Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LL
Leslie L.
Golden, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said the business did really good work and she really appreciated the work they did.

DW
Dian W.
Broomfield, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
New battery
I was glad to just stop in and ask a question about a noise that I heard and find out that I needed a new battery. They ordered the part and I was able to get it installed that afternoon. Great job.

DW
Darrell W.
Golden, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Darrell said he would recommend this business for service.

JL
Jeff L.
Colorado
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said that he was very happy with this business. He stated that the staff is very personable and super quick. He mentioned that he thinks the facility is reasonably priced.

BS
Bill S.
Arvada, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great service. Very friendly and knowledgeable employees.
Will use the in the future

SL
Suzan L.
Arvada, CO
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Peace of mind
Bachman Auto Service was great in getting my car repaired in a timely manner. The guys are very professional and kept me updated as to where they were with repairs. Cliff contacted me with the needed repairs and costs. They stand behind their work and provided me with a warranty on the service which gave me peace of mind. It is such a relief to find an auto repair shop where you know they are not taking advantage of you. Definitely will be my go to for all car service.

BS
Butch S.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Butch Salter - Pickup
As usual we received very good service and know that we can rely on the performance.

CV
Charles V.
Arvada, CO
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the staff gave him a lot of information about his vehicle.

JC
Janet C.
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Oil change
I have my last few services performed at Bachman. I’ve been very satisfied. I feel they have my best interest at heart..

DJ
Donald J.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Donald said the service was fast and convenient.

DC
Doug C.
Colorado
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Doug said the staff at this business went above and beyond with their service to make his vehicle road worthy again. The prices were fair. It was a good experience.

MC
Mike C.
Colorado
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he likes the quality of work they do.

RC
Ralph C.
Arvada, CO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said the staff did a good job.

TS
Timmie S.
Golden, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Service
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE! Honest , reliable timely service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

BW
Barry W.
Colorado
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Barry said he had a really good experience there and he appreciates everything they did for him. He will be giving them his business, going forward.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 641 in total