Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,741 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MG
Mike G.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Awesome place
Awesome job Barney and crew do Barney just needs to go on the honor flight for his service

AD
Ann D.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
5 Stars for sure
You guys are the best...took care of all my vehicle needs and then some..recommend them to all.

BH
Beverly H.
Amarillo, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Fantastic
Service was excellent and employees are super friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend and will be back
Got us ready for a trip to barrett Jackson Scottsdale
Beverly

GB
Gloria B.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Barney’s
They are trustworthy and an honest repair shop!

MC
Maria C.
Amarillo, TX
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
A helping hand
Professional and attentive to helping me take care of my vehicle.

JS
Judy S.
Amarillo, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Quick, efficient, courteous service!
My visit this time was just an oil change! Drop off - picked up! On time! No wait! Courtesy call!

Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Great place
Have used Barney's for YEARS! They've always treated me well. No runaround, just good honest service and great work. That's hard to find these days. Thanks to everyone there. Don't know what I'm 'll do if Barney ever decides to retire.

JP
Joyce P.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Caring & experienced auto people
Friendly & inviting, always. Honest assessments. Prompt attention to getting the job done. Not overpriced. Good results and outcomes. Thank-you.

MB
Marty B.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
None Better
Whether you're looking for routine maintenance or major mechanical repairs, you won't find a better option than Barney's. They are the best full-service, independent automotive repair shop within 100 miles, hands down.

SM
Sean M.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020
Great Place
You guys are awesome! I've always had great experiences with you! Only one thing about my last visit that wasn't perfect...didn't bleed the brakes. No worries! I did it in the parking lot before I hit the road. See you next time

Verified Customer
Nara Visa, NM
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Service and repair
Barney’s is reliable affordable and does top notch service on vehicle repairs. They are good about getting work done in a timely manner.

BS
Bob S.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great service
Having car trouble? Then look no further.... Very knowledgable staff. Great service and great value... found my auto repair shop from now on..

RJ
Randy J.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Quality and trust
I've been a customer of Barney's for years. They have been able to fix everything big and small. The staff has always been courteous and friendly and made me feel at home. For affordable quality work I highly recommend Barney's Auto.

GM
Gerri M.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Outstanding service
Great people and outstanding service.

CH
Chelsea H.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Great service
It's a great place. Nice people and quick service.
Barney will probably have some kind of dad joke for you. & That's pretty great too.