Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(540 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


KM
Karen M.
San Rafael, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014
B & G is the Best!
As always repairs were done as promised and the staff is friendly and accommodating. I always recommend them to my friends.

FB
Francie B.
Mill Valley, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Francie said she would absolutely recommend this business to others. They are for women who do not know who to trust. They will never over charge and they even gave her a ride home. When given a quote she had no doubt that it was the lowest and best quote she could get. They followed through with this price 100 percent. This business is the best.

BS
Buck S.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Buck said everything was taken care of quickly and correctly.

DT
Doug T.
New York
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Doug said they did a good job. They were efficient and fast.

TK
Tom K.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom's mother. She said the service at this business was done promptly and quickly. They notified her immediately about the vehicle being ready. The vehicle was ready earlier than expected. Everything was wonderfully done and she would go there again for any service she needs.

AO
Abby O.
Mill Valley, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014
Honest & knowledgeable staff
I trust B & G with my car. They keep me informed along the way, allowing me to make choices about what services to have done, and I know I can trust their expertise in guiding me to make those decisions. Plus, they're friendly and fast. Their online scheduling is super convenient too.

BW
Bill W.
Mill Valley, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014
Always Great Service
These folks are honest and direct. They've done a great job keeping our almost ancient Honda Odyssey alive.

PH
Peter H.
Mill Valley, CA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014
Close,competent and friendly
100% satisfied. Happy to have you guys in our neighbor hood

TW
Talley W.
Mill Valley, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014
Fast, honest, and affordable...
When do you ever experience all three at an auto mechanic? Always my experience at B&G. Plus they are all so nice. Great family biz.

BH
Bill H.
Mill Valley, CA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2014
Best Of MV
B&G are honest and do a great job!

EZ
Ed Z.
Mill Valley, CA
Ford Aerostar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2014
Bill is the best mechanic and he has the best support staff.
As above

DC
Deirdre C.
Mill Valley, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2014
Great service
Very happy with car service--very friendly and honest.

DG
Dan G.
Mill Valley, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
Dan said this business got right to the problem and was done quickly. This is the best experience he has ever had with this type of facility and they were beyond his expectations. He plans on using them for life.

CF
Carl F.
Mill Valley, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2014 Category: Service
Carl said his service at this facility was great. He loves this business.

JS
Jack S.
Sausalito, CA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014 Category: Service
Jack said that they are quick and caring.

Displaying Review 511 - 525 of 540 in total