Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,291 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Good job
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

Thanks so much for responding to Hyundai's customer service survey!  Your feedback matters to us and we appreciate this top rating!  Have a blessed Thanksgiving!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

FY
Frances Y.
Rienzi, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE DEPT
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Hi Frances!  Thanks so much for the rating and review.  We appreciate you coming in!  Hope you and your family have a great Thanksgiving!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

LM
Lonnie M.
Booneville, MS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
timely
Timely
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

Hey Lonnie! Thanks so much for taking the time to give us this great rating!  We surely appreciate your choosing us for your vehicle service.  Hope you and your family have a wonderful Thanksgiving season!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

SM
Sheila M.
Mantachie, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Have been servicing my car for years! Best customer service around!
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

Hi Sheila!  Thank you so very much for this great rating and review!  Means the world to our whole team! Hope you have a great Thanksgiving season! We're giving thanks for you!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

RN
Rebecca N.
Nettleton, MS
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
4 Stars
I received good service for an oil change, head light replacement, and low tire pressure light was on. It was great until they called to say they noticed some hesitation when they cranked the car, and would be happy to replace the battery - for $244.00.

Now I;m no expert, but I felt certain I could get a battery for less than $244.00. So that's just what I did.
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Hey Rebecca,  Thanks so much for your feedback!  I will certainly pass the pricing information along to our service department.  We appreciate the 4 stars though!  Hope you have a great Thanksgiving season!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Mooreville, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Great place
This is a great place but needs a little improvement they forgot reset my computer that tells me when i need a oil change they changed my headlights from auto to manaual didn't know it till someone flashed their lights at me know i had no lights on
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Hello.  Thank you so much for your response to Hyundai's customer survey.  We greatly appreciate your feedback and we will certainly bring these issues to the attention of our service manager.  We value your business and you as a loyal customer! Thanks again, and we promise next time will be better!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

DS
Donald S.
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service reps.
I went to my local Hyundai deal with an issue concerning my car and they were more than glad to help me with my issues thanks to this wonderful team of Hyundai representatives

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Ok service other than service date issue which was corrected during this service
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Hi Donald, 
So sorry for the error on your service sticker!  We understand the importance of accurate information so you can keep your vehicle properly maintained.  I'll be in touch with you later today to discuss this further.  Thank you for your patience and we appreciate your business!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
Mantachie, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service!!
Quick & informative
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thanks so much for this great rating and review!  We are grateful for your business and as we get closer to the Thanksgiving season, realize even more how much we appreciate our wonderful custmers like you!  

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

AC
Ashley C.
Oxford, MS
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
My first oil change was a breeze! Scheduled my appointment through the app and they were waiting on me.
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Hi Ashley!  Thanks so much for the great review and rating.  We work hard to make life a little less of a hassle.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Stop
Fast service and Friendly Folks.
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for taking the Hyundai Customer Survey.  It is such a big help to us. We love hearing back from our great customers!  Hope you have a wonderful week.  

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

BM
Bernay M.
Pontotoc, MS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Personable ?
You never have to wait for a response when you drive up or walk in. I've bought 4 Hyundai Tucsons!!! 2014 packages was the Best so far!!
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Hello Bernay!  So thankful to hear you are pleased with your service here!  We are very grateful for your loyalty and it means so much to everyone on our team to hear this fantastic review.  Hope you have a great weekend and we look forward to your next visit. 

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

BA
Bobby A.
Nettleton, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service, friendly people, comfortable waiting area!
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Hi Bobby!  Thanks so much for this great rating.  We surely do appreciate it!  Hope you have a wonderful week.  

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

Verified Customer
MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Service!
Great service and friendly faces!
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Good morning!  Thanks a million for this 5 star review.  We appreciate it so much.  Have a great week!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

AW
Angela W.
New Albany, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Prompt
Prompt
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Hi Angela!  Thanks a million for this 5 star review!  It genuinely means so much to our entire team.  Hope you have a great week!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383

SK
Sheri K.
Belden, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional sales and customer service!
Exceptional sales and customer service team!
ML
MARLA B L., Customer Experience Manager from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Hi Sheri! We are so thankful to receive your great rating and review.  We hope you have a wonderful week and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Marla Ledbetter
Customer Experience Manager
Barnes Crossing Hyundai
662-844-1383