Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

2394 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6875027/5Overall Rating 4.6875027/5Overall Rating 4.6875027/5Overall Rating 4.6875027/5rating 4.6875027
Original
Overall Rating 1.888893/5rating 1.888893rating 1.888893rating 1.888893rating 1.888893
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Springfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Good
Great service

BG
Bart G.
Springfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people.
Ease of scheduling appointment and on time service. Not to forget to mention the shuttle service which is critical!
Brian H., GENERAL MANAGER from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Hey Bart,

Thank-you for the five star review and coming in for service.

BRIAN HOUSER
GENERAL MANAGER
413-735-6410 OFFICE
413-519-9090 CELL
BHOUSER@BALISEAUTO.co.

LW
Lawrence W.
Springfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and very helpful
Brian H., GENERAL MANAGER from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank-you so much for the five star review and visiting the service department. If you need anything please let me know. Thanks

BRIAN HOUSER
GENERAL MANAGER
413-735-6410 OFFICE
413-519-9090 CELL
BHOUSER@BALISEAUTO.co.

Verified Customer
East Longmeadow, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very accommodating

Verified Customer
Agawam, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
helpful
the service was quick and the service tech was helpful.

KW
Kevin W.
Wilbraham, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant and professional
Staff was welcoming, pleasant, and professional

BC
Barry C.
Springfield, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness
Charlie who welcomes you in is always pleasant and happy to see you get you checked in.
Brian H., GENERAL MANAGER from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Hey Barry,

Thank-you so much for the five star reveiw and visiting Balise Hyundai.

BRIAN HOUSER
GENERAL MANAGER
413-735-6410 OFFICE
413-519-9090 CELL
BHOUSER@BALISEAUTO.co.

SC
Sarah C.
Wilbraham, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Recalls
Own 2014 sonata...i have had 7 or 8 recalls..not happy.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Sarah

I understand you frustration I will reach out to you shortly

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service director


Verified Customer
East Longmeadow, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
A
A
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

I am happy to see that we took good care of you. We appreciate your business and thanks for the survey

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


MM
Maryann M.
Southwick, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Customer
The service staff is always courteous and helpful especially Nick Holder.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Maryann

I am happy to see that Nick meets your needs. Thank you for choosing Balise Hyundai

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


JR
Javier R.
Springfield, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Customer service were helpful and courteous. Service technicians were nice, quick and efficient.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Javier

Thank you for your business I hope we are able to give you 5 star service on your next visit

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service director


TS
Thomas S.
Maywood, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
The ease of making an appointment and the service.
The Sonata is actually my son's car. I am an auto mechanic myself and take car of the routine maintenance which is why I answered "most likely" to the question about returning for service.

We live in NewJersey and my son goes to school at Western New England University. When I went to the school for a tour, I was happy to see your dealership right there. When I received the notice for the recall, he called for an appointment for that and also to have it checked out after he hit a large pothole.
He told me the whole process from making the appointment to completion of the work couldn't have gone any better. While he was there, he called me to tell me how nice everyone there is. To me, coming from an 18 year old college student, that is high praise.

I want to thank you very much for the way you treated my son and looking after his car. Since every time until then when he had a problem with his car he came to me and now it was his first time on his own, it's comforting to know your dealership will take good care of him and his situation.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thomas

I am extremely happy to hear that your son was pleased with the service he received, it was our pleasure.

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


MS
Michael S.
Wilbraham, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Personalized service
Thank you Stephanie for getting me in and out quickly, and for always being cheerful.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Michael

I am happy that Stephanie took such good care of you, we appreciate your business


Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service director


Verified Customer
Chicopee, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Xxxx
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

I am happy to see you received Good service
Thanks for servicing with Balise hyundai

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


HB
Hugo B.
Longmeadow, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Hugo Bernal
The place is clean. The employees are friendly, but could improve...
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Hugo

Thanks for your business. Please feel free to reach out on how we could give you 5 star service on your next visit

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director
413-735-6470


DO
Daniel O.
Springfield, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Another great job
Amazing service once again
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Daniel

I am very happy that our team took great care of you and your vehicle. Thanks for servicing with us

Sincerley
Bob Tufano
Service Director


Verified Customer
West Springfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
I brought my car for a recall and oil change, but they found more problems and solved them. I'm glad because I saved time and had good service.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

I am thrilled to see that you received such good service. Thank you for choosing Balise Hyundai


Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


Verified Customer
Easthampton, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Dropped car off, got courtesy ride to work, picked up on time to retrieve car.
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

I am so happy we were able to accomodate you. Thanks for servicing with us

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director


LD
Lawrence D.
Longmeadow, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
good service
quick good service
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Lawrence

I am happy that we aere able to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Balise Hyundai

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service director


LP
Linda P.
Ware, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
I called to cancel my appointment because I was running late. The young lady who answered my call asked if I wanted to cancel or push my appointment back. I was happy to have my appointment moved up a little bit so that I could still have my car serviced. Everyone is always so kind. I always feel like I am visiting old friends whenever I come to the Balise service department. Thank you!!
ROBERT T. from Balise Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Linda,

Thank you for your business and the kind words.

Sincerely
Bob Tufano
Service Director