Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67
4.7

( 2857 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (82)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7073193/5Overall Rating 4.7073193/5Overall Rating 4.7073193/5Overall Rating 4.7073193/5rating 4.7073193
Original
Overall Rating 1.9390271/5rating 1.9390271rating 1.9390271rating 1.9390271rating 1.9390271
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


EK
Ellen K.
Springfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Abby Hermanson
Abby Hermanson Service Advisor was very kind, informative, patient in every way.
She is the kind of person that makes you feel that your time and problem is
important from the beginning to the end of your appointment!

JP
Juan P.
Springfield, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
Awesome service and fast

GK
Gregory K.
South Hadley, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Very well verse service advisor, Stephanie Tindell
I always get great service when I have my automobile in for sevice!!!

Verified Customer
Longmeadow, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Excellent staff

LD
Laurie D.
Chicopee, MA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Free service
I get free oil changes so that helps alot

GF
Gerald F.
Ware, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Didn't finish the job
Got into my car after service was completed and found fuse box cover on floor.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Gerald

I am very sorry the technician did not reattach your fuse box cover after he did an update. I will review with him. Thank you very much for your business


Verified Customer
Belchertown, MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
customer service
In and out with everyone explaining what i needed and what was done.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you very much for choosing Balise Hyundai. We appreciate your business


FG
Filipe G.
Ludlow, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Great service as promised by Ms Hermanson
Thanks
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Filiipe

Thank youi very much for servicing with us we appreciate your business


TS
Thomas S.
South Hadley, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service done in no time at all.
Always satisfied.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thomas

Thank you so much for your business. We appreciate it


Verified Customer
West Springfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
In and out , oil change and snow tires put on
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for your business


MM
Michele M.
Ludlow, MA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Very satisfied
Friendly service and clean facility. Convenient location and easy drive in and out of lot.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Michele

Thank you very much for servicing with us we apprecaite your business


JG
Joseph G.
Agawam, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Absolute perfect place to have My Hyundai serviced
The most important thing to me when I go to have my car serviced is first impressions and attitude of the people that greet me when I arrive.
This place is awesome. Stephanie, for example, is very pleasant, and so is the girl to her right. This is the reason I will only have my 2 sonata's serviced at Balise Hyundai.
I always look forward to the spotless atmosphere ( similar to a Hospital).
I really like everyone at this place.
One of my cars is a 2016 Sonata hybrid, and the other is a 2017 Sonata SE. I have never, I repeat, never, had a single issue with either of these 2 highly engineered vehicles.
Way to go, Hyundai.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Joe,

Thanks so much for your loyalty we asppreciate your business


PV
Pamela V.
Springfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2019 Category: Service
BH
So Far so Good
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Pam thanks so much for your business. I hope we are able to give you 5 star service on your next visit


BC
Barnett C.
Ludlow, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Balise Hyundai is the PREMIER DEALERSHIP ABOVE ALL...
...especially their service department, specifically Stephanie Tindell (apologies if I'd spelled her name incorrectly). She needs a promotion and MORE, I stopped in to have a routine maintenance done, she inspected my vehicle, made sure all was up to date and okay, and their technicians were very clean & courteous to the care of my vehicle. She kept well within the timeframe of my visit and sure enough, I was back on the road. Stephanie's performance and customer service MUST BE RECOGNIZED AS THE FLAGSHIP & EPITOME OF EXCELLENCE AND STANDARDIZED AS A REQUIREMENT FOR ALL DEALERS IN THE INDUSTRY TO FOLLOW!!!!!!!
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Barnett

Thank you for the kind words and your business


HT
Hugh T.
Springfield, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
My car suddenly stopped accelerating on a rainy Thursday afternoon with the check engine light rapidly flashing. I immediately called the service department and spoke with Stephanie the service representative who told me to bring the car in immediately. Once I arrived, my car was processed, I received a loaner and I was back in my car the following Tuesday, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!!
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Hugh

I am thrilled to see our staff gave you exceptional service, Thank you for giving us the oppurtunity


TC
Tavon C.
Springfield, MA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Excellent and fast service also very helpful will definitely return
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Tavon

Thank you for servicing with Balise Hyundai


RM
Robert M.
South Hadley, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Tucson maintenance
Quick and easy, in and out and on your way.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Robert

Thank you very much for your business. We appreciate it


Verified Customer
Windsor Locks, CT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Polite and Professional
In and out in less than 1.5 hours
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you very much for your business and the review. We appreciate it


EK
Ellen K.
Springfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Fine
Clean Organized Friendly
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Ellen

Thank you for servicing with Balise Hyundai we appreciate your business


FM
Francis M.
Southwick, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied.
Quick Scheduling, Excellent Check-in, Knowledgeable and Friendly Service, Nice Lounge Area
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Francis

Thank you very much for your businesss