Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

2599 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6849326/5Overall Rating 4.6849326/5Overall Rating 4.6849326/5Overall Rating 4.6849326/5rating 4.6849326
Original
Overall Rating 1.9041129/5rating 1.9041129rating 1.9041129rating 1.9041129rating 1.9041129
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
East Longmeadow, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Visited Hyundai for 2 Recalls
I had a pleasant experience with the Hyundai dealer in Springfield, MA. Stephanie was very pleasant and helpful in getting me into the system and my service took less than expected which is always nice.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you very much for servicing with us. We appreciate your business and the 5 star review


Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


Verified Customer
Ludlow, MA
2011 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
2011 Azera Service
Balise has always been excellent whether for customer service, repairs, recalls, staff help, or simply oil and filter changes.
I know when I leave there my car is reliable and running at top efficiency.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate your business

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


KM
Kanjana M.
Westfield, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Absolutely recommended
Love the car love the service. Balise Hyundai awesome!!
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Kanjana,

Thank you for choosing Balise Hyundai. Thank you for the kind words


Sinecerly
Bob Tufano
Service director


HA
Husam A.
West Springfield
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2019 Category: Service
good service
thanks
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Husam

Thank you for the business. I hope we are able to give you 5 star service next visit


Sincerely
Bob Tufano


Verified Customer
Indian Orchard, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Service was quick and efficient. Service advisor was great.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for servicinh with us we appreciate your business


Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


Verified Customer
Windsor, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
👍🏻
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for your business. We appreciate it


Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


Verified Customer
Westfield, MA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Courteous service and work performed within a very reasonable timeframe.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you very much for your business and the review


Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


JW
Jill W.
Hartford, CT
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Went the extra mile to help
Recently bought a very lightly used 2015 Genesis from Balise -- to replace a Genesis we owned. In the past, my husband took care of taking car to dealer for repair issues, but he has become incapacitated. Balise, about 30 miles from our home, sent someone to pick up the car, and then returned it (with gas tank cover mechanism replaced) later in the day. So very much appreciated.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Jill

Glad we were able to assist, Thank you very much for choosing Balise Hyundai

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service director


LS
Lawrence S.
Springfield, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Good people good service
Excellent service
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Lawrence

Thanks for choosing Balise Hyundai we apprecaite your business


Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


CL
Caryn L.
Ware, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
great people
my favorite service guy
dave greenlaw
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Caryn

I am happy to see Dave takes good care of you. We appreciate your business

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


BO
Betzaida O.
Springfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Good
Good
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Betzaida

Thank you very much for your business and the review. We really appreciate it

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


MM
Mary M.
Easthampton, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
The customer truly matters
Sara did a great job checking me in. I would have never guessed she was still in training. She was efficient and very pleasant. My oil/filter change was done in a timely fashion and I was treated to a free car wash. The general manager Brian, is never too busy to say hello and chat. He is a true asset to Balise. Great bunch of people.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Mary

I am very happy to see you had an enjoyable experience. Thanks so much for your business

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service director


SP
Susan P.
Chicopee, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and knowlegeable staff
I was very satisfied with the Balise Service Center. The employees were friendly, helpful, and thorough in the care of my car.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Susan

I am thrilled to see you had a great visit. Thanks for your business

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


JF
James F.
Springfield, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Good experience if it’s possible
Service tech was attentive, funny but business like. Explained everything thoroughly and when she couldn’t quickly found out. This could well have been my best experience at Balise. Thank you!
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

James

Great to see that you had such a great experience. Thank you for your business

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


ES
Edward S.
Feeding Hills, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
This is my 2nd Sonata and I've never had a problem with the service department here at Balise Hyundai. Nice waiting area also.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Edward

Thank you for your business

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


Verified Customer
Granby, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
I will not fill out another survey if I have no choice not to fill this out
I go to your dealership but I find no need to continously fill the same thing out.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out survey, it means alot to us. More importantly thank you for your business


Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


RB
Robert B.
Springfield, MA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2019 Category: Service
The place is nice, and the people are nice.
I like the people and the atmosphere. It's clean and pleasant. I have my own opinion about the fairness or unfairness of how dealerships and auto shops in general charge for repairs and maintenance labor.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Robert

Thanks for you business, we appreciate it

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


ED
Eliane D.
West Springfield, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Professional, job well done, great employees
Always a great pleasure to bring my car for services. Great customer service,
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Eliane

Thank you very much for your business, I am happy to see we did a good job for you

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


JG
Joseph G.
Agawam, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Professional people and Immaculate service area
Not only do I own 2 of the best built cars on the planet ( 2016 and 2017 Hyundai Sonata ), but I have a place to take them for expert service. Balise Hyundai is the ONLY dealer I need.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Joe

Thanks for being a loyal Balise Hyundai customer, means the world to us

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


LM
Luis M.
Westfield, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Good bu incomplete
My experience with other brands is that when I bring my car in for service the vendor will wash the exterior of my car. I found it strange that Balise Hyundai does not go the extra mile to delight the customer.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Luis

Thank you very much for your business


Sincerely
Bob tufano
Service Director