Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

718 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5rating 4.54545
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Accurate and quick service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:56 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/22/2017

 Hello,
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your kind comments.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful reasonably priced "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:06 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/21/2017

Hello Roberta, 
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your business.  We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again for your next service visit. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Too many surveys "
The place was clean the staff polite and seem to know what they were doing. I went here for the first oil change (free) and will come back for warranty work. I have used a local mechanic for may years who will do routine service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:49 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/21/2017

Hello,
    Thank you very much for this review of our service team and for coming in for your first service visit. If you need any help with the Tucson please let us know. Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:10 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/20/2017

Hello,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team and your kind comments.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Allyson P. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Communication"
The pleasant and professional communication and information I received was beneficial and invaluable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:24 AM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/19/2017

Hello Allyson,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review for our service team and for the comments. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to service your Sante Fe. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
BENEDICT V. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly service department they listen to the problems I'm having. With the car and keep me informed"
Beep up the good work
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:58 AM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/19/2017

Hello Benedict,
    Thank you very much for completing this review of our service team and for taking your Santa Fe in to us for service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for another service visit. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Nelson C. on 10/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Be more alert when purchasing from Balise."
I purchased my 2014 Azera on May 13, 2017 with 31,761miles. At the time I liked the car very much, and I still due. I am very satisfied with the auto. but very dissatisfied with the sale. The Azera had 31,761 miles on the car and I noticed the tires were pretty much worn, told the sales man about my feelings about the tires but foolishly I did not press. Now just 6,762 miles later I have a bill $823.58 4 tires and alignment. I guess I should have stopped the deal at the closing if I took the time to read the inspection check sheet that was signed by the tech, service manager, & CPO on 5/13/2017 and I pickup the car and received and signed this form on 5/15/2017. At that time the tires & wheels section item 143 was at minimum 5/32.. The tires should have been replaced before sale. Also I would hope they would have checked the alignment before the sale. It is very hard to recommend Balise for any car dealings. Don't get me wrong, I like the Azera very much, the service is good but it very hard to trust a dealer that sells used auto with questionable equipment.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 12:29 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/18/2017

Hello Nelson, 
    Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Susan F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service"
Never mind having my car service done here! No surprises
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:38 PM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/17/2017

Hello Susan,
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team. We appreciate your taking the time to complete this for us. We hope to see you again for another service. Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Irene C. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent Service Staff and Department
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:39 AM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/16/2017

Hello Irene,
    Thank you very much for completing this review of our service team and for taking your Elantra in to us for service. We appreicate your business and hope to see you again. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Balise Hyundai overview"
I've found that Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod has always been a good experience, for both service and leasing a car. I am surprised at the turn over of staff each time I'm there.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:15 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/13/2017

Hello Kenneth, 
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your business.  We appreciate the opportunity to assist in maintaining your Elantra.  Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Desislava L. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional service"
Excellent service.The guys at Balise Hyundai always service my car in a very professional and timely manner, Absolutely satisfied and recommend the service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:56 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/11/2017

Hello Desislava, 
    Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your business.  We appreciate your feedback. Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Balise Hyandai "
As this was our first-time service at Balise Hyandai we were pleased that all employees were courteous and efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:39 AM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/11/2017

Hello Judith,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to complet this review for our service team and for taking your Santa Fe in to us for your service visit. We hope to see you again for another service. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Irley S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I am very pleased with the services. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:22 AM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/11/2017

Hello Irley,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you back for your next service on your Santa Fe. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"most noises gone"
Spent much more than I thought I would but very happy with the outcome of the items that I needed for my car. I was having many different noises and I believe they are all fixed
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:54 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/10/2017

Hello,
    Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your business.  We appreciate the opportunity to service your Sonata and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Ellen B. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently outstanding!"
Paulo is the center point of outstanding service and credibility!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:36 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/10/2017

 Hello Ellen, 
    Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your kind comment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly & efficient"
always a pleasant experience
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:54 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/10/2017

Hello, 
     Thank you very much for completing this review of our service team and your kind comments.  We appreciate the opportunity to service your Elantra.  Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Philip O. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
Work was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 01:25 PM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/09/2017

Hello Philip,
      Thank you very much for taking your Tucson in to us for service and for completing this review for our service team. We greatly appreciate your business. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
MARCIA S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast efficient polite"
Was my first 5000 none check up. Drove into dealership to make an appointment they said they could take me immediately. Took my car right in and was on the road in 15 minutes great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:39 PM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/09/2017

Hello Marcia,
     Thank you very much for completing this review of our service team. We greatly appreciate your feedback and your business. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Barry A. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Knowledgaable salesman, and manager. No hastles.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 08:48 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/08/2017

Hello Barry, 
    Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team and your feedback.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Lori S. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice people work there"
Went for recall,but overall checkup showed a needed tire and filters. Got everything done in one visit. Done in timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 09:01 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/07/2017

Hello Lori,
     Thank you verymuch for this review of our service team and your feedback.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 718 in total