Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85
4.9

( 355 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Puyallup, WA
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
John said that he has been using them for some time. They've worked on several of his vehicles and he has never had to make a second trip.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SA
Sidney A.
Washington
Volkswagen Bus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Sidney said the employees did the job but didn't fully fix his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Brian B.
Graham, WA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that the guys took care of him well in his hour of need. They went above and beyond.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MA
MATHEW A.
Puyallup, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
Always happy here
You guys are always friendly, and honest. I don't feel like a fool when I ring you about bringing either car in for service.

Thank you so much for your help BAILEY'S :)
-House Allen.

SD
Sebastian D.
Washington
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Sebastian said the business fixed everything he needed on his vehicle. He said they were friendly and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RL
Raymond L.
Washington
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Raymond said the staff provided excellent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AN
AMY N.
Bonney Lake, WA
Mazda RX-8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Mazda RX8 is running great!
Thank you for the excellent work that was done to get the Mazda up to date and running great again. I'm so thankful to have an awesome mechanic who is honest and backs up his work. Thank you to all the workers who helped and did a great job on keeping me updated on the process. I will continue to bring all of my vehicles to Bailey's for years to come! Thanks Nate!

ST
SPRING T.
Puyallup, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Couldn’t ask for better
So to understand this review, I have to give a little background. My car is a 2011 Suburu WRX has over 180,000 miles on it and has been all over the country. I had to switch cars with a friend of mine due to the fact I broke my foot and couldn’t drive a stick. When I got it back, it was smoking; thus landing at Bailey’s. My car pretty much was a case of everything that could go wrong did go wrong; from finding more damage as they got further involved and waiting endlessly for parts from Suburu. Needless to say, my car took way longer than expected by no fault of the shop.

During this time frame, William was great about keeping me up to date on progress and complications and explaining things to me to where I understood it (I don’t speak car very well). He asked me to come in to actually look at what was being done and walked me through the whole process when I was there. I really couldn’t have asked for better customer service. William was also great about promptly returning my calls so there wasn’t any waiting time to find out the status of my car.

Prior to moving here, the only person to touch my car was a friend of mine who I trusted. I trust Bailey’s with my car needs and am grateful to have found them.

William and Nate have also followed up with me to make sure things are going smoothly since getting my car back.

On a side note, William was diligent about keeping my final cost close to the originally quoted price for the repair.

I would most definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks again William, Nate and your team for all your hard work in fixing my car!!!

AC
Adam C.
Puyallup, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Adam said that they are prompt and they do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MP
Mike P.
Puyallup, WA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they got him in fast and they did the work in a succinct manner but the service was more expensive than he thought it would be.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SV
Sergey V.
Washington
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Sergey said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

QF
Queen F.
Washington
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Queen said the employees took really good care of her vehicle. They explained everything she needed to help her make a decision about her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RB
Richard B.
Puyallup, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the staff did what he wanted done for a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EJ
Erika J.
Puyallup, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Erika said they were nice but they were unable to figure out what was wrong with her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DJ
David J.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
David said he had no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Winter Service
Have been Bailey's customer for several years and always have them take care of my automotive needs. This visit was in preparation for the winter driving we will all face in a few months. I would rather be prepared than surprised when the weather changes. As usual Bailey's meets and surpasses expectations.

MF
MAU F.
Puyallup, WA
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Best automotive service and they always communicate about what needs to fix on your car .
Awesome customer service I been customer with them since 2014.

CL
Cody L.
Puyallup, WA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the service was pretty fast. The employees were nice and made him feel welcomed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
Jaime P.
Washington
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Jaime said the staff did a really good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
Marty W.
Puyallup, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Marty said that he has calmed down a little bit. He was referred to this place by another facility. He called, left a message, and received no response. He went in to the business on Saturday and saw it was closed. He went back in on Monday and was told there would be a $44 charge for what he wanted, and he left the vehicle with them and left. He called back and got the answering machine, again. He went back and then was told there was a problem that came up after doing the estimate, that it was kind of a safety issue, so the staff went ahead and put the bearing on. When he went in to pay his bill, it was almost a third more than his entire bill. He said he is very upset with poor communication, labor and price. He picked up his vehicle at 4:30, after leaving it with them at 2:00. He stated he didn't know how they could have spent that much time on the vehicle, and that they are extremely slow and unprofessional with the customer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.