Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,560 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RL
Radostin L.
MA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service.
I've been a Balise Hyundai Customer for 8 years now. I have always been treated great by the guys from the Service Department and I hope they keep up the good work. I would recommend Balise Hyundai to everyone.
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/14/2017

Hello Radostin, 
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your future service visits.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


LT
Linda T.
MA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Service
Great service always friendly!!!
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/14/2017

Hello Linda,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We appreciate your feedback and your comment. We hope to see your Elantra again for another service. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer
Eastham, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2017 Category: Service
Serv Dept appointment
Oil change done in a timely manner
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/13/2017

Hello Nancy, 
     Thank you very much for this positive review of our service team.  We appreciate you tsking your Sonata into us for service.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


RK
Robert K.
Marstons Mills, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017 Category: Service
Service is quick & easy
It's a good value and it was faster than expected.
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/12/2017

Hello Robert,
     Thank you very much for this five star review and comment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your future service visits.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


AD
Alissa D.
South Dennis, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2017 Category: Service
service
The service department was great,
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/12/2017

Hello Alissa,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We appreicate your comment and your business. We hope to see you again in the future for your service visits. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

PB
Patricia B.
Harwich, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017 Category: Service
Fast and efficient!
Fast and efficient service. They found the reason for a front floor leak (AC hose) and fixed it. We also had our scheduled maintenance and oil change. It was done by noon as promised.
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/12/2017

Hello Patricia,
    Thank you very much for this excellent review of our service team. This feedback is much appreciated. We hope to see you again for your future services. Thanks again.

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer
MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017 Category: Service
Friendly people
I bought a car 5 years ago. Alway liked the car and the service I received. So I got another one. Very happy again
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/12/2017

Hello Bradford,
     Thank you very much for this five star review. We appreciate you taking your Elantra into us for service. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

DG
Debra G.
East Falmouth, MA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2017 Category: Service
Making Amends
When I wrote a poor review of my previous experience, the manager at Balise Hyundai, Jason, not only apologized, but offered to remove labor costs on my next repair! This was a way to keep me as a customer and more than fair.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/10/2017 Category: Service
Poor mechanic
Mechanics that get to decide which jobs they'll do.
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/10/2017

Hello Debra,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit. We apologize for the mis-information - it was determined when I checked into this concern about your door that the run channel was available seperately from the door panel. We did not see the seperate listing for that part so again we do apologize for the mistake. It definitely was not the fact that the technician did not "want" to replace it seperately as this would be easier than a whole door. I do also apologize about the part not being here on time for your appointment - we attempted to get this done asap for you and as soon as we found out the part was not going to be here as planned we did reach out to you on the only number that we had listed. We did not have a work number to reach you at nor know you were at work at the time. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thanks again.

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

CF
Cathy F.
Hyannis, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017 Category: Service
Service mgr is very courteous and accommodating
Jason the service dept mgr responded back pretty quickly and resolved my issue with my directional lights, he was courteous and very accomodating.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/07/2017 Category: Service
Seems like issues are covered by a bandaid
Not a happy customer
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/07/2017

Hello Cathy,
     Thank you for completing this review for our service team. Customer satisfaction and quality are very important to us. I have reviewed your comment and the history on your vehicle. I understand vehicle maintenance can be expensive but we do like to keep customers informed about their vehicles. As far as your brakes - they recommended brake work soon due to rust build up on your brake rotors - your pads still have approx 6mm (a little less than half) pad life left and this will not keep you from safely driving the vehicle. The last time we did rear brake work for you was 30k miles ago. I would be more than happy to take a second look at the turn signal for you and apologize it has stopped working again. Please call me directly about this at 508-957-7171. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

CM
Catherine M.
Yarmouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service!
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/06/2017

Hello Catherine, 
     Thank you very much for bringing your Santa Fe in to us for service.  We appreciate your you taking the time to complete this review for our service team and the kind comment.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


NH
Nancy H.
Hyannis, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
It is what I would expect
Maybe
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/06/2017

Hello Nancy,
     Thank you very much for bringing your Elantra in for service with our service team.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service. Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


Verified Customer
Buzzards Bay, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Trustworthy work
Everything is prompt, efficient and down right.
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/06/2017

Hello Lauren, 
    Thank you very much for this five star review of our service team.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your future services.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com


SM
Sara M.
Yarmouth Port, MA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
LOF
Continue to be pleased with the service and consistency from this service department.
It's still a pleasure to do my business here.
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/06/2017

Hello Sara,
     Thank you very much for completing this review of our service team. We are very happy to hear your service was pleasing and we hope to see you again for another service in the near future. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer
Massachusetts
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Customer service is great, and everything is done in a timely manner. I have no complaints
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/06/2017

Hello,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team. We apprecaite your business and kind comments and hope to see you again for another service. Thanks again.

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

KT
KEMEA T.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Very thoughtful, friendly, caring staff.
Always satisfied with this dealership.
JASON R., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/06/2017

Hello Kemea, 
     Thank you very much for this very kind review of our service team. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Tucson and hopeto see you for your next service visit.  Thanks again! 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com