Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,306 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


CT
Cynthia T.
Norwalk, CT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
My experience was great and I will return Thanks

Verified Customer
Bridgeport, CT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
customer service
great service

KW
Kathleen W.
Shelton, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Both Gary & Jason are informative and very professional and pleasant to work with.
My car was done within 30 minutes - as I mentioned I had another appointment after Balise.
They are a great team and provide stellar service!

AV
Adam V.
Fairfield, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
A1 Service
Gentlemen in Service Department are second to None. Period.

MZ
Michael Z.
Fairfield, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Good quick service.
In and out very quickly. Very good service recommended my friend go down the other day to look at a pre-owned car.

JC
Jacques C.
Shelton, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
oil change and 7500mile check up
made an appointment arrived and was greeted by service coordinator who took my car to the service manager and I waited less than 45 minutes. it was the best dealer service I've had ever.

MR
Monserrate R.
Bridgeport, CT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Good Job
People are very generous

EK
Elizabeth K.
Norwalk, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Very attentative to my service needs
I've taken my car here for seven years and the service has always been excellent. I was always treated with the utmost respect.

SM
Susan M.
Trumbull, CT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Balise Service Visit
Excellent dealership and Service Department!

Verified Customer
Trumbull, CT
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
.
.

DM
Daniel M.
Sandy Hook, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Scheduling an appointment is very easy and getting in and out is quick. Very convenient location for planning.

ML
Michelle L.
Trumbull, CT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Feedback
Overall experience was great. Easy check-in, easy pick-up.

MD
Melissa D.
Ridgefield, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Service is always great
Very professional and accommodating. The shuttle service is such a great service. Thank you!!

CB
Charelle B.
Bridgeport, CT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service and repair
My experience here has been great since I have been taking my car here for the past 2 years. Thanks for fixing my engine.

LP
Louis P.
Westport, CT
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Good Attitude- great followup
All well handled