Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(640 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KH
Kristina H.
Colorado
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Kristina said the employees pay attention to detail.

NV
Nicholas V.
Colorado
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Nicholas said he thinks this staff did a great job, the employees were very thorough, explained everything and it worked out well.

ID
Ian D.
Colorado
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Ian said he liked the service. The employees were nice people, they did a good job and the price was good.

DV
David V.
Golden, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
2003 Ford Super Duty
Happy to report that my truck is running better than it has in years.

AF
Anthony F.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Awesome mechanics and service!
I have had my truck into the shop many times and have always received excellent service. Donovan has worked on her vehicle multiple times and always does a great job letting us know what's wrong and what he's doing to fix the problem. All the guys at the shop are great to work with and we do not take any of our vehicles anywhere else.

MM
Mike M.
Colorado
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business was awesome and terrific.

JM
John M.
Colorado
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff are great.

LH
Les H.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Les said the service was great.

SL
Suzan L.
Arvada, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Bachman Auto Service never disappoints.
Their honesty and reasonable costs are invaluable to me. I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of as a woman. I refer them to anyone who needs work done on their vehicles.

MM
Mike M.
Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he thinks he was overcharged a little.

DW
Dian W.
Broomfield, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Review
I had my battery charged one week and the next week I had to get headlights. I called in the morning and was able to get it done that afternoon. I like everyone there. Thanks

BW
Brent W.
Pine, CO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/17/2019
Didn’t fix the problem
Took my truck in to fix the squeaking problem around serpentine belt, Spent $725 and the problem I took it in for didn’t get fixed.

JS
Jason S.
Colorado
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the mechanics were skilled, knowledgeable, incredible, on time and delivered what they promised. The price was low. His vehicle is running like a champ.

JS
Jason S.
Colorado
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the mechanics were skilled, knowledgeable, incredible, on time and delivered what they promised. The price was low. His vehicle is running like a champ.

LL
Leslie L.
Golden, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said the business did really good work and she really appreciated the work they did.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 640 in total