Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(360 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BF
Betty F.
Wilmington, DE
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Betty said it was okay. She's always dealt with them over a period of years. She's dealt with them for years and she's always been satisfied.

WL
WAYNE L.
Wilmington, DE
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Service and Performance
Always received excellent service and performace.

KJ
KASSONDRA J.
Wilmington, DE
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE From entering the door to exit.
The first phone call I spoke to Willy, he made me feel like an appreciated customer and I hadn’t even been there yet, I LOVE that they quote you price with no hidden costs, I would recommend them to anyone at any time. The plus here is their work is on point.

JP
JIM P.
Wilmington, DE
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great Service
I’m always hesitant to go to a new service but Bargain Tire was great and has my confidence.

MM
MILDRED M.
Wilmington, DE
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
They do great work
I’ve always had a please take experience when I have visited bargain tires I’ve always been met with and treated with professionalism an courtesy

JP
JACKIE P.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Excellent Customer Service
I'm a regular customer, their service is outstanding.

RK
RUTH K.
Wilmington, DE
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Friendly service
I was shown the nail that was removed from my tire which I appreciated. In addition to my tire being repaired the mechanic checked my oil for me.

TW
TEMESGEN W.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
I visited the shop this afternoon .. the are awesome . Thank you
They excellent, work fast.

DC
DIANE C.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2020
good
Bargain Tire employees especially mr. Willie is very patient make sure you're well taken care of and I appreciate that

EV
EUFEMIA V.
Wilmington, DE
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Wheel alignment
I have known bargain tires for many years it's a great p ppl ace for your car they are very respective ppls greatest services you get from them and vehicle done on time
Thank you
Bargain tires

Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
I trust taking my car here
This is my preferred place to take my car especially with any major repairs they always correctly find what the problem is. The first time I took my car here I needed a diagnostic and I needed a lot of things done Willy explained everything and told me what to get done first and what could wait he even put my estimate papers in order so I would know what to get repaired next. My older car ran great again still does and now I go here for everything very nice people.

Verified Customer
Newark, DE
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/04/2020
Good prices, but owner doesn't wear a mask
It would be 5 stars but in the land of COVID maskless employees are negative 2.

MH
MARTIN H.
Wilmington, DE
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
My new tires
Bargain is the correct word and was
A good. Job at a good price and fast too.

JL
JOANNE L.
Wilmington, DE
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great, friendly & fast service. Always answers my questions so I can appreciate the answer.
The best service ever. Friendly, polite, fast and the owner is always nice . Excellent ( 5)

MT
MIKE T.
Newark, DE
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great service
Was very honest. That and great service is all most of us ask for.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 360 in total