Barry Sanders Super Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(300 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Enid, OK
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
staff
the staff was very friendly
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We really appreciate your business.

See you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

KH
Kenney H.
Shawnee, OK
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Sales
Great job
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for the great review. We will see you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Service Experience!
It was a great timely service experience for an abs recall. I really do not understand what was fixed but it was done in a timely fashion. The staff were very friendly. I really would have given a 10star rating if someone explained what my experience should be after the fix and the details of work done. Not all customers are gigs. Altogether, it’s a great experience.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you very much for the review. I would be happy to discuss your previous service. Maybe then we can get a re score? Please feel free to give me a call at your convenience.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

DF
Don F.
Stillwater, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Frances
Friendly and courteous personnel. Prompt service.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you very much for the great review. We appreciate your business.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Terrible
Great service personnel, but their priority is money and not the work being done. My car wasn’t fixed at all with a known Hyundai issue.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 11/16/2020

I am sorry we fell short of your expectations. I would like to visit with you to see if we can figure out what went wrong.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

PM
Phoebe M.
Red Rock, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Brian is friendly and knows his stuff. LOL
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 star review. These mean a lot to all of us.

See you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

MS
Michael S.
Stillwater, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Barry Sanders Super Center lives up to the standards that Barry Sanders set at OSU, Detroit and Wichita.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 star review. These mean a lot to us all.

Thank you and we will see you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Ponca City, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Took care of business
My Tuscon's mortgage liftgate latch failed. BSSC's service department fixed that and performed a recall service as well.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us.

See you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

KM
Kimberly M.
Stillwater, OK
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Amazing!!!
Top notch service everytime!!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I appreciate your kind words.

See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Great people.
Great people and professional services caring for your vehicle.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and great survey.

We really appreciate your business.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer service team took very good care of me. They identified the problem quickly and fixed it right away.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you very much for the great review and your kind words. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us.

See you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Cushing, OK
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
repairs
Overall good experience
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for the review. I apologize about the parking. We had to remove all the vehicles from our grass lot. We are working getting pavement added this summer.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

BW
Bryan W.
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Good experience!
Shalea was great! She was courteous and helpful while I was there. Service was quick and they only performed what I approved. Great job!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for the kind words and great review.

We appreciate your business. See you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

KM
Kimberly M.
Stillwater, OK
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
AWESOME
Love this place!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Great people.
Yes, would recommend this business to a friend or someone else.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and will see you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com