Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1424 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6764694/5Overall Rating 4.6764694/5Overall Rating 4.6764694/5Overall Rating 4.6764694/5rating 4.6764694
Original
Overall Rating 2.02941/5Overall Rating 2.02941/5rating 2.02941rating 2.02941rating 2.02941
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


PB
PATRICIA B.
Provincetown, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2015 Category: Service
clean and friendly
The status report on the car should look less like the dealership is looking for more work.
David M., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/17/2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the compliments.
 

David Marcotte
Service Manager
508-957-7170

NB
NANCY B.
South Yarmouth, MA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2015 Category: Service
the service department
The crew in the service department go out of their way to help. They make me feel assured of my cars safety and their honesty.
David M., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/17/2015

Thank you so much for the compliments. I will be sure to pass them on.
Sincerely

David Marcotte
Service Manager
508-957-7170

Verified Customer
Buzzards Bay, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2015 Category: Service
excellent service
very satisfied with service and personnel
David M., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/17/2015

Thank you so much,
Sincerely

David Marcotte
Service Manager
508-957-7170

EB
ELLEN B.
Chatham, MA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2015 Category: Service
Professionalism
Jim Welch is the Best!
He is thoughtful courteous and just plain nice!

Verified Customer
Marion, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2015 Category: Service
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
They are very accommodating, polite, and knowledgable.

BV
BENEDICT V.
South Dennis, MA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2015 Category: Service
nice people to deal with
keep up the good work. Ben v

LM
LEONARD M.
West Yarmouth, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2015 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Good service. On time for my appointment. Courteous and knowledgeable staff.

DK
Dan271 K.
Sandwich, MA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2015 Category: Service
Jim Welch
Jim is the service mgr, and could function as GM. He takes care of every customer like family. He also sends leads to sales, great with PR, and makes you glad you went there. I am going back to buy tires for SUV, he gave me great sets of prices.
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/06/2015

WE THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOU TIME TO SURVEY US AND APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ALL YOUR SERVICE NEEDS IN THE FUTURE

Christian Clark
Service Manager
508-957-7170


DK
Dan271 K.
Sandwich, MA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2015 Category: Service
Jim Welch
Jim is the service mgr, and could function as GM. He takes care of every customer like family. He also sends leads to sales, great with PR, and makes you glad you went there. I am going back to buy tires for SUV, he gave me great sets of prices.

TM
THOMAS M.
Yarmouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2015 Category: Service
Competent, quick servicing at a fair price.
Scheduled quickly, intake was done in minutes and time frame promised to complete the service was met with time to spare.
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/31/2015

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR SANTA FE AGAIN

Christian Clark
Service Manager
508-957-7170


Verified Customer
Hyannis, MA
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/29/2015 Category: Service
Very competent and courteous.
I was pleasantly surprised at how painless this was.
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/30/2015

IM GLAD YOUR VISIT WAS PAINLESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE  FUTURE THANK YOU

Christian Clark
Service Manager
508-957-7170


MB
MICHAEL B.
Sandwich, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Service staff r great
Excellent
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/22/2015

MICHAEL THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICEING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE

Christian Clark
Service Manager
508-957-7170


Verified Customer
Yarmouth, MA
2007 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2015 Category: Service
Helpfulness in explaining my service needs
Excellent service and completed when promised and at the price they quoted.
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/17/2015

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO RATE US WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE

Christian Clark
Service Manager
508-957-7170


AD
ALISSA D.
South Dennis, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2015 Category: Service
regular maintaince
Dana was by far the best service person that I have dealt with. He explained everything, took the time. The others are very pleasant at the counter but he was great. I have been going there for over 2 years now.
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/17/2015

Thank you so much, glad we could be of service. we really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Dana Harding
Assistant Service Manager
508-957-7171


AK
ARIANA K.
Wellfleet, MA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2015 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service. Timely. Friendly.
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/13/2015

WE WERE VERY HAPPY TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE AND LOOK FORWARD TO IN THE FUTURE THANKS FOR TAKING TIME TO REVIEW US WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

Christian Clark
Service Manager
508-957-7170


SS
SUSAN S.
Mashpee, MA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2015 Category: Service
maintenance
I had my vehicle in for routine maintenance. My service advisor was Dana Harding. I am always greeted in a professional manner and the work performed in a timely manner
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/22/2015

THANK YOU SUSAN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US WE LOOK FORWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ALL YOUR SERVICE NEEDS

Christian Clark
Service Manager
508-957-7170


AO
ANNIE O.
Hyannis, MA
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2015 Category: Service
2010 Hyundai warrantee repair
Five stars in all respects. Had to leave car and received loan car without asking. Polit and friendly. Could not expect more
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/16/2015

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW OUR FACILITY WE ARE VERY HAPPY TO HAVE MET YOUR NEEDS AND APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

Christian Clark
Service Manager
508-957-7170


BP
BARBARA P.
Centerville, MA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2015 Category: Service
Hyundai Service at Cape Cod
5 gold stars for service, courtesy, value.
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/16/2015

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 GOLD STARS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE

Christian Clark
Service Manager
508-957-7170


JB
JOSEPH B.
Mashpee, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2015 Category: Service
i was treated like I was important
I had a great first time experience... Thank You! Balise Hyundai
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/16/2015

WE ARE GLAD YOU HAD A GREAT FIRST EXPIERIANCE AND HOPE TO HAVE MANY MORE THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US

Christian Clark
Service Manager
508-957-7170


RL
RAYMOND L.
Port Charlotte, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2015 Category: Service
30,000 mile service (actuallyo 32,000)
Went for a normal checkup -oil, oil filter, cabin and possibly engine filters - all were needed and also my tires were getting worn- all replaced and running better than new. Great job to service co-iordinator and staff. Thanks
Christian C., service manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/15/2015

THANKS FOR TAKING TIME TO REVIEW US HAPPY TO HEAR WE GOT YOUR VEHICLE RUNNING BETTER THAN NEW WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS THANK YOU

Christian Clark
Service Manager
508-957-7170