Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,045 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (96)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


PT
Paul T.
Chicopee, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I brought my car in for oil change and tire rotation. My car was serviced promptly and I was treated with courtesy and respect

TW
Terry W.
Springfield, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Service
DI'd very good job

RC
Randall C.
Agawam, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Good Service System and Service staff
Needed resolution for bumping transmission shifting. From start to finish everyone made my experience smooth and simple. Thank you

RM
Robert M.
South Hadley, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020 Category: Service
2018 Tucson
Oil change and tire rotation quick and easy on abTuesday morning

Verified Customer
West Springfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Took me right at appointed time and completed service in a timely manner.

GF
Gerald F.
Ware, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
No problems
In and out fairly fast

FM
Francis M.
East Longmeadow, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
I think they value you as a customer and show it.

CO
Carlos O.
Springfield, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Springfield mass
Good service

JM
John M.
Belchertown, MA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
So far, I love Balise Hyundai.

DS
David S.
Ludlow, MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
👍
Took my car in for an oil change. Was nicely greeted. Even with the layoffs there, my car was done within 45 minutes. They used protective plastic on my steering wheel and seat and they had hand sanitizer at the check out counter to use as well. As with any other essential position that needs to be open (my job as well), they are there for the customer and try to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you Balise!
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/26/2020

David

Thank you very much for servicing with Balise Hyundai


AA
Awilda A.
Springfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
The service department has gotten much better. The people who helped us were very friendly and made us feel comfortable. They didn't have attitudes and were very pleasant.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for your business Awilda


Verified Customer
Indian Orchard, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
As soon as I pulled my car in I was greeted by an employee who was kind and the whole process didn't take that long. My car is now back to driving smooth like the way i bought it.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle


JB
Joseph B.
Chicopee, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Balise Service
Great service did a great job servicing my sonata.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/26/2020

Thanks for allowing us to service your vehicle Joe


Verified Customer
Springfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
SUV's
friendly service always a pleasure
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for servicing with Balise Hyundai


AC
Anabelle C.
Springfield, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Great staff with friendly service and professional technicians.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai Service responded on 03/24/2020

Anabelle

Thank you very much for servicing with us