Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,702 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


MH
Mark H.
Clarendon, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Customer service
Thought I had a very bad problem and Barneys was honest and got me on the road for a lot less than I thought.

JG
Jeanne G.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Professionals
Repairs completed on time, at quoted price, by professional staff.

MC
Maria C.
Amarillo, TX
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Friendly and professional
Honest, professional, and friendly service.

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Douglass
Thanks to Barneys and Doug!
Rubber Dougie

DW
Dalana W.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Dalana W
The reason I keep going back to Barney's is because they are family and locally owned. Everytime I go in there they know who I am and are always very friendly. They are very personable I would recommend them to my friend and families.

ML
Margaret L.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said this business has always taken care of her vehicle.

MG
Mike G.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Care repair
Awesome Awesome

RR
Rohonda R.
Amarillo, TX
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Customer service
Always friendly & helpful ! Busy shop but every time you are made feel welcomed & important !!

BM
Burton M.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
They’re always ready to help and do a great job.
They always service my vehicles and check everything they do they do well. They just fixed 2 lug bolts on my Dodge Van.

MJ
Marcus J.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
The hospitality!!! Knowledge!!!
Great place been using this place for oil changes... inspection stickers and every time has been a blessing... genifer Jennifer ( how ever you spell ) is very helpful an well knowledgeable and if she don’t know the answer your looking for she will definitely go out of her way to find you an answer... Overall a great place

JG
Jim G.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
They are people, good mechanics, and good office staff
I like Barney’s because they are always glad to see me. Mostly it’s the good work they do.

PO
Paul O.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Best place ever
We wouldn't go anywhere else from oil changes to major repairs - Barney's is the best!

VR
Virginia R.
Amarillo, TX
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Efficient
Finished the job sooner than expected for the quoted amount. Thank you!

BH
Bill H.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Top notch professional service
I am always so impressed with the professional honest service provided by the technicians and office staff at Barney’s. They always keep you informed with what they diagnose the problem to be and what it will cost.

LF
Lisa F.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Covenant for me.
Very nice people, fair pricing. I was in and out in good time. It's on my way home from work. They didn't try to add extra things to the job like most places I've been.