Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,677 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


LB
Lanell B.
Amarillo, TX
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
The people are great. Love the way they watch over me makes me feel save
I love the service I get there and will recommend Barney’s to all my family and friends.

BH
Bill H.
Amarillo, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
2004 Dodge diesel water pump
At Barney’s you can always expect Professional service and people that really care.

LM
Lynda M.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Friendliness and customer service
The atmosphere is so pleasant.

BH
Boyd H.
Mount Uniacke, NS
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Friendly efficient people and very knowledgeable
Friendly efficient staff and very knowledgeable

JS
Judy S.
Amarillo, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Thorough, Thoughful, Conscientious
Friendly, thoughtful staff! Took their time to ensure that they were repairing my vehicle correctly and not just throwing parts at a problem. They took the time to make sure I understood what was going on, what repairs needed to be done. Barneys will be my go-to repair place from this day forward. Honest, conscientious, and thorough!

PB
Pam B.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Vehicle
Always polite and friendly. Makes sure everything has been checked and running correctly.

SM
Sharri M.
Amarillo, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Very friendly efficient & timely!
Very friendly efficient & timely!

CB
Charlie H. B.
Amarillo, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Charlie B.
Best automive repair shop in Amarillo.I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere slse.
A recent repair to my wifes BMT should have taken 3 days to complete but the crew at Barnie's completed it in less than 2 days, and they charged me less than the estimated cost.
I love these guys.

RD
Ruth D.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Excellent place
They’ve been always honest and truthful about fits in my truck

TE
Terry E.
Amarillo, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
A/C repair
Took my truck in for A/C repair
They found all the problems (which were many) & fixes them
Thanks Terry

KW
Kenny W.
Amarillo, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Kenny's Tacoma
Thank you for honest, quick and above and beyond service,, you guys are awesome

AJ
Arlen J.
Texline, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Great Service
Went out of way to accommodate

JV
Jannie V.
Amarillo, TX
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Always does a great job and honest
Have been going to Barney's for all our needs for years. Always can count on them to be truthful and honest. Always does a great job.

PW
Phil W.
Amarillo, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Phil said that they know what they are doing. They kept him updated on the parts they needed to fix his vehicle.

LW
Lillian W.
Amarillo, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
They are professional and reasonably priced
This is the second time we have been here and their service is excellent. They have been in Amarillo for many years so they have worked to build their business and I like the fact they are in North Amarillo