Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(295 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


PM
Phoebe M.
Red Rock, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Brian is friendly and knows his stuff. LOL
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 star review. These mean a lot to all of us.

See you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

MS
Michael S.
Stillwater, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Barry Sanders Super Center lives up to the standards that Barry Sanders set at OSU, Detroit and Wichita.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 star review. These mean a lot to us all.

Thank you and we will see you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Ponca City, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Took care of business
My Tuscon's mortgage liftgate latch failed. BSSC's service department fixed that and performed a recall service as well.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us.

See you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

KM
Kimberly M.
Stillwater, OK
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Amazing!!!
Top notch service everytime!!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I appreciate your kind words.

See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Great people.
Great people and professional services caring for your vehicle.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and great survey.

We really appreciate your business.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer service team took very good care of me. They identified the problem quickly and fixed it right away.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you very much for the great review and your kind words. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us.

See you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Cushing, OK
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
repairs
Overall good experience
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for the review. I apologize about the parking. We had to remove all the vehicles from our grass lot. We are working getting pavement added this summer.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

BW
Bryan W.
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Good experience!
Shalea was great! She was courteous and helpful while I was there. Service was quick and they only performed what I approved. Great job!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for the kind words and great review.

We appreciate your business. See you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

KM
Kimberly M.
Stillwater, OK
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
AWESOME
Love this place!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Great people.
Yes, would recommend this business to a friend or someone else.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and will see you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

NM
Nelda M.
Drumright, OK
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Fast
I had my old changed. It was fast and easy.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. These really mean a lot to us. We value your business and your opinion.

Thank you for taking the time to complete this.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

DS
David S.
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Professional, Efficient, and Friendly
The woman who checked me in was especially outstanding.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you very much for the great review and the kind words. I will be sure to pass this along to Shalea. She is a keeper for sure. 

See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

TH
Terry H.
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great
Fast, in and out in less than 30 minutes. Coffee was fresh.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit.


Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

TB
Tera B.
Cherokee, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The appointment process was streamline and efficient with reminders via email. Upon arrival of my appointment time, they were ready to serve me. I was not able to leave my car and they were quick and prompt with same day service. My advisor was very friendly and kept me informed. They offered competitive pricing and the cashier took care of everything. I would recommend Barry Sanders for service, Thanks Again!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 02/03/2020

Wow what a wonderful review. I think this is one of the kindest reviews we have received. Thank you very much and we really appreciate your business.

See you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

CW
Coral W.
Stillwater, OK
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Welcoming, Friendly and Fast!
Shalea greeted me at the car as I pulled into the service department. She was friendly and helpful and directed me to the waiting room. I only waited about 30 minutes and my car was ready. They honored a coupon I had from the Hyundai Dealer where I bought the car in Oklahoma City.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. Shalea is a valuable member of the team. We know you can take your business anywhere. 

Thanks for choosing us and we will see you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com