Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1424 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6764694/5Overall Rating 4.6764694/5Overall Rating 4.6764694/5Overall Rating 4.6764694/5rating 4.6764694
Original
Overall Rating 2.02941/5Overall Rating 2.02941/5rating 2.02941rating 2.02941rating 2.02941
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


SB
Scott B.
Marstons Mills, MA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Palo is really good at his job
The only thing i was disappointed about was my car only had 45000 miles on it and needed a new battery already and it cost $176.00. I think batteries should last longer. Is it possible to revover any of that money?
My email is:
Ankh1701@gmail.com
Scott buffington
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/18/2019
  1. thank you Scott!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

CC
Carol C.
Centerville, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
The crew and service desk are awesome
Outstanding service frrom beginning to end I have already recommended my friends two of them bought cars from you😁
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you Carol.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

SH
Steven H.
Eastham, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Service visit
Lounge could use a good cleaning many stains ( floor & chairs)
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

MG
Mary G.
Forestdale, MA
2003 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Please review previous remarks
Same as above
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/18/2019

Hello Mary I would like to discuss thjis with you.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

TH
Timothy H.
Punta Gorda, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I am always happy with the service I receive. They are always willing to help out with any issues.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Nantucket, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/15/2019 Category: Service
not so much any more
I am going to have to get rid of this car
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/18/2019

Please call me to discuss!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Barnstable, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
You forced this
I like the dealership, don’t like the surveys
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/13/2019

We thank you for taking time to give us an excellent review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

RL
Radostin L.
MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Professionalism.
I have been servicing my cars at Balise Hyundai for over 10 years and have received nothing but exceptional service. The team there consists of very friendly,pleasant and above all, professional people.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/13/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

CA
Charles A.
Plymouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Department
Our Service Advisor was very personable and knowledgeable about the servicing needs of our 2016 Tucson. The service and recall was accomplished well within the time frame that was given to us. The waiting area was clean and neat and the coffee was delicious. We will most definitely continue our relationship with Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/13/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

DC
Donald C.
Yarmouth Port, MA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Once again, when I walked in, unannounced, I was treated with courtesy, and a impression that the staff wanted to help. And, it was pleasing that the staff, I encountered, were young women, who knew what they were doing. The service was prompt and complete.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you Donald for the awesome review! We truly appraciate the positive experience.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

SH
Sheryl H.
Forestdale, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
The person who checked me in was courteous & it was done quickly.. said the service would take 40 min & my car was done in that time.. very happy with my first service visit.
I was very happy with my first service visit. People were very courteous and knowledgeable.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you Sheryl for the great review. Happy to assist.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

KO
Kim O.
Mashpee, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
remote starter
Very helpful and solved the problem
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you Kim!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

JA
Jane A.
Falmouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly and helpful
Been going to this Dealership since 2006 and they have always been great to work with..Always on time and pleasant to deal with...take good care my my car!!
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you Jane for the kind words. Always happy to help!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Dennis, MA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always wonderful service at this dealership.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you!!!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

JM
Jean M.
Brooklyn, NY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Service Department service.
Found out after I'd call AAA on December 29th close to midnight that my Nemet Motors sold "new" Hyundai did not come equipped with a spare tire, just an empty tray with air compressor. So, I'd lied to AAA; the tow truck driver obviously could not mount an absent spare. Stopped by Balise on Sunday the 30th. The young man in sales told me the Hyundai Road Assistance number was on my right (driver side) rear window and that their service department could help me on Monday, when they'd have regular hours. Called the number, was assured that a tow to nearest dealership, Balise was covered (free) and that they'd call back with the tow service provider and estimate of arrival in 10-15'. Much to my surprise, the Jerr-Dan tow driver arrived within 15', took me to Balise as an unscheduled service call. Due to the New Year's Day holiday, they could not get a spare before I left the Cape for NYC. I walked from their courtesy drop off at the Hyannis Public Library on Main Street before calling to see when my car would be ready. Within 10 minutes, the car was ready, wonderful! Incidentally, the Sales Department Sunday hours were listed on both doors as 11 pm to 5 pm, the Service Department door's opening hour for Monday were 7:30 am, i.e., am not pm. The only reason for not recommending this dealership, is I live in Brooklyn, NY as do most of my friends. My one friend who lived on the Cape, sadly passed away 5 years ago with the house sold.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you Jean. Our condolences.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

DS
Donna S.
Yarmouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Professional and helpful
The young man that checked me in, drove me to work and picked me up when my car was ready. Very professional and very nice.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you Donna for the great review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

RW
Richard W.
Dennis, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/31/2018 Category: Service
Price quote
Price Was $50 more than written estimate when I complained they took $20 off
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/31/2018

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

FC
Frank C.
Centerville, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/28/2018 Category: Service
the way they listen to the customer
found the Hyannis dealer to be very honest
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/29/2018

Thank you!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Sandwich, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Love it here.
Amazing staff.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you for the kind review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Mashpee, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Service was good
Got me in fast and out just as fast. Waiting area is still very poor.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you Michael! We will be updating the facility shortly.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com