Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54
4.5

( 2179 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5Overall Rating 4.2631563/5rating 4.2631563
Original
Overall Rating 1.68421/5rating 1.68421rating 1.68421rating 1.68421rating 1.68421
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JC
JAMES C.
Corinth, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2015 Category: Service
Great service
Always quick service and friendly people
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 09/02/2015

We would like to thank you for your great review!! We appreciate you letting us be your service provider and we look foward to seeing you on your next visit!!


CK
CORY K.
Baldwyn, MS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2015 Category: Service
Great service
Best prices! And service!
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 08/24/2015

Thank you so much for your great review!! We appreciate you allowing us to be your service provider! We look foward to seeing you on your next visit!


JT
JAMES T.
Oxford, MS
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2015 Category: Service
Professional, comfortable, pleasant
I have had great service over the past four years here at Barnes Crossing Hyundai!
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 09/02/2015

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate you letting us perform all your service needsand we look foward to seeing you on your next visit!!


MD
MASON D.
Columbus, MS
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Communication, service, comfort
I appreciate the amenities such as free soft drinks, a ride to the mall, and the communication of the service dept. by phone if anything beyond my expected service is needed.
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 08/24/2015

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate you letting us be your service provider and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!!


EF
EUGENE F.
Smithville, MS
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
83000 service
excellant as always! great dealer and personell
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 08/11/2015

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate you letting us be your service provider and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!!


JO
JASON O.
Corinth, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2015 Category: Service
friendly folks, excellent service, priced right
I travel a lot and this is the best dealer I have used.
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 08/10/2015

Thank you for your great review!! We appreciate you letting us perform service on your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!!


BC
BENJAMEN C.
Myrtle, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2015 Category: Service
service dept is AWESOME
The service dept at BC Hyundai is one of the best around!! Always on point ask to see Teresa she is the best and knows her stuff and won't give you the run around!
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 08/10/2015

Thank you for your great review!! We appreciate you allowing us to be your automotive service provider!! We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit!!


MH
MARGARET H.
Shannon, MS
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2015 Category: Service
Everyone should drive a Hyundai
Barnes Crossing Hyundai is the dealership to do business with. Great cars and better service. I won't deal with anyone else. I won't drive anything but a Hyundai! We have four Hyundai's in our family three Elantras and one Sonata.
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 08/10/2015

Thank you so much for allowing us to be your number one dealer!! We appreciate your great review!! We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit!!


Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The staff are always helpful and friendly; they provide a great waiting area with more than adequate amenities while your car is being serviced. I find the entire team at Barnes Crossing Hyundai extremely helpful. They have been since day one from the sales person, to financial officer, service tech, all the way to the billing and payment clerks. I love this place and will do all of my business with Barnes Crossing as long as I live in this area.
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 08/10/2015

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate you letting us be your service provider!! We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit!!


GP
GENTRY P.
Corinth, MS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Body shop
A brick hit our hood on the hwy recently. The shop quoted U.S. A price and said 3 days. It came in more than $100 under the quote and two days early! Perfect!

MM
MIKE M.
Corinth, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2015 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous
Excellent service. Friendly
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/20/2015

Thank you Mike for your great review and for allowing us to be your service provider! We look forward to seeing you on your next service!!


PS
PRISCILLA S.
Tupelo, MS
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2015 Category: Service
service
My service at Hyundai was excellent.
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/14/2015

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you letting us be your automotive service provider and we look foward to seeing you on your nexy service visit!


DW
DANNY W.
Pontotoc, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2015 Category: Service
Prompt on appointments
Friendly, efficient and prompt for appointments
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/10/2015

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to service your vehicle!!  We look foward to seeing you on your next visit!!


Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2015 Category: Service
BARNES CROSSING HYUNDAI
Great car, great service. I am pleased with my choice.
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 07/06/2015

We appreciate your great review and we look foward to seeing you on your next visit!!


CB
CHARLES B.
Pontotoc, MS
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
Charlie Butts
Fast service, waiting room, and goodies
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 06/29/2015

We appreciate your great review!! We look foward to seeing you for your next service!!


EF
EUGENE F.
Smithville, MS
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2015 Category: Service
great place
they do all my service, quick, friendly, nice place
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 06/19/2015

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business and we look foward to seeing you on your next visit!


EC
ELIZABETH C.
Corinth, MS
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2015 Category: Service
Service at Barnes Crossing Hyundai
Completely satisfied with service to my vehicle and attentiveness of staff.
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 06/11/2015

Thank you for your great review!!  We appreciate you letting us be your service provider and we look foward to seeing you for your next service!!


JW
JANE W.
Pontotoc, MS
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2015 Category: Service
Convenience/dependability
Wish the windshield would be cleaned like other oil change places!
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 06/08/2015

Thank you for your great review and feedback. We want your experience to be the best and we are looking into getting a windshield cleaning process in place!


DB
DEBBIE B.
Randolph, MS
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2015 Category: Service
very helpful & friendly staff .
I appreaciate the helpfult & courteouos staff & the prompt service.
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 06/08/2015

Thank you for your wonderful review and we look foward to seeing you on your next visit!!


JK
JAROME K.
Tupelo, MS
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Customer service
These people really care about you in every department from sales to service. They are patient not pushy; they will help you find the vehicle as perfect for you!!! They really make you feel at home too as you wait. In terms of service they are knowledgeable and friendly. They are not near as fast as the jiffy line places but offer an excellent, comfortable, relaxing waiting area. These guys are the best!!!
Michael C. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 06/08/2015

We are pleased to have such wonderful customers! We appreciate your great review and look foward to seeing you on your next visit!!