Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(353 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DS
DENNIS S.
Plymouth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011
Dennis Shaw
Best service in town

PR
PAUL & GRACE R.
Minnetonka, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2011
Major repairs on Lexus E300
The mechanic, Brad(?) did an excellent job in every aspect of his work on my vehicle.

RS
Robert S.
Edina, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2011 Category: Service
Robert said the business was very thorough.

TS
TOM & LISA S.
Chanhassen, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2011
Service
Great service - honest facility!

PB
Pamela B.
Minnetonka, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2011 Category: Service
Pamela said they were very friendly and knowledgeable. They fixed her vehicle in a short amount of time. They let her keep the old part and they were trustworthy.

CC
Cihan C.
Minnetonka, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2011 Category: Service
Cihan said he was satisfied with the repair.

JO
Jim M O.
St Louis Park, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2011 Category: Service
Jim said they took him in and solved the problem, he was happy with the service.

SS
Scherrie S.
New Hope, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2011 Category: Service
Scherrie said they are awesome.

LD
Lyle D.
Minnetonka, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2011 Category: Service
Lyle said he got what he wanted and that's what counts.

RA
Roger A.
Plymouth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2011 Category: Service
Roger said he had really good service from the guy who put the hitch on his vehicle. He said there was some miscommunication on the scheduling but it was probably his fault because he told this business he would come in at 9am and initially he told this business he would be dropping his vehicle off. He changed his mind because he thought he could wait but this business told him he would have to wait 4 hours if he did, so he had to leave and come back at a different time. He said everything else with this business was okay.

AF
Albert F.
Wayzata, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2011 Category: Service
Albert said this business's owner bent over backwards to fix a very different problem for him on this visit. Unfortunately the vehicle problem was just beyond this businesses capacity but they were very honest about it. He has always had very good experiences at this business but this visit was particularly good.

RB
ROBERT B.
Eden Prairie, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2011
Trailer Hitch Install
Mike was very patient to walk me through the various options for my vehicle. He understood my concern about clearance and was willing to position two different hitches so that I could measure the difference. Jerry was helpful to give me some tips regarding the wiring. I was pleased with the install that Jerry did.

AL
ANN L.
Minnetonka, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2011
Great place
I am so blessed to have finally found a place that I can trust and that do good work. Bauers is a great place with a great bunch of guys.

KS
Kris S.
Minnetonka, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2011
MISTAKE.....!!!!
I clicked the wrong "button" saying I would not recommend Bauer's. Only reason for that would be I don't want to share them. Of course, I would recommend Bauer's to everyone.

BS
BRUCE & KRIS S.
Minnetonka, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2011
Service on our Windstar
So happy Brad is back. As usual service was timely and reasonable. Brad took the time to talk to me about the Windstar afterward and what I need to have done with our Nissan Pathfinder. We so hope you are always in a position to continue the fine service you provide!!!! Kris

Displaying Review 331 - 345 of 353 in total