Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,570 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hyannis, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great work!
The staff at Balise Hyundai Service were so helpful. I went to get my car serviced for one thing and ended up needing more work than I thought. They informed me every step of the way and gave me time frames on when I should be expecting my vehicle to be done. They were very pleasant and professional every step of the way.
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
Chatham, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Consistent
Always a pleasant and professional experience
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


JA
Jane A.
Falmouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always on time and I trust them to take of my car and not suggest unnecessary repairs!
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you so much for your kind review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
Buzzards Bay, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Upon arriving the place is clean. Protective barriers are in place for the staff and my protection. The waiting room is spacious and inviting. The wait time for my car wasn’t long. And if there was anything wrong with my car they took care of it!
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/30/2020

Hello,
 Thank you so much for the reivew!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


BC
Bradley C.
Provincetown, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Quick and complete service
Excellent experience
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


MC
Michael C.
Chatham, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
good service
Service reps helped me with a tight schedule
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much for the kind review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


SB
Star B.
Pocasset, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
quick service
quick service
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you so much for the review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


MC
Meredith C.
Dennis, MA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Attentive
I’ve always taken my car to the dealership and have been satisfied with the service
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/15/2020


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


SS
Susan S.
Mashpee, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Customer service is excellent and no worries at all with my safety during this pandemic!
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you so much for your review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


BF
Brigitte F.
MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Very efficient and professional
Have been driving Hyundais for the last 8 years from Balise of Cape Cod and have been very satisfied with their service.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you for the review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
West Yarmouth, MA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
recent service
USUAL QUICK AND REASONABLE SERVICE EXPERIENCE. Careful health protocols
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


MD
Meredith D.
Centerville, MA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful and efficient
Knowledgeable people who fixed my car issue quickly.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/24/2020
Thank you for the update!

MN
Mary N.
Marstons Mills, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Honesty and Efficiency
Balise Hyundai of Hyannis has a great staff - highly competent and efficient from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you drive away. I brought my car in for an oil change and a 10K checkup and was happily surprised to learn that they only did exactly what was needed and did not replace anything that did not need to be replaced. Honesty in business is paramount and not only will I continue to have my car serviced there, when the time comes I will purchase my new vehicle there as well.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


RM
Ravi M.
Cotuit, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Good services
always gets the job done
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!




RF
Robert F.
Orleans, MA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Good treatment and health conscious
Quick and courteous 😊
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you so much for the review!