Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(540 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


LS
Leif S.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Leif said they handled it quickly.

JB
Jeffrey B.
Mill Valley, CA
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Albert. He said the staff were great and he loves this business.

DM
Denise M.
Mill Valley, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Denise said the owners of this business are great people. She owns an older vehicle, and they have always taken good care of it. They keep it running.

JT
Jo T.
Mill Valley, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Jo. She said that they do a great honest job and was able to see them right away.

KC
Kim C.
Mill Valley, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Kim said the staff did what they said, at the price they quoted, and in the time they said.

KP
Kenneth P.
Mill Valley, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Kenneth said this business made time, they did the service, they were friendly and good.

DW
Diane W.
Mill Valley, CA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
Great service on my Volvo.
Thank you once again for excellent service!

AD
Alex D.
Mill Valley, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Honesty, honesty and honesty and then excellent knowledge of auto mechanics
I drive an old car. Bill actually changed the entire engine on this car and 10 years latter, it runs like new. Bill and Anthony are really great. I never have to worry that they would do "extra work". I highly recommend their shop.

CS
Charles S.
Sausalito, CA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend this business for service.

TA
Taylor A.
California
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Taylor said she has to take the vehicle back because the original problem started again.

Verified Customer
Mill Valley, CA
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Good, honest people
Professional, fair, and honest

AL
Andy L.
Mill Valley, CA
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Fine mechanics and personalized friendly service have always been my experience at B&G auto.
My ancient Volvo roars to show it's rugged power ( four cylinders ! ) as I drive up the steep curvy roads of Mt. Tamalpais. If it were not for the folks at B&G it would have been scrap metal long ago. It seems Bill Gordon and the crew have brought my car back from the graveyard many a time. The car has over 230,000 miles on it and still runs like a champ. I actually enjoy visiting because the people who work there are so friendly, something money can't buy. The service is great and they are astute at detection and evaluation of every problem I have had on the many cars I have owned thru the years. A wonderful little garage with sharp mechanics it's my go to spot for advise and work . They are honest and reliable and I consider them all as wonderful people who take a sincere interest in doing their best for every customer. Without a glance sideways , I would suggest them to anyone wishing personalized and superior mechanical help. Simply put, B&G is the best !!

SM
Steve M.
Mill Valley, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the staff did good work at the business and had everything done on time.

TD
Tom D.
Mill Valley, CA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Honest, reliable.
I trust these guys.

LP
Larry P.
Mill Valley, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the employees are nice, knowledgeable, on time and provide reasonable work. He's very happy with the work and has been a customer for decades.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 540 in total