Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54
4.5

( 2180 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5rating 4.2631563
Original
Overall Rating 1.68421/5rating 1.68421rating 1.68421rating 1.68421rating 1.68421
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


DS
Donald S.
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Ok service other than service date issue which was corrected during this service
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Hi Donald, 
So sorry for the error on your service sticker!  We understand the importance of accurate information so you can keep your vehicle properly maintained.  I'll be in touch with you later today to discuss this further.  Thank you for your patience and we appreciate your business!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Mantachie, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service!!
Quick & informative
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thanks so much for this great rating and review!  We are grateful for your business and as we get closer to the Thanksgiving season, realize even more how much we appreciate our wonderful custmers like you!  

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

AC
Ashley C.
Oxford, MS
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
My first oil change was a breeze! Scheduled my appointment through the app and they were waiting on me.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Hi Ashley!  Thanks so much for the great review and rating.  We work hard to make life a little less of a hassle.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Stop
Fast service and Friendly Folks.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for taking the Hyundai Customer Survey.  It is such a big help to us. We love hearing back from our great customers!  Hope you have a wonderful week.  

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

BM
Bernay M.
Pontotoc, MS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Personable 🥰
You never have to wait for a response when you drive up or walk in. I've bought 4 Hyundai Tucsons!!! 2014 packages was the Best so far!!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Hello Bernay!  So thankful to hear you are pleased with your service here!  We are very grateful for your loyalty and it means so much to everyone on our team to hear this fantastic review.  Hope you have a great weekend and we look forward to your next visit. 

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

BA
Bobby A.
Nettleton, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service, friendly people, comfortable waiting area!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Hi Bobby!  Thanks so much for this great rating.  We surely do appreciate it!  Hope you have a wonderful week.  

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Service!
Great service and friendly faces!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Good morning!  Thanks a million for this 5 star review.  We appreciate it so much.  Have a great week!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

AW
Angela W.
New Albany, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Prompt
Prompt
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Hi Angela!  Thanks a million for this 5 star review!  It genuinely means so much to our entire team.  Hope you have a great week!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

SK
Sheri K.
Belden, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional sales and customer service!
Exceptional sales and customer service team!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Hi Sheri! We are so thankful to receive your great rating and review.  We hope you have a wonderful week and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

RP
Robert P.
Saltillo, MS
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Best service!
I have come here for years and they always provide excellent service!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/26/2019

Hi Robert!  We cannot adequately express how much your feedback means to our service department.  We don't just appreciate your business, we appreciate you!  We will honor your trust and continue to work hard to keep it!  Have a great weekend.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

JM
James M.
MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT
I drive 100 mil. Round trip to BArnes Crossing because I know they will take care of my car and not try to pad the bill with unnecary parts and labor. That is the reason I will not use local dealer.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Hi James,  
Wow.  Trust is a serious thing to us!  Thank you so much for this review and rating.  I'm not kidding when I say how much this means to us.  Have a great weekend!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

DK
David K.
Ecru, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Service on my car
Quick and friendly service
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Hi David!  Thanks so much for this terrific rating!  We will keep working hard every time you come in.  We appreciate your business!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Candy Lady Elantra
Took my 2017 car to Hyundai in for oil change as usual. The next morning I notice what i thought was water from Air Condition. As i was Heading to work car started making a loud noise, lost speed,and shaking really bad.Come to find out it was OIL leaking and the oil screw had came out so I was on side of road stranded til wife pick me up. Finally got car towed to Hyundai in Tupelo,Ms and manager over that dept was very nice and helpful about it. He didnt give me a hard time. He put me in a rental, check car over for sum days and made sure it was not damaged. So far car is driving good and im hoping it stay this way. Thanks Hyundai for your kindness!!!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

We are so glad to hear that everything is ok with your vehicle and that you were treated well on this visit.  At the end of the day, we just want to do the right thing and show our customers we actually care.  Thanks so much for another opportunity to serve you!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

IM
Idella M.
Vardaman, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
It’s ok
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

HI Idella,  I'm sorry you were not 100% satisfied with your last visit.  We will be in touch with you to see how we can resolve the issues you're having.  We do appreciate you and value your opinion.  I'm certain we can work things out!  

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

RW
Robert W.
Maben, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
noise
i like the elantrafor the looks drivesgood but to be a new car and the body sound being the way it is .is ust not right iwould not buy another one espeially an elantra.if you can tolorate the beating of the drums,youmight like it.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Hi Robert! Thanks so much for this awesome rating.  It really does mean a lot to our entire service team!  We appreciate your business!!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

LS
Lynn S.
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
GOOD SERVICE
GOOD SERVICE...
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Hey Lynn,
You are such a loyal customer and we surely do appreciate you!  Thanks for this great rating and we hope you have a wonderful evening!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Unhappy Customer
Oil plug came out car as I drove my car
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

So sorry to hear about this. This poor quality of work is unacceptable and we will do whatever it takes to remedy the situation.  You are indeed a longtime customer and on behalf of our service team, we apolgize for your inconvenience and the frustration you've experienced.  We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to give you the great service you've known in the past.  We look forward to making this right!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

MG
Michael G.
Winona, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere
Bought the car there in 1/2016 been going there for all maintenance and will continue as long as I on the car.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Hi Michael,
Thanks so much for your 5 star survey.  We appreciate it more than you know!  We'll continue to work hard to keep your trust.  Have a great evening and we'll see you on your next visit.

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

KP
Kimberly P.
Corinth, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly employees, great services!
Always a pleasure to do business with!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Hey Kimberly!  Thank you for those 5 lovely stars!  We sure do appreciate your choosing our service department.  We'll keep working hard for you!  Take are and have a great evening!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

RH
Ronald H.
Hamilton, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Better build cars
Car bogs down when your in stop and go traffic and stop signs and red lights dealer says it is the nature of the beast
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Hi Ronald!
We certainly appreciate your taking the time to respond to Hyundai's customer survey.  Thank you for the 4 star rating.  If there is anything we couold have done better to get that 5th star, please let us know.  We just want to be the very best we can be!  We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383