Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(306 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Yale, OK
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
cares about customer.
I had some concerns. The company representative listened and explained that they had a couple of technicians out that day. I understand that given the times we are in.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Having to listen to all the sales staff. Very male oriented.
Dealership is a little above average.
KAILEY B E. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 03/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! I would love the opportunity to resolve this with you, and possibly get a rescore? 

Kailey Evans 
Barry Sanders Super Center 
(405)-564-5830
Kevans@barrysanderssupercenter.com



MS
Marilyn S.
Ponca City, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Steve
Courteous and concerned about customer service.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words and great survey. I always enjoy seeing you when you come in. 

I look forward to seeing you when service is due!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

KB
Kawana B.
Plano, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
The Customer Service is Amazing!
My Sons Is an athlete at Osu and his motor went out in his car (recalled),having to be up soo early there’s no uber or Lyft available,They made sure he had a loaner car and worked on getting his information in for the recall and had his car back in a timely manner! I’m in Dallas and they did not miss a beat with keeping me informed on what was going on! Service Man Mike Your Phenomenal! Thanks for your Awesome Customer Service as Kailey!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words and GREAT review.

We really appreciate your business.

See you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

PM
Phoebe M.
Red Rock, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Can't add anything more except I'm always very satisfied with the service
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you very much for the great review. We appreciate your business. 

See you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

SA
Stephen A.
Stillwater, OK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Go see Roger at Barry Sanders
If you want the best service and someone that will tell you the truth ask for Roger Creager! He’s the best! Barry Sanders Super Center is also a outstanding dealership. I have bought several vehicles there and they have always treated me right, and the service center is outstanding too.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you very much for the nice words and great survey.

We will see you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

MS
Marilyn S.
Ponca City, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Steve
Courteous,attentive,efficient
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. It's alwasy good seeing you folks.

See you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Enid, OK
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
staff
the staff was very friendly
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We really appreciate your business.

See you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

KH
Kenney H.
Shawnee, OK
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Sales
Great job
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for the great review. We will see you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Service Experience!
It was a great timely service experience for an abs recall. I really do not understand what was fixed but it was done in a timely fashion. The staff were very friendly. I really would have given a 10star rating if someone explained what my experience should be after the fix and the details of work done. Not all customers are gigs. Altogether, it’s a great experience.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you very much for the review. I would be happy to discuss your previous service. Maybe then we can get a re score? Please feel free to give me a call at your convenience.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

DF
Don F.
Stillwater, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Frances
Friendly and courteous personnel. Prompt service.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you very much for the great review. We appreciate your business.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Stillwater, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Terrible
Great service personnel, but their priority is money and not the work being done. My car wasn’t fixed at all with a known Hyundai issue.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 11/16/2020

I am sorry we fell short of your expectations. I would like to visit with you to see if we can figure out what went wrong.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

PM
Phoebe M.
Red Rock, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Brian is friendly and knows his stuff. LOL
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 star review. These mean a lot to all of us.

See you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

MS
Michael S.
Stillwater, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Barry Sanders Super Center lives up to the standards that Barry Sanders set at OSU, Detroit and Wichita.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 star review. These mean a lot to us all.

Thank you and we will see you next time.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

Verified Customer
Ponca City, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Took care of business
My Tuscon's mortgage liftgate latch failed. BSSC's service department fixed that and performed a recall service as well.
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I really appreciate you taking the time to complete this for us.

See you next time!

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com

KM
Kimberly M.
Stillwater, OK
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Amazing!!!
Top notch service everytime!!
TODD C. from Barry Sanders Super Center responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I appreciate your kind words.

See you next visit.

Todd Clark
Service Director
Barry Sanders Supercenter
(405)742-6000
tclark@barrysanderssupercenter.com