Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1195 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5999984/5Overall Rating 4.5999984/5Overall Rating 4.5999984/5Overall Rating 4.5999984/5rating 4.5999984
Original
Overall Rating 2.16/5Overall Rating 2.16/5rating 2.16rating 2.16rating 2.16
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Dennis, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great
Fast service. Great service.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you Benedict!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

SM
Stanley M.
Hyannis, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie and Madison
These girls and everyone there did a great job and were quick to fix my situation
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/14/2018

Great survey Stanley! Thank you

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

RS
Robert S.
Nantucket, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer Care
The folks at Balise Hyundai were very willing to explain issues to me, to tell me exactly what was done to try to rectify my problem and to follow-up with me afterwards. They worked hard with me to find a cause for the issue I had and for that I give high marks.

Since we could not find a cause for my problem, and that issue had serious potential safety problems, I believe that Hyundai should provide free access to its satellite road-side assistance support.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you Robert for the fantastic rating!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

MT
Michael T.
MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Seevice
Paulo was great!' Very efficient and customer friendly. He is
A
True asset to your company
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you Michael, Paulo is a great asset to our team!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

DL
Donald L.
Mashpee, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Professional.
Paulo and his Service Team know what they’re doing.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/12/2018

Appreciate the great words and survey Donald.
Thank you for your business.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

RA
Robert A.
MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Balise is amazing service
Rob and the people there re amazing

Route 44 Hyundai where the worse
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/11/2018

Thanks Rob, Happy you're happy!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

AS
Ayres S.
Buzzards Bay, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
People are friendly, courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable
A first rate dealership and product.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/10/2018

Thanks Ayres for the great words!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

KN
Katherine N.
South Yarmouth, MA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Always get my car serviced by the dealer.
Servicing the car at it's dealer usually means they are using parts that are acceptable to the manufacturer; better for the car in the long run.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you Katherine for the awesome review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

SR
Sarah R.
Osterville, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Great, timely, efficient service
Great service

MG
Mark G.
MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Appointment was on time and prompt
Our appointment was on time. The oil change was done in under 20 minutes and we were on our way.

Verified Customer
West Falmouth, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
wait room
the room is excellent, but it only takes one loud speaker (who continues to talk, of course!) and pleasant becomes unpleasant. As soon as that person leaves many will comment (including me). Its uncomfortable to start a hassle because often the speaker doesn't realize the disturbing he/she is creating . A very visible sign would thus eliminate those who would take care and believe me I would enjoy taking care of the others.

Verified Customer
MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Nice people
Small dealerships I like

MD
Marc D.
Pocasset, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service staff
Belise always provides excellent service. They are friendly and trustworthy. I never feel like they are trying to do something that is not needed..
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/06/2018

Appreciate your patronage and kind words Marc!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Hyannis, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
Thanks
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/05/2018

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

DK
David K.
Plymouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Knocking the ball out of the park!
They always take care of me. The service mgr. Is super. He is very friendly but professional. Always acts like he cares about my car and I. He never talks down. Yet he is very straight forward. I keep coming back.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/04/2018

WOW! Thank you David for the great review and kind words.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

GC
Gerald C.
North Eastham, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service-Fair price
Service was a pleasant experience. Scheduling on line was easy and quick. Service department was ready and waiting for me when I arrived. The waiting area is comfortable. The job was done correctly at a fair price. A no hassle car service!
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you Gerald for the fantastic review. Much appreciated.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

KC
Katharine C.
Centerville, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Definitely needs improvement!
Waited way too long to check in!! Waiting room is deplorable! Will not return!
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/04/2018

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

RC
Robert C.
Sandwich, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service at Service center desk always!
My car ALWAYS leaves this service center in worse condition than what it was when brought in. Its absolutely insane. Never trust the first, second, or third estimate your given on repairs because they are always changed last minute. The service desk employee's are more than hel[ful and respectful but I can't say that the work that's done in the garage is up-to-par at all. Will be bringing my car back in Monday, AGAIN, to be looked at.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/03/2018

Hi Robert,

You can contact me anytime to discuss your recent visit.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

KV
Kathleen V.
Harwich, MA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Always awesome
Thanks Tim and your terrific staff at Balise -PDiddy VE
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/03/2018

Happy to help Kathleen, Thank you!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

SD
Sandra D.
Venice, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
oil change service
very professional staff
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/03/2018

Appreciate the 5 Stars Sandra, Thank you!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com