.
Mill Valley, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Paul Moe
Thanks for taking care of everything in one day.

JG
Jeff G.
Mill Valley, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2018
Good service near home
It’s great having a good auto service close to home.

RV
Robin V.
Mill Valley, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Robin said the business is great.

AQ
Art Q.
Mill Valley, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/21/2018
Problem was not solved and the explanation I received was not credible
Passenger seat belt alarm was on after u installed new passenger seatbelt. The alarm was not on before the work u did. The explanation I received was that it was normal

LL
Leia L.
Mill Valley, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Leia said everything went great and they explained everything.

CB
Cynthia B.
San Francisco, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Cynthia said she appreciated the staff's help in an emergent situation.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 540 in total