Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,368 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (59)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TB
Terri B.
Tupelo, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
friendly staff throughout the building
The staff greets you upon arrival
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/21/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


GR
Geraldine R.
Calhoun City, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
The employees
I would not go anywhere else for my purchasing a vehicle or maintenance on my car
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/20/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreicate your business.


SK
Shelley K.
Plantersville, MS
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
Helpful--prompt.
yes
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/19/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


LC
Louis C.
Columbus, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2016 Category: Service
Louis c
Louis c
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/19/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


BK
Beverly K.
Olive Branch, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016 Category: Service
Great service
I have always been pleased with service and will be back.
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/15/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


KW
Kathy W.
Belmont, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016 Category: Service
Everything's great!
Great!
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/15/2016

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business.


JC
John C.
Ripley, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016 Category: Service
Fast, & friendly service!
I will definitely recommending Barnes Crossing Hyundai-Mazda to family and friends.
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/14/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


TL
TONY L.
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016 Category: Service
quality service in a timely manner performed by caring professionals!!
I would most definitely recommend this business to friends,family,and anyone else who might ask..These folks have been nothing less than Superior in all of my transactions with this business..Thank you again
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/14/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


PE
PATRICIA E.
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2016 Category: Service
"Friend"ly Service
Service is prompt, courteous, professional, and friendly. Justin Blinson recognized and greeted me like an old friend. (He helped me complete the purchase of two of my Sonatas.) Hold on to him this time!!!
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/13/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Thaxton, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2016 Category: Service
Friendly service
Everyone always asking to help u
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/12/2016

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business.


MM
Mike M.
Corinth, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2016 Category: Service
Friendly professional service
Always a pleasure with friendly courteous and professional service.
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/12/2016

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business.


BS
Betty S.
Saltillo, MS
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
The people
Great
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/10/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


FG
Fhonda G.
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2016 Category: Service
Timely service
Great service
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/09/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


LB
Lee B.
Tupelo, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everyone was friendly and accommodating with oil change, tire rotation and recall repair
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/09/2016

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business.


JF
Jeanessa F.
Hamilton, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016 Category: Service
BC Hyundai
☆☆☆☆☆
CODY H. from Barnes Crossing Hyundai responded on 12/09/2016

Thanks for the awesome review, we appreciate your business.