Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,580 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


EH
Emily H.
West Yarmouth, MA
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
limited service hours for working folks.
please accommodate people who work for a living and only one vehicle.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/21/2019

Hello,

 I would love an oppurtunity to speak with you and discuss options we have for customers like yourself. Please let me know when a good time would be to discuss. We value your feedback.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
First Service
This was my first service, included with purchase. Too soon to evaluate quality of work. However it’s my third Hyundai, so far love them!
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
MA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Service Department is top notch
Very pleased with the recent service on 11/16. Came back on 11/18 without an appt. because a dashboard light was still on. Was greeted by Madison and helped right away by a technician who turned it off. Was on my way in 10 minutes.
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you so much for the review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


SS
Susan S.
Mashpee, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Always a friendly atmosphere and the service received was excellent.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/17/2019

Hello, 

 Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent 5 star review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


MG
Michael G.
Falmouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Efficiency
Good customer service! Courteous and
friendly and competent!
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/14/2019

Hello,

 Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


RA
Rena A.
Hyannis, MA
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Very happy you have moved into Hyannis. Easier for me. Easy to make appointment, got repairs done quickly, had your coupon for discount, and done.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


RL
Richard L.
Hyannis, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
As always, a good experience. Also happy you moved into an area with less traffic problems. Thanks, Paulo.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/11/2019

Hi,

 We are so happy you had a good experience. We are enjoying our new location too!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


DG
Dianne G.
Pocasset, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Recent service
Everything was fine and service personnel were friendly and attentuve. no complaints.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/09/2019

Hello,

 Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


WR
William R.
Falmouth, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Belise Hyundia of Cape Cod
Like always Belise provides superior service.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/08/2019

Hello, 

 Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


LF
Lynne F.
South Yarmouth, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Awesome service dept!
I am so thankful for such great people in the service dept. Stephanie. Karon, Paulo are the best. So happy to have my car fixed and it was quick and easy...
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/07/2019

Hi Lynne,

We couldn’t be happier that the repair went as well as it did! Long overdue to get the issue resolved with the rear hatch! Thank you for giving us the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
New Bedford, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
The service department always goes above and beyond

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/06/2019

Hello,

We are glad you had great service. We are in a transition period and are hoping to exceed your expectations next time your in with a 5 star experience. We look forward to serving you in the future.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


WO
William O.
Yarmouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Close to home
Good service
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


BM
Bruce M.
Marstons Mills, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Like I said they are very helpful
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/05/2019

Hello,

 Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


MG
Marie G.
Osterville, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Professional service personnel explained recall items and completed the work..
Paulo was very knowledgeable about the recalls and gave me updates during the appointment.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/03/2019

Hello,  

 We are very happy to hear that everything was handled as it should. Thank you for taking the time to give a great review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


MG
Michael G.
Falmouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
They make sure you are satisfied!
Special thanks goes out to Madison, Paulo, and Nick .... They took the time to understand what my problem was with my car.
Nick showed me precisely what the issues were and how he was going to repair it. I am a visual learner so this was very helpful to me....They couldn't have done more to make sure I was satisfied with the service which I was! In appreciation
to you all....you have a beautiful new place with very competent friendly people who work there!
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/02/2019

Hello, 

 I am a visual learner as well and can surely relate. Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com